We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (236)
Filter reviews
236 results
Traveller rating
101
51
37
13
34
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
101
51
37
13
34
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 236 reviews
Reviewed 24 August 2018 via mobile

Very bad food. Every day the same. We have meat just 2 days. They prepare meat bools with some kind of pepper which is discusting. And they pu it in everything. We have eat potatoes every day. Discusting. Very poor bar. Few drinks just

Stayed: August 2018, travelled with family
1  Thank MilanM1302
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 July 2018 via mobile

Arrived early hours and gave a tiny room I'd paid for a sea view which it didn't have went straight down to reception and was sorted promptly. Staff amazing and very friendly. Food not great unless your a Russian. Would not advice anyone with children over the age of 4 to stay as there is no entertainment. Bar shuts at 10pm apart from that the rooms are clean, cleaners come in every day and very friendly. Rooms are basic showers are very good

Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
2  Thank Emma M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 July 2018 via mobile

Not a place I would recommend. No room when we arrived, even though they had our booking (arrived just after midnight, had to wait until 7am before we got a room)
No towels, had to ask 3 times. Cleaners very poor. Food same everyday. Better hotels available for same price. Location is excellent though.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with friends
2  Thank JR1712
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 July 2018 via mobile

Hi I’m rio from South Wales, booked this hotel for June, when I arrived the guy in reception were so rude, wouldn’t even look at my face when he was talking to me! After waiting an hour the receptionist told me that my booking has been cancelled without explaining me why? I was fuming!! Very disappointed, Definitely not for British!

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with friends
Thank rio2121
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 July 2018 via mobile

Starting with positives:
+Mr.Vehbi and personals are excellent.
+It worth its money.
Negatives
-Food quality is 5/10
-Those eggs are 2 out o' 10
I only can describe the hotel like this.I hope it helps.
At the end:
Better than good but not excellent.

Stayed: July 2018, travelled with friends
Thank Filiz K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews