We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Not the best experience!!!”
Review of Cennet Apartments

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Cennet Apartments
Manchester, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Not the best experience!!!”
Reviewed 29 October 2011

Me & a friend stayed at these apartments in October 2011. Ok, the rooms were nice enough, location is not too bad. But the staff are so unhelpful & not very friendly! We ended up moving to different apartments halfway through our holiday! It's safe to say we won't be staying here again & I definately wouldn't recommend it to anyone!

  • Stayed October 2011, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank Becki_Jayde88
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

106 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    78
    13
    2
    1
    12
See reviews for
34
45
Solo
0
Business
0
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (27)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Manchester, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed 22 October 2011

i went to cennet apart earlier this year and it was the best time of my life the staff are so friendly and the food is soo amazing i went at when i was 17 and i was abit worried that there wouldn't be much to do but after the first few days i found that there was much much more than i expected the night life is wild and being at cennet i was 15mins from the major bars an clubs an 5mins away from small clubs bars an restaurants i am still currently talking to the staff at cennet and i was able to pick up some nice cooking skills from the chef (ali) and the bar staff never seem to disappoint they always have something to say and do i would recomend going to cennet apart in marmaris to everyone you dont know what your missing as soon as i got back i was already planning my next holiday

Room Tip: i wouldnt recommend getting a room on the ground floor or round the back of the building
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2011, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
7 Thank S1cott
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Birkenhead, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
Reviewed 7 June 2011

Basic rooms cleaned daily. Excellent food available all day. Owners Ali @Oslem very welcoming and friendly throughout.
Mehmet looks after everyone with great service and friendliness..
Recommended for all age groups
LOCATION 5 MINS FROM PROMENADE, DOLMUS STOPS RIGHT OUTSIDE HOTEL.
RETURNING LATER IN YEAR.
Ron & Chris

Room Tip: Request low floor front
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Ronchris55
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Glasgow, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed 26 May 2011

AMAZING!!!

Room was cleaned everyday, pool was cleaned everyday, the sunbeds were comfiortable it was cheap to eat and drink all day - food was very reasonavble priced and was gorgeous!!!

Staff were really nice, left you alone to do things and entertained you in groups etc - memic the host of the hotel was amazing!

You cannot go wrong with this place honestly - really good value!!!

  • Stayed May 2011, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
6 Thank bigmoeno1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Newcastle
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
Reviewed 22 August 2010

When we first booked our stay at the cennet, we were a little worried as we couldnt find any reviews so we couldnt tell what it was going to be like...
After a little research we found out a few small things but nothing set in stone.
When we arrived we soon found out we had nothing to worry about! The rooms were very good size for our party or 6, and were very clean when we got there.
The cleaner was in everyday including our first day when we'd only been there a few hours!
The hotel is a club 18-30 hotel but this didnt realy interfere with our holiday at all.
The hotel is in a great location, only a 10 min (15 slow) walk to the beach. There are also bars and resturaunts in the area so there is always something nearby.
The hotel staff could not be friendlier and done anything they could to ensure we enjoyed our stay. There is also a duck who lives in a pond at the back called lemon!!
Although there wasnt many sunloungers and we wernt always guaranteed a ned, its within walkin distance to the beach where there are so many u wont know where to start.
Overall we had a brilliant time and will definately go back in the future!

  • Stayed August 2010, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank fun-lovin-traveller
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Marmaris
0.3 km away
Club Atrium Apartments
Club Atrium Apartments
#1 of 27 in Armutalan
1,149 reviews
0.0 km away
Ekin Hotel
Ekin Hotel
#70 of 234 in Marmaris
287 reviews
0.9 km away
Club Aida
Club Aida
#2 of 234 in Marmaris
1,434 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 km away
Club Anastasia
Club Anastasia
#6 of 234 in Marmaris
1,959 reviews
0.4 km away
Sun Apartments Marmaris
Sun Apartments Marmaris
#4 of 27 in Armutalan
723 reviews
0.8 km away
Rosy Apart Hotel
Rosy Apart Hotel
#83 of 234 in Marmaris
367 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Cennet Apartments? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Cennet Apartments

Property: Cennet Apartments
Address: Hatipirimi Mah. Inonu Cad. 186. Sok. No:16, Marmaris 48700, Turkey
Region: Turkey > Turkish Aegean Coast > Mugla Province > Marmaris
Hotel Style:
Ranked #10 of 96 Speciality Lodging in Marmaris
Price range (per night): $16 - $30
Hotel Class:3 star — Cennet Apartments 3*
Number of rooms: 15
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with TripOnline SA so you can book your Cennet Apartments reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Cennet Apartments Hotel Marmaris

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing