We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Free cancellation until 25/07
Book now, pay at stay
USD 246
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
USD 507
USD 340
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 310
USD 221
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 347
USD 267
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Yunus Hotel(Marmaris)(Great Value!)
USD 85
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 14% below average rates

The price you found is 14% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 99/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

USD 129
USD 112
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 386
USD 210
Cancelon
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
USD 234
USD 176
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
Laberna Hotel(Marmaris)(Great Value!)
USD 72
Cancelon
View Deal
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
D Maris Bay(Hisaronu)
USD 746
USD 659
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (4,138)
Filter reviews
4,138 results
Traveller rating
3,015
786
257
60
20
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
3,015
786
257
60
20
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsrelax poolharmony barbreeze baractivity poolgolf buggiesimperial hotelwater sportsbeach barpurple turtlebuggy servicecat cafewater taxiblue cruiseafrican acrobatsturkish a la cartemain restaurantdrifters tribute
Filter
Updating list...
181 - 186 of 4,138 reviews
Reviewed 26 March 2018 via mobile

To anyone who is thinking about booking to go to this place!! Do it! We went last September and had the best week ever! The location is fantastic, the rooms are clean with great limited sea views through the trees! Perfect to wake up to in the morning and sit on the balcony! There was so much choice in food and never did it feel repetitive. The staff are fantastic and couldn’t do enough for you! We have just booked for the 14th May 2018 for another week! Sharyn could you send me over a email address to contact the hotel with a small request before we arrive?

Hope the renovation is coming along nicely! Look forward to seeing you all in a few weeks!

David and Sarah

Stayed: March 2018
8  Thank David W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GM-tthotels, General Manager at TUI BLUE Marmaris, responded to this reviewResponded 27 March 2018

Dear David and Sarah, Thank you very much for your super review and warm recommendation. It is a pleasure for us all to learn you both had a fantastic holiday with us and enjoyed every moment of your stay.

For your request you can mail anne.karayigit@tuihotels.com.tr

The renovations are going very well and we hope you will like the enhancements we've made when you come and stay with us again in May.

Kind regards,

Sharon AY

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 March 2018 via mobile

My wife and I visited here and had a wonderful time. She is coeliac and very sensitive so we were worried about her being able to eat but we were treated really well and everybody was very cautious around her. We are serious about coeliac so you will be fine to eat here.

Bullent the head chef was fantastic and we were greated every meal by the same waiters and servers who would bend over backwards to help her. Food wise it wasn't that adventurous but it was varied enough. The waterside lunch bar was lovely and did amazing food for us.

The rest of the hotel was gorgeous, and the scenery was wonderful. Staff were very helpful and the entertainment was great. The Kitty cafe is a particular highlight.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
5  Thank John_Kemple
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GM-tthotels, General Manager at TUI BLUE Marmaris, responded to this reviewResponded 26 March 2018

Dear John_Kemple - thank you for your super review and for highlighting the excellent service of our staff. As you mention, we do our best to cater for guests with special dietary requirements, all dishes are labelled with allergen symbols and key staff are on hand to assist with any queries.

We are delighted that you enjoyed a wonderful holiday and do hope you will consider a return visit soon.

Kind regards,

Sharon AY

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 March 2018 via mobile

We absolutely loved this hotel and it's beautiful surroundings - the food was the best I've ever had at an All Inclusive- chefs cooking in front of you every night - the only issue is what to choose - we are coming back this year to get married there and simply can't wait - it's just a stunning location

Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
7  Thank Debbie W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GM-tthotels, General Manager at TUI BLUE Marmaris, responded to this reviewResponded 12 March 2018

Dear Debbie, Thank you very much for posting your fabulous review. We are all thrilled and proud to be hosting your wedding this year and you can be sure that the entire team will do their utmost to make your special day one to remember.

We all looking forward to welcoming you back this summer!

Kind regards,

Sharon AY

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 March 2018 via mobile

A 2 week family trip last year and we have booked again for 2018. We took a suite plus a double room. Perhaps the best views of any Mediterranean hotel we have visited. What made it special for us was the attitude and friendliness of the staff. Rooms were excellent, relax pool and spa on our doorstep literally. Cons; the food was perhaps not the best we have had over the years, but lots of choice. Wasps made al fresco evenings tedious some nights. Also not ideal if your mobility is limited as rooms are scattered across a hillside, (though golf buggies always available to ferry guests). Water sports easily accessible, including water taxi to Marmaris across the bay, (about 25 minutes) and other excursions very enjoyable. We loved it!

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
6  Thank drphilgood
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GM-tthotels, General Manager at TUI BLUE Marmaris, responded to this reviewResponded 9 March 2018

Dear drphilgood - Thank you for your excellent review. I am pleased to read you were impressed with the professional service of the staff and also found the location of the hotel to be very special.

As part of our rebrand to TUI BLUE this year, we will be offering a newly renovated restaurant with some great new cooking stations which will include vegan and low carb options. Our newly refurbished a la carte restaurant, called Levante will allow our guests to enjoy an authentic culinary experience.

For those who like to keep fit whilst on holiday, the BLUEf!t area will have new features and can offer tailor made training programmes.

Together with our upgraded wifi which is free throughout the hotel, our guests will be able to use the BLUE app which is packed full of useful information to help plan your holiday before arrival.

We are delighted that you have chosen to stay with us again this year and sincerely hope you all enjoy the new TUI BLUE experience.

The team and I certainly look forward to welcoming you back this summer.

Kind regards,

Sharon AY

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 March 2018 via mobile

We are delighted that we have booked the Marmaris Imperial for the 7th year - when you've found your ideal holiday destination there's no need to look further! The location is stunning; the accommodation is lovely; Sharon and her staff cannot do enough to ensure guests have a fabulous holiday; the food is delicious and so plentiful. Returning 7 times is the highest recommendation we can give!

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
5  Thank Margaret W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GM-tthotels, General Manager at TUI BLUE Marmaris, responded to this reviewResponded 9 March 2018

Dear Margaret W - We are absolutely thrilled to read that you love your holidays with us and thank you for taking the time to share your wonderful review.

We are also delighted that you have chosen to stay with us again this summer, look forward to welcoming you back and hope you will continue to be our valued guests for many years to come.

Kind regards,

Sharon AY

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews