We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (123)
Filter reviews
123 results
Traveller rating
26
25
19
13
40
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
26
25
19
13
40
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 123 reviews
Reviewed 8 August 2014

DO NOT GO
on arrival we were met by two Turkish men that did nothing to help even though our son was asleep at 2am ish . the rooms are a disgusting carpet had more stains than carpet doors only just fit, towels are not fit to use. I said lets see how it is in morning what a mistake just us 4 and Russians. We did find two other lady's that were as shocked as us . we were there for 2 weeks and not once did the pool get cleaned the bar ran out of something every day. the food was not fit to eat at if u see the kitchen omg even the manager said the food was bad no wrist bands. I would not recommend this hotel to my enemy's or my dog. Oh and the cat that just walks where it wants food room and all. we were told the hotel was a 4star but when we asked the rep he could not say and we could not see any stars anywhere please don't got.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
3  Thank scott b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 September 2013

No towels in room when arrived, took 2 days to get them. stayed 11 nights only because couldnt get moved spent days away from hotel. dirty not cleaned the whole time we were there. food was awful. most other uk people managed to get transfered to another hotel.

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
15  Thank mmn120
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 September 2013

If your thinking about staying here please don't me and my hubby came here in 2010 for 10 nights. We arrived late and they gave us food which was good but it was horrible the choice of food wax the same every day and horrible. Room was dirty shower leaked it was mouldy in the bedroom the wires were hanging out of the sockets there was holes in the walls. It was the worst hotel I've been in by far. Staff were rude when we checked out to go to another hotel the pineta park hotel just round the corner which is beautiful go there.

Room Tip: Read reviews usually they are correct and see what ranking they stand at.
  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Kimberley G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 August 2013

What a disappointment ,returned two weeks ago from the sun princess.Rooms dirty,food disgusting unless you ate salad for breakfast lunch and your evening meal(no meat with it). The rooms were small and very dirty and badly maintained.bathroom door couldnt be shut .Bedding changed only twice in two weeks .The room was not cleaned every day so we had to make our own beds several time .Hotel was full of Russians who thought they owned the place and were always shouting .The noise caused by doors slamming all night long was unbearable ,Please be warned dont waste your money on this terrible hotel .

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank GuisboroughBilly
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 September 2012

Food Rubbish!
Drinks not bad!
Entertainment ok!

The only think good about this is 15 of us on holiday! We just went to the Apple Bar!!
So if your going to Sun Princess be prepared to spend money elsewhere.

  • Stayed: April 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
8  Thank ShaunyG91
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews