We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,475)
Filter reviews
1,475 results
Traveller rating
845
341
193
49
47
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
845
341
193
49
47
Show reviews that mention
All reviews entertainment team sea view turkey pool bar a la carte restaurant every night air con great holiday chicken evening entertainment fantastic hotel turkish bath guest relations bar staff private beach bell boy salad
Filter
Updating list...
36 - 41 of 1,475 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

This hotel is great, the location is perfect as it is close to all bars and restaurants. Food was lovely and the sea view was a bonus. Big thank you to the entertainment team who were always involving us in different activities, we had a great time.

Stayed: September 2018, travelled with family
2  Thank adrian1662018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GoldenRockBeach_GR, Guest Relations Manager at Golden Rock Beach Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear adrian1662018;

We are pleased to read your wonderful review about our service and food. We also are very happy to read that our entertainment team has helped you have a great time. We are excited to see you again.

Regards;

Guest Relations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Very nice hotel with very good personnel. Especially thanks to animation team - Jack,Lola, Bobo, Cindy, Meto and Ali are the best.They made our holiday even better. Many thanks for our great vacation!

Stayed: September 2018, travelled with family
2  Thank AlyonaK116
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GoldenRockBeach_GR, Guest Relations Manager at Golden Rock Beach Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear AlyonaK116;

We are very happy to read your comments about our hotel and personnel. We are pleased that you were happy with the service provided. We hope to see you again.

Regards;

Guest Relations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Just home from a great holiday at this hotel. The hotel is lovely and the location is great as it is right on the beach. The food is lovely and the rooms were clean and comfortable. The entertainment team were amazing, always friendly and providing a variety of activities. Look forward to visiting the hotel again.

Stayed: September 2018, travelled with friends
2  Thank 11linda556
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GoldenRockBeach_GR, Guest Relations Manager at Golden Rock Beach Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear 11linda556,

We are pleased to read that you have enjoyed your stay with us. We are happy to read that you were happy with our food, location and cleaning. It is also nice to read that you have found our team friendly and amazing. We are looking forward to see you again.

Regards;

Guest Relations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

My 2nd time in turkey since 2002, first time in Marmaris, have enjoyed the staff at Golden Rock Hotel. Entertainments Team work very hard and full of energy day or night, given ideas on things to do during the day and thoroughly recommended the hotel Turkish Bath which was a great experience. The food is really nice, most days is excellent but like any all inclusive hotel the one day may not be to everyone’s taste but you will not go hungry. Will return to Marmaris, however we have experienced many Russians in the resort who are rude.

Stayed: September 2018, travelled with friends
2  Thank Matt T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GoldenRockBeach_GR, Guest Relations Manager at Golden Rock Beach Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Matt T;

We are very happy to see you again. It is very nice to read your nice comments about our service and team. We will be very pleased to see you again. As you know there is different nationalities in marmaris and in hotels as it being an international resort. We are sorry that you have experienced rude attitudes.
Hope to see you again.

Regards,

Guest Relations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Booked the hotel
For two weeks, and only on the 06th day and can’t say I have had a fab time, the rooms are nice, the food is good, and the entertainment team are amazing and so funny and bring a smile

Stayed: September 2018, travelled with family
2  Thank Ollie T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GoldenRockBeach_GR, Guest Relations Manager at Golden Rock Beach Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Ollie T,

We are thrilled to read your wonderful review. We are pleased that you were happy with our service and standards. We hope to see you again.

Regards;

Guest Relations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews