We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Julian Club Hotel
Nearby Hotels
USD 225
USD 184
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 348
USD 337
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 244
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Yunus Hotel(Marmaris)(Great Value!)
USD 108
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 48% below average rates

The price you found is 48% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 208/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Club Aida(Marmaris)(Great Value!)
USD 105
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 232
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
USD 219
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Orsmaris Boutique Hotel(Marmaris)(Great Value!)
USD 162
Orbitz.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
USD 137
Orbitz.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 155/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

D Maris Bay(Hisaronu)
USD 619
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 18% below average rates

The price you found is 18% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 755/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Reviews (4,738)
Filter reviews
4,738 results
Traveller rating
3,149
918
411
163
97
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
3,149
918
411
163
97
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsyolo teamentertainment teamago travelnext yearturkeyfantastic holidaybar staffsunbed situationfamily roomsnack barall agesice creamevery nightthese guyssomething for everyonefamily holidaybar street
Filter
Updating list...
152 - 157 of 4,738 reviews
Reviewed 4 December 2017 via mobile

First time visiting this hotel and it was brilliant! Entertainment team can't do enough for you especially Jason,popey,Alex,ayko and oktaui (sorry if it's spelt wrong). Food was outstanding and always had a wide variety. Bar staff were lovely and always made conversation with you and always made you smile or laugh. Club dances,day activities and night entertainment were always to a high standard and always entertaining! Will definitely be back next year and doing all the dances!

Stayed: August 2017
11  Thank marmarisloverx
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 November 2017 via mobile

Hotel is good, bar staff is friendly but the staff in the restaurant a bit intimidating and don't say much.
I am coming back to the hotel in May, the only reason being the YOLO entertainment team. The best team I've met, the hotel would be nothing special without them. Especially Alex and Ayko, they were such great fun and kept everyone happy all day see you all again in May ❤️ we all love YOLO!!

Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
10  Thank Rheanne W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 November 2017 via mobile

Had an amazing weeks stay at club julian! The hotel is very clean and has good sized swimming pools. The staff are very friendly and always happy to help. The all inclusive food selection is fab too! The entertainment team are all fab and make a great effort to keep everyone entertained with games, shows,singing and dancing. You couldn't meet nicer people in this hotel they are all amazing at their jobs! I will most defiently be back thanks guys for a great holiday! The best holiday ive had so far !

Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
5  Thank Jemma L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 November 2017

ok first time at this hotel,2 children boy age 10,girl age 15,negatives first :arrived late wed 18th oct,paid extra for family room,was given 2 rooms opposite each other,room 1 double bed 1 single bed,room 2 went in and there was a lady in bed,very embarrassing,gave us another room quite far away from room 1 with 2 single beds,told to go back to reception in the morning to get room sorted,dad and 10 year old son took room 1 and my daughter and I took room 2,felt quite insecure being separated from my husband having never been there before.
reception 9am told our room would be sorted at 2.30,
2.30 told our room would be ready at 5.30.
5,30 got room we had booked.
nothing for my children to do except arcade.
sunbed situation first week (school holidays) had to be up very early to get a sunbed,due to the hotel expansion there are a lot of shaded places around the pools,so a lot of beds were no good and less space.
second week was no problem as not many people there,also second week no entertainment,was told it was because there wasn't enough people there,also there was less food choices.
we found out half way through our holiday that the hotel was closing on tues 31st oct and our booking had been accepted to the 1st nov,so we were moved to julian marmaris where there was nothing !
on the positive the food was amazing,
Serçağ Öncül guest relations was amazing,not only did she sort out our hotel move but she came with us and returned the next day to see us off,
we didnt really see the best of the yolo team but loved Ayko Aykut he is just the nicest person inside and out and also Oktay Kaynak,
the lady who serves drinks in reception was lovely,
wifi is a rip off £25.00 a wk for each device and temperamental.
hotel very clean.
room cleaned daily.
loads of shops and restaurants outside hotel,Jacobs very expensive.
everywhere takes pounds but found it cheaper dealing in turkish lira.
we didn't let the negatives spoil our hol but got no plans to return to Julian club,but never say never,wasn't the best holiday but was the end of season.

Room Tip: standard rooms are not family rooms
  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
6  Thank Jacqui H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 November 2017 via mobile

We've stayed at a few hotels in Marmaris but now we've been here we wouldn't stay anywhere else this was our 2nd visit an we've booked again for next year..great hotel...great staff...an the Yolo team are just amazing they work so hard all day every day wouldn't be the same without them x

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with friends
6  Thank ziaon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews