We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
USD 247
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
Candan Apart Hotel(Marmaris)(Great Value!)
USD 51
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
USD 281
USD 182
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
USD 195
USD 184
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 365
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
USD 331
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Club Aida(Marmaris)
USD 76
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Villa Dream Apartments(Marmaris)(Great Value!)
USD 29
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Supreme Hotel Marmaris(Marmaris)(Great Value!)
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (376)
Filter reviews
376 results
Traveller rating
167
103
49
19
38
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
167
103
49
19
38
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
61 - 66 of 376 reviews
Reviewed 15 September 2015

the rooms are quite big, and spacious, but have only air con in bedroom so was melting in the room. food not recommended as our whole party came down ill after Turkish night, as did some other guests. staff very friendly so not too bad an holiday.

Room Tip: top floor at back of hotel is quieter
  • Stayed: September 2015, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jeanburgess
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 September 2015

just returned from a week stay at the rosy,and was pleasantly surprised,the rooms were basic but kept clean,had everything we needed,the maid did a excellent job,the reception staff were all very polite and helpful, we paid £25 per week air con and £10 for the safe our family had 2 rooms,and they put us next door to each other,the pool does get abit crowded so we went to the beach every day,only a ten minute walk,we always went to vikings beach bar,after a couple of days they saved our sunbeds every morning which was great, right at the front by the sea,the staff were all really friendly,we found the best place to eat was at puppies restaurant which is by the sea front there was 4 in our family 2 course meal with drinks for everyone £36,the food was so good we ate there every night,and so much to choice from and you got really big portions,all in all i would recommend this hotel if you just want somewhere clean and close to the town,i would return to the rosy as it is central to everything

Room Tip: if you have children ask for a lower floor,as they do not have lifts,
  • Stayed: August 2015, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank braycam m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 September 2015 via mobile

Wow what a nice hotel we loved it and we will be back thank you we stayed here for two weeks the room was big and bright the people who run the hotel where really good we stayed on a self catering accommodation

Stayed: September 2015, travelled as a couple
1  Thank paul a
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 September 2015 via mobile

Unfortunately we was not lucky enough to have stayed here but we spent everyday and every night there. The staff was amazing especially Ozzie, the food was great, service was amazing, the swimming pool slide and entertainment every night was perfect. Thank you so much Rosy apartment and a special thank you to Ozzie for making our holiday perfect. We will definitely see you next year :-) love "the gingers" lol x

Stayed: September 2015, travelled with friends
Thank Stacey V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 September 2015

  • Stayed: September 2015, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Low Cost Holidays
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews