We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (609)
Filter reviews
609 results
Traveller rating
370
98
54
40
47
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
370
98
54
40
47
Show reviews that mention
All reviews bar staff air con turkey the general manager family room min walk salad pool area turkish bath next year third floor breakfast and dinner amazing hotel nice size great holiday our room was cleaned cleaned daily
Filter
Updating list...
18 - 23 of 609 reviews
Reviewed 10 August 2018

our holiday was very good, thank you all the staff. the staff was very helpful, the food was quite tasty, the hotel is in the center of marmaris and walking distance to the sea. We will come again in September, even if we have already made reservation, we recommend everyone. our room was cleaned every day. we stayed in the big family room.

Room tip: family rooms
Date of stay: August 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Joseph K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
suprememarmaris, Konuk İlişkileri Müdürü at Supreme Hotel Marmaris, responded to this reviewResponded 11 August 2018

ear Valued Guest;

First of all I would like to thank you for having chosen the supreme hotel for your stay in Marmaris.
Thank you for taking the time out to post a review about our hotel, I am very pleased to hear that all our services were to your satisfaction, and please be assured that your positive comments have already been shared with all team members.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 August 2018 via mobile

Arrived at 11.30 pm nothing to eat or drink, went as a group of 6 ladies all spread across the hotel.cocktails not included with all inclusive. Bed linen dirty. One small pillow per bed, dirty room and bathroom. food terrible. pool never cleaned all though they did clean around the pool with water from the pool then used squgee to push dirty water back into pool. Manager was elusive and would not leave his office to try and resolve problems.. this review is only part of the stay..... advice stay clear of this hotel

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
3  Thank gaznjan66
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
suprememarmaris, Konuk İlişkileri Müdürü at Supreme Hotel Marmaris, responded to this reviewResponded 11 August 2018

Dear Guest,
Thanks for your comment about our hotel.Your comments help us to improve our service quality. we want to mention that; all inclusive system is between 10: 00-23:00. After 23:00, all drinks are extra charge. This information is sent regularly to all agencies and tour operators working with us, with all details every year.We can not be held responsible for the incorrect information given by your agency.All cocktails import drinks are charged extra at our hotel.We kindly ask you to remember that we offered free cocktails. Our pillows are standard size.(50x70) Our spare pillows are in the wardrobe. Our Pool controls are conducted regularly. Documentation of all measurements are available. Pool cleaning and maintenance is done every day at 18:00 so It is forbidden to use the pool after 18:00.
We wish healthy, peaceful and happy days

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 August 2018

The pics of this hotel tell a lie. Food is rubbish, atmosphere is rubbish and the hotel is dated. Room we were allocated had worn out wooden laminate, was unclean as we had to wet wipes the clean the inside of the wardrobe. The room and broken lights, hire dryer and dirty drain cover sitting on top of the balcony table for the duration of our stay. We paid for all inclusive but spent most 98% of our days away from the hotel as it was that bad. We be issuing a complaints form to Travel Republic as this place is deadfall. On their site is states its 4 star. I wouldn't give this place no more than 2. Stay away from this place if you want a good holiday.

Date of stay: July 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Jason S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
suprememarmaris, Konuk İlişkileri Müdürü at Supreme Hotel Marmaris, responded to this reviewResponded 11 August 2018

Dear Guest, Thanks for your comment about our hotel.Your comments help us to improve our service quality. We have seen from our contact book that you have not submitted any of the complaints during your stay. Our hotel is a 3 star as stated in the contract that we have done with travel republic. We can not be held responsible for the incorrect information given by your agency.
We wish you happy days.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 August 2018 via mobile

The hotel was lovely staff very welcoming and good was great, will definitely be returning. Staff are willing to help with anything that is needed, five minute walk from main strip and the beach would recomend the irish bar that is just on main strip.

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank meall21
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
suprememarmaris, Konuk İlişkileri Müdürü at Supreme Hotel Marmaris, responded to this reviewResponded 11 August 2018

ear Valued Guest;

First of all I would like to thank you for having chosen the supreme hotel for your stay in Marmaris.
Thank you for taking the time out to post a review about our hotel, I am very pleased to hear that all our services were to your satisfaction, and please be assured that your positive comments have already been shared with all team members.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 August 2018 via mobile

Was average at best!
Food was terrible. Ate out most days and the hotel is small. About 10 sunbeds. The previous recent reviews spot on!
The cleaner changed my towels etc and was nice.
Reception staff were ok.
I wouldn't waste the money on this one!

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
1  Thank ReceiptsR
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
suprememarmaris, Konuk İlişkileri Müdürü at Supreme Hotel Marmaris, responded to this reviewResponded 11 August 2018

Dear Guest,
Thanks for your comment about our hotel.Your comments help us to improve our service quality. we want to mention that; we have 35 sunbeds pool area not 10.
We wish you happy days.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews