We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
USD 247
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
USD 204
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
USD 365
USD 138
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 156/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

USD 195
USD 184
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 331
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Club Aida(Marmaris)(Great Value!)
USD 76
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Villa Dream Apartments(Marmaris)(Great Value!)
USD 29
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Supreme Hotel Marmaris(Marmaris)(Great Value!)
USD 67
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Oasis Hotel(Marmaris)(Great Value!)
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Sunprime Beachfront Hotel(Marmaris)(Great Value!)
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (495)
Filter reviews
495 results
Traveller rating
201
120
65
42
67
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
201
120
65
42
67
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsturkish nightnext yearturkeygreat holidayevery nightthese apartmentsclean towelsthe ground floordecent sizestaff are greatper weekholiday makersfull english breakfastpool area isweek staytwo weekscannot fault
Filter
Updating list...
99 - 104 of 495 reviews
Reviewed 31 October 2015 via mobile

Absolutely loved this hotel friendly and helpful staff. The bathroom shower unit a little dodgy but other than that it was all cleaned with bleach everyday and beds made and clean linen every other day really can't fault this hotel. Can't wait to book for next year.

Stayed: October 2015, travelled with family
1  Thank Wendy S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 October 2015

Great hotel !! I have been going 5 times a year for 10 years now I also took my mother who was in her 70's she had the time of her life and enjoyed every minute of her holiday.The owner Mehmet (Ricky) and all his staff work really hard to ensure that all customers have a fantastic holiday . Don't believe all the negative reviews go and try it for yourself . I would like to thank you all again ! See you all April .

  • Stayed: September 2015, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Rosa978
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 October 2015 via mobile

Well what can I say?! I'm quite shocked to be reading such negative comments about this great little family run hotel! My daughter and I have stayed here 5 times and find it the perfect set up for what we want on our holiday. The staff are amazing, very helpful and good fun, the food is delicious and the rooms clean with everything you need if you decide on self catering. Only a 5 minute walk to the beach and main road for buses into Turunc market or Icmeler, restaurants and shops. We've made lots of friends at this hotel, and many people return because it is a very comfortable environment. If you are relaxed in other people's company and know how to have a laugh, you will love it here!! I can't wait to go back :) ignore the bad reviews, after all, the price you are paying does not reflect the service you will get here, very good value. Happy holidays

Stayed: October 2015, travelled with friends
1  Thank ginadginad
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 October 2015 via mobile

Stayed in Kaan for about eight weeks this year and can't fault the place! Sue on reception is lovely and helps with any problem that you have (not that I had any), all staff are lovely and polite unless you are rude to them, talk to people the way you want to be spoken to :). The food in Kaan is delicious both chefs are great at their job I prefer to eat there than anywhere else in Marmaris and also it isn't too expensive! Rooms are cleaned everyday and anyone who complains is just doing it to be a nuisance, bed sheets are changed every 2/3 days but who changes their bedsheets at home everyday anyway? I think some people expect too much for the price they pay, your not going to get the Hilton but your certainly not paying for the Hilton! If your going to book here don't read bad reviews and change your mind, before I stayed in Kaan for the first time I booked before reading reviews and when I read them I wasn't too keen but when I arrived that all changed, now I wouldn't stay anywhere else in Marmaris other than Kaan.

Don't listen to the bad reviews go and check it out for yourself, everyone has different experiences and expectations :)

Stayed: October 2015
1  Thank dmoa1515
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 October 2015 via mobile

After reading some of the reviews I am shocked by what some people have written. I have stayed in the Kaan many times over the past 6 years and have never had any bother with management or staff old and new.
People are clearly expecting 5 star luxury for paying very little money.
The apartments are basic and are cleaned everyday,with the bedding and towels being changed every 3 days. Though if you ask the cleaners they have no problem doing this sooner and the showers do work.the pool and bar area are very clean and the other people staying there were always happy and easy to get along with and talk to.
From the moment you arrive the staff are friendly and very helpful. I don't know were people are getting this idea from that the staff ignore you if you don't eat there or buy excursions of Adam.this is 100% not true!!
The staff Pepe,Adam,Ozzy,Adem,Lil Ozzy and even aul Sinbad, Mehmet and Hasan are fantastic and couldn't do enough for you.they go out of their way to help you,to make sure you are OK and enjoying ur stay and have time to sit and have an chat with you.
The chef needs a shout out for his food is amazing!!
For the price you pay this place is definitely worth it. Already booked for next May..room 307 Mehmet please haha ☺

Stayed: September 2015, travelled with friends
2  Thank Charlie M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews