We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,147)
Filter reviews
1,147 results
Traveller rating
738
231
99
41
38
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
738
231
99
41
38
Show reviews that mention
All reviews entertainment team main pool air con turkey bingo tickets bar staff block b chicken smaller pool a free shuttle bus lovely hotel every night turkish bath the wi fi pool area next year ice cream
Filter
Updating list...
59 - 64 of 1,147 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

I was a little suspect of Turkey but it was great! Weather was amazing, hotel was in an amazing location.

Rooms were real nice, only got one room key but wasn’t an issue.

Hotel entertainment staff were great and did their best to get people involved!

Ozzy the rep is a good lad and will make sure you get the most out of your holiday.

Stayed: September 2018, travelled with friends
Thank AidenW11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PasaBeach, Konuk İlişkileri Müdürü at Pasa Beach Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear AidenW11

Thank you for your kind comment about your recent stay. It has been a real pleasure to read this excellent review of your recent holiday with us at Pasa Beach Hotel.We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your vacation.
We truly enjoyed looking after you and hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back again.Take Care.

Kindly Regards!
Nihal Gürsu

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Second time at this hotel and its Quality hotel in a perfect location, animation team made the holiday, Ozzy and his pals were a credit to the hotel ! Food was good and the beach was great. Only got one room key but we made do. Would recommend this hotel and would come back.

Stayed: September 2018, travelled with friends
Thank Ryan G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PasaBeach, Konuk İlişkileri Müdürü at Pasa Beach Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Ryan G

Thank you for sharing your valuable feedback regarding our hotel on tripadvisor.Our aims to provide a truly unique experience, and we are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.
Ones again,thank you for choosing us and we look forward to welcoming you again! Take Care.

Best Regards,
Nihal Gürsu

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Great holiday as Pasa Beach, all the staff at the hotel are fab. The entertainment team are all brilliant especially Ozzy.
The food on the buffet is good, the only criticism I would have is that it’s much the same each day, there isn’t much variety.
The rooms and hotel are clean and tidy.

Stayed: September 2018, travelled with friends
Thank custardrules
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PasaBeach, Konuk İlişkileri Müdürü at Pasa Beach Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Custardrules ,

Thank you for your fabulous word regarding our hotel and staff. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us so much and rest assured that your comments will be shared with the whole team.
We look forward to welcoming you back again in the near future. Take Care!

KindRegards
Nihal Gürsu

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Stayed here for 11 nights. The entertainment staff are awesome, always polite, helpful and friendly. Ozzy and Erol always entertaining by the pool and willing to help you in any way they can. Eddy and lily always polite, chatty and good fun. The entertainment staff definitely make the hotel and wouldnt be the same without the 4 i have mentioned and they need a pay rise :) see you next year xx

Stayed: September 2018, travelled with family
Thank Tanya S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PasaBeach, Konuk İlişkileri Müdürü at Pasa Beach Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Tanya S

Thank you for taking the time to share your impressions of your stay at our hotel as well as a perfect scoring.We are happy to hear enjoyed your stay. Your satisfaction will share with the entertainment team.
Ones again thank you, We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future.

Kindly Regards!
Nihal Gürsu

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Fabulous holiday all staff were very friendly especially Ozzy from the entertainment staff who is very approachable and kept us laughing the whole holiday. Food is lovely & hotel room is always clean and tidy. Would definitely recommend to family and friends and will return soon!!

Stayed: September 2018, travelled with family
Thank glong6
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PasaBeach, Konuk İlişkileri Müdürü at Pasa Beach Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Glong6,

Thank you for taking the time to share your impressions of your stay at Pasa Beach Hotel .Our guests reviews are very important for us. They lead us to improve our service quality.
We all sincerely hope that you will visit us again in the near future.Take Care

Kindly Regards!
Nihal Gürsu

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews