We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (243)
Filter reviews
243 results
Traveller rating
89
97
39
7
11
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
89
97
39
7
11
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 243 reviews
Reviewed 6 March 2017 via mobile

We have stayed in this hotel for three years on the run , it is clean ,good food , good service , friendly staff , even the guy who owns it can be seen enjoying an afternoon coffee by the pool , he's very friendly an runs a perfect hotel ,the beach is right next to the hotel no walking required an the pool only metres from the beach ,perfect position , lovely quiet an relaxing place , if you fancy it a bit more lively all you have to do it jump on one of the local buses that stop every few minutes outside you just put your hand out an they will stop anywhere , on one of them it can take you the whole length of marmaris to pubs clubs an bars , an let's not forget the shopping the goods are fab over there , absolutely love this place and will be returning this year , carnt wait , guaranteed sunshine through the whole summer , just perfect , carnt wait to get back ,,,

Stayed: July 2016, travelled with family
4  Thank Amanda D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 January 2017

Hotel is located in bay, right on the sandy beach with sunbeds and parasols. All rooms are beachfront so you have perfect view. There's also a swimming pool in hotel. Rooms are not too big, but they are very clean. Bathroom is ok, also very clean. The stuff cleans every day and also they change towels every day. The stuff generally is really nice and friendly. About the food... there's nothing that you will miss. There is variety of fresh and tasty.

Room Tip: Rooms in upper levels have great view
  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank Tamara P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 November 2016

My English pal and i (42) stayed here its a great hotel with nice inclusive food stunningly clean and tidy rooms and mainly very pleasant staff. One member of staff was rude on the bar when it was all inclusive until 11 PM at 10:50PM he wouldnt give us 4 small beers ie 2 pints and a double vodka to share between 2. Too much to ask? A german lady also came over to us to say he had been equally as rude with them over water so who knows mabe he was having a bad day. The only down side was pool was freezing in September!? It didnt bother us stupid Brits but no good for the elderly or normal people! The gym is very dated but the sauna makes up for this and the location cannot be beaten right on the beach and a 30 minute walk into the main area of Marmaris. Overall a fantastic and cheap in terms of cash hotel you really couldnt beat it no entertainment though if thats your bag. Ps super quiet and i mean amazingly quiet at all times if you want to sleep its right here.

Room Tip: Try for a sea view obviously
  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ghostzzz88
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 October 2016

Easy check in, late arrival - in room was a plate with a roll, cheese, ham and an apple.
Plenty of water was provided each day in the mini fridge, wifi is free but is temperamental at times, works best in lobby by reception. Food was average, each day there was something different, deserts were good. Cocktails are not included in all inclusive package.
Swimming pool is a good size, plenty of sunbeds. Beach - pay for sunbeds and umbrellas (6 lira) shingle beach.
Staff were friendly at all times.
Mainly all Germans staying at this hotel, we were among a few that were British - sometimes felt uncomfortable but for a week we could handle that.
Great view out to the sea (seaview is a must)

Would possibly go back to this hotel - good value for money.

Room Tip: Best rooms are seaviews
  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Service
3  Thank Francescaej95
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 May 2016 via mobile

They gave us a room that wasn't even on a normal hallway but in some alley near the fire-escape. It turned out to be a smokers room although we had asked for non-smokers room. There also seemed to be a thin door between our room and the next room. We could easily hear our very old neighbour lady cough and cough and cough and enjoy the sound of the tv-show she was watching. The wifi connection in our room was terrible but better in the hallway.

Stayed: May 2016, travelled with friends
1  Thank FluffyTiger
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews