We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hotel Cettia Beach Resort
Nearby Hotels
USD 245
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
USD 218
USD 197
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 137
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 155/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Club Aida(Marmaris)(Great Value!)
USD 87
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 233
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
Yunus Hotel(Marmaris)(Great Value!)
USD 584
USD 93
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 338
USD 288
Cancelon
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 221
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 247/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Orsmaris Boutique Hotel(Marmaris)(Great Value!)
USD 163
Orbitz.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
D Maris Bay(Hisaronu)
USD 691
USD 622
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 15% below average rates

The price you found is 15% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 735/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Reviews (1,247)
Filter reviews
1,247 results
Traveller rating
917
224
76
21
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
917
224
76
21
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsprivate jettylazy islandnext yearturkeycocktail hourturkish bathgreat holidayside sea viewbar streethotel photographersmall hotelice creamrelaxing weekbar staffentertainment managerbuddha spano pressure
Filter
Updating list...
57 - 62 of 1,247 reviews
Reviewed 20 October 2017 via mobile

Had an amazing week away with friends for me it was perfect chilled holiday hotel staff really friendly and helpful went out of season as we all have health issues and it was perfect couldnt fault it at all .chef was excellent accommodatimg food needs.ozzy the entertainer was good and really did well already looking for next year .recomend to anyone

Stayed: October 2017, travelled with friends
3  Thank Lorraine W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 October 2017 via mobile

Myself and my fiancée decided to go to Marmaris again and also after discussions decided to go to Cettia Beach again.
So we arrived on a warm September night and were told that the only room available was on the 3rd floor and we were not impress only a small room with sea view and small Juliet balcony.
We went to Aitekin the front desk manager in the morning and got a room on the 6th floor which is a superior room (even side)and the sun is their from midday onward .
The room has a well stocked fridge with beers ,soft drinks .Also we took the TV with added channels English soaps and football,which is I think a reasonable price of £7 a week .
The breakfast was reasonable with juice ,cereal ,and a omelette if required which is excellent.The pier belonging to the hotel needs a bit of repair ,seen a few people taking a dive during my stay(Blame/Claim be warned admin staff).Had drink delivered to your chair by Apo and he was there all day a good touch.
Meals were adequate and reasonable choice both with midday and dinner meals also snacks at 1pm and high tea with cakes at 5.
Their was entertainment but very low key and never went on till early hours of it stopped at 12 ,very quiet and age range 45 to 70s ,which suited us.
Used the sauna and had a great massage .
All in all a great holiday and the staff were very nice and could not help you enough from front desk staff to waiters.
Would have no hesitation to staying again but for now it's Gooly Gooly but will be saying Mirabar in 2018 that I can be sure

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
2  Thank tmm56
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 October 2017 via mobile

Me and my boyfriend stayed here for a week at the end of September. From the moment we walked through the door we was in love, such a lovely hotel and very warm welcoming staff and we got a free pin upgrade! Our view was amazing. Me and my partner loved making the most of the all inclusive alcohol and constant food. The first weekend we was there the weather was a bit cloudy so we had a spa day which is in the hotel itself and it was amazing, is definitely recommend a visit to the spa!!.. one down side for us was just the fact that we are both in our mid 20s and the majority of the guests where 60+ but everyone was very friendly... food was really nice and there was plenty of choice and different things every night... a must place to visit is "no name bar literally a 2 minute walk down the road opposite the golden beach hotel, the staff are so lovely and entertaining and the food and drink are second to none... all in all we had an amazing week and we hope to return soon!! Thankyou to everyone who made our holiday what it was xx

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Beans92
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 October 2017 via mobile

We arrived on the 27th September early hours and we honestly had the best holiday we’ve had yet! It was my mum and dads anniversary and Ayse, went out of her way to make sure they had a very special day! We tried the al
Carte menu which was amazing for just £20 including starters, mains and deserts! This was my third time here this year because I absolutely love how every staff member makes you feel incredibly welcome and the atmosphere at cettia is always outstanding! I was due to fly home on the 3rd October and even extended my stay because 7 days wasn’t long enough!! already looking to book for May 2018! Big shout out too all the staff that made this holiday the best one by far, the waiters baris and his brother, waitress and the bar staff Sinan and onder! See you all in May!

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
Thank Lauren C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 October 2017

2nd visit as good as the first all staff terrific, food good only complaint is it would be nice if pasta and pizza could be made to order. Will be returning in 2018.
Thanks to all staff for making good it so good.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Jennifer B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews