We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,179)
Filter reviews
1,179 results
Traveller rating
743
242
109
44
41
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
743
242
109
44
41
Show reviews that mention
All reviews entertainment team turkey bingo tickets block b chicken main pool every night smaller pool bar staff lovely hotel next year air con bar street great holiday beach front pool area turkish bath
Filter
Updating list...
314 - 319 of 1,179 reviews
Reviewed 20 October 2017 via mobile

Overall the hotel is nice with pleasant rooms and a clean and tidy pool and bar area. The free WiFi in the reception area was been used to the full everyday, even when sun was out at a hot 35 degrees. The Turkish bath which three of us had was amazing, we had the bronzing treatment and it really did help with the sun tan. Cerean and Eddy on the animation team were great but just a very big warning stay away from the bingo because it is expensive and well let's just say the winnings don't go to the holiday makers. The all inclusive is not great and the food is very repetitive, it is so cheap to eat out self catering is a very good option for future visits.

Date of stay: September 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank Joanne B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 October 2017

first if you like breakfast fry up and fish chips & mushy peas/hollands pies with chips peas & gravy please go to benidorm and enjoy read no more

checkin was easy bell boy showed us to our room and how to work the safe

maid did the room every day perfect job

food
breakfast was nice with fresh pancakes,omellets, mushrooms.beans grilled tomato fried eggs
dinner
yes alot of chicken is offered but its done different every day beef,liver,turkey & fish
and the usual chicken /donner kebab

evening meal
again everything cooked in a different way and there was lots of veg like carrots sweetcorn sprouts mash potatoes and chips and very nice cakes for afters

bar
i found no rude staff here if your polite to them they are great back and i had a really good laugh with them all, as was the dinner hall staff

entertainment
the team was ok the had a magic show and turkish dancers both very good, the usual bingo, quiz and kariokie

i just carnt under stand as to why folkes put this hotel down, they just want to have a moan about everything and go home happy..sad lot!

book go and enjoy as we did..looking to go back next year

thanks to all at the pasa beach

Date of stay: October 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
7  Thank 600daves
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 October 2017 via mobile

I hope you like chicken because all they serve every night and lunch , staff are very rude with no respect at all , pillows and bed are rock solid , free WiFi’s is in the lobby but doesn’t work that good you can pay £2 a day for it your room , don’t really cater for English people without being racist , as soon as the lobby bar closes at 12 they get you out ASAP so they can’t go home , would never return again - wouldn’t recommend for anyone really disappointed with the stay for 10
Days which too long - check in they just give you a room key without telling you where your room is so you have to try to find it yourself on the plus side the Turkish Bath was lovely for £15

Date of stay: October 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
7  Thank Josh T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 October 2017

I'm here at the hotel now. This is our 2nd visit this year, the hotel is spotless, the food is great and the staff are incredible especially Alex and his bar staff, Edey, Errol,Ceren and Aybuga the entertainment team. If I have 1 criticism it is the lack organised entertainment and that is the fault of Mustafa the guy in charge of the animation team.he is friendly and polite but seems to think that playing poker for 3 hours is the way to motivate his team. This is very disappointing, a lot of people have paid a lot of money to come to this hotel and are being let down by the entertainment team boss not doing his job. This is the only reason that this review is not 5 stars.

Room tip: All rooms are excellent.
Date of stay: October 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank 549desc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 October 2017 via mobile

I am writing this I leave the hotel now and what a lovely week we had here. The hotel in it self is a nice hotel but when we first arrived at 3am there was a problem with the room key not working so they let us in with a master key and was told to come back down in morning to get this resolved which they did. We payed extra to have a sea view but when going onto balcony in morning it was another hotel pool we was looking over. When we mentioned this to them they said if we waited a few days they may possible change us to a sea view but as I payed extra I refused. We then spoke to our rep, who sorted it immediately. The rooms them selves are cleaned everyday but space wise, they are very small and not enough wardrobe space either. The beds and pillows are the only major problem we have with the room, they are so uncomfortable. As a previous person said the hotel is full of other nationalities to which I found very rude people. The food here is okay a good selection but again it is catered for the other nationalities for example the breakfast was more about salads, olives and cheeses which to be honest British people don't have for breakfast. The pools are nice as you have a choice to go round the family one or relaxing one which is more of adults only. In the week I was there I never saw anyone clean around the pool area as there were spilt drink marks and cigarette ends on the floor for a few days. Overall it is a nice hotel that just needs a few improvements but we enjoyed our time here and found staff very polite which is unusual.

Date of stay: October 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank kateben2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews