We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (365)
Filter reviews
365 results
Traveller rating
212
84
43
14
12
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
212
84
43
14
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviews inclusive menu private beach beach service rooms are small sea view beach waiter turkey air con lovely hotel perfect location included in the all inclusive shower gel stayed all inclusive noisy at night waiter service beach towels free sunbeds
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 365 reviews
Reviewed 2 November 2018

The hotel is amazing in terms of location & access to the beach; the room that I checked into was one with a partial sea view which was absolutely stunning because the sunset and late evenings are an absolute delight.

I'm not sure if this hotel is quite clear about what all inclusive means; I had to clarify with the front desk staff around what is included and what isn't as the information on their website isn't quite clear. The breakfast (which was included) was really good and the fitness center + swimming pool was fantastic.

Thanks for the good stay!

Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank AkieTravelBug
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MtnManagement, Guest Relations Manager at Sunprime Beachfront Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Thank you for sharing your review about our hotel. We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and appreciated our facilities. We are sorry that you were not sufficiently informed about our All-Inclusive system. Included are: Breakfast, Lunch from menu, Dinner from menu and no extra charge. 2 x times a week theme buffet nights included. Beer, wine, water, soft drinks, coffee, tea and all local alcoholic drinks as vodka, raki, whisky are included. Extra of charge: Fresh pressed juices, Turkish coffee, ice cream and import alcoholic drinks. Thank you for your comments we will have a careful look at our website to provide as detailed information as possible to prevent any misunderstanding. With kind regards from the Sunprime Team.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 October 2018 via mobile

The best hotel I’ve been in Marmaris! This is because of the lovely staffs, the facilities, the food was top class. The reception guy named Ibrahim is amazing! He was very professional, exceptional customer service, we were very happy and safe in this hotel. The swimming pool and the gym is super clean, and we managed to hit the gym every night! :) The food was absolutely delicious, the chef was awesome and the rest of the staffs who are friendly and helpful. Also, the room was cleaned every day, the side sea view room was absolutely stunning. Overall, everything was perfect. Thank you so much for making this an amazing stay, we will surely be returning to Sunprime Beachfront. :)

Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank YasminKazi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MtnManagement, Guest Relations Manager at Sunprime Beachfront Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

What a heartwarming review to read for all of us here at Sunprime! Thank you so much for enjoying it to the fullest and sharing your feelings about our little piece of paradise. We are looking forward to welcoming you back for another relaxing stay! With warm regards from the Sunprime Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 October 2018

Great location with own privity beach. Rooms small but very clean and beds very comfortable. Food., Evening main course courses should have been from the menu but this was a buffet when we question this was told we could order from the menu but not to tell anyone. Do not understand why people rave about the breakfast have to say it was very basic. Drinks OK apart from only having 4 cocktails on the AI. Staff behide the bar very good and happy to help could not say the same amount some of the waiter staff. Some of them did not seem to want to do they job. Also the waiter on the beach did not seem to wait to get drinks also spent most of this time around the same people( groups of just woman) and yes we tipped. Loved the hotel being adult only. Would go back as love the location

Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank BTY77
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MtnManagement, Guest Relations Manager at Sunprime Beachfront Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We are happy to hear you have a good enough experience to return but we have also taken notice of the points mentioned to improve. We will do our best to change our standards, motivate our staff to give good service and hopefully next time all your remarks will satisfied ones. With warm regards from the SUNprime Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 October 2018 via mobile

Just returned hone from our stay at this hotel.
Very clean, rooms are lovely, beds very comfy. Recommend sea view room.
Private beach for adults only, plenty of sun beds available.
To be just a few steps from hotel to beach is a big plus.
Located amongst bars & restaurants so is noisy til early hours but we managed to sleep through it.
Unfortunately the food here is very disappointing. Buffet food often cold and when questioned guests ate told to use the microwave. Menu food is hit and miss, it would appear the chef does not like to serve cooked/hot food.
Drinks are limited if all inclusive. 4 cocktails, local vodka, whisky, rum & brandy. No fresh juices, wine & 1 lager.
Would not recommend going all inclusive, you are treated differently to guests paying for meals and drinks (rather than paid in advance).
It's so cheap to eat around the area it's probably more sensible to go b&b and have a choice of where to eat. If you are not all inclusive you get a better menu to order from and food coming our looked a far better standard.
Staff do work hard, long hours.
Bar staff always friendly.
The cleaners are great, always smiling and full of joy.
We didn't use the pool as the beach is so close but it looks clean and there's shower facilities too.
Overall a lovely hotel, well situated, but do not provide a good service to all inclusive guests and the food needs vast improvement.

Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank jamerswor
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MtnManagement, Guest Relations Manager at Sunprime Beachfront Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

First of all thank you so much for sharing your review. Stronger and less stronger points lighted out by our guests make the difference in experience. Our location is very central, our rooms are very comfortable. We are able to improve our self based on these shared opinions. Off course we know we can't make everybody happy but our aim is to please as many of our guests as is in our capacity. We are constantly improving our standards. All our guests are being treated same not matter which board type they have chosen. We are sorry that you have had the feeling being treated different but we are happy to hear that the staff in general was able to serve you well. For coming season for sure we will do our best to prevent this feeling. With sunny regard from the Sunprime Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 October 2018 via mobile

We arrived at 3.30 in the morning. On arrival we were greeted with someone to take our case's upstairs. We had a bottle of water waiting in our room along with some nice sandwiches in the fridge we had. We had a sea view room and really lovely view outside. The room's are quite small. We had two twin beds that were so close almost a double. There is limited hanging and cupboard space so we did have to live partly out of our suitcases. There is s free safe in the room to use. The room's were spotlessly clean and when we arrived back we would have towels placed in hearts etc all nice touches. Slippers and dressing gowns were also supplied. The reception area isn't massive but always manned well. Towels are supplied to use on the beach loungers and around the pool. The hotel is an adult only which definitely appealed to us when booking. There is a small gym that could do with a bit of air con but a good one to use. A few of the staff could be a bit miserable especially the chef that cooked breakfast but overall the majority were really nice. The beach area and pool is nice. There is a spa although my friend and I had a lymph drainage massage and to be honest was more bloated after having do not something I'd use again. The food and drinks definitely needs an overhaul. Only four cocktails on the all inclusive and just a drink in s glass not made as s cocktail. The buffet area needs some how to keep the flies off something that could be s problem. The bread was often lacking a napkin do people were cutting it with their hands all over. Meal's until 1st October are ordering off a menu not help yourself. We had one night of the buffet which was definitely better. Food is hit and miss. Some meals we had were really nice whereas others luke warm and not great. This is certainly something the hotel needs to work on. Seating was nice and when we was there they had to prepare for a possible hurricane and everything was moved inside well to accommodate everyone. There are reviews that the hotel was really noisy. Must depend on where you are as we was right over the promenade and never experienced this even when one night we slept with the patio doors open. Truthfully despite the areas that need improvement we still really enjoyed staying at this hotel and planning on using again when we go back next year.

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Jav66
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MtnManagement, Guest Relations Manager at Sunprime Beachfront Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Thank you so much for your detailed feedback, it is very appreciated and important for us. We have taken note of all your comments and your feedback is very valuable to us as it gives us the chance to update our standards with each and every stay. We are very sorry to hear that we were not totally able to provide a constant standard of food. We will continue to improve our self and try to prevent any disappointment. We hope to meet with you again in the future to be able to show you that we improved our services. With best regards from the Beachfront Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews