We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
USD 195
USD 185
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 365
USD 137
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 156/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

USD 331
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 281
USD 182
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Oasis Hotel(Marmaris)(Great Value!)
USD 813
USD 34
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 56% below average rates

The price you found is 56% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 78/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Club Aida(Marmaris)(Great Value!)
USD 78
USD 76
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 247
USD 241
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
Sunprime Beachfront Hotel(Marmaris)(Great Value!)
USD 68
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Villa Dream Apartments(Marmaris)(Great Value!)
USD 29
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Supreme Hotel Marmaris(Marmaris)(Great Value!)
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (866)
Filter reviews
866 results
Traveller rating
713
102
28
17
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
713
102
28
17
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsrevolution restaurantturkish nightnext yearfree shotsturkeyself cateringgreat holidayplenty of sunbedsturkish delightbedroom apartmentair conuncle johnshome from homebig thanksfor making our holidayevery nightmin walk
Filter
Updating list...
144 - 149 of 866 reviews
Reviewed 5 August 2016

if you went here you are going have great time staff are fab rooms good but basic but is all you need always got clean bedding and towels not to far from front bar round the corner if you want to go somewhere else just go to club evin

  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 107grandma6
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 August 2016 via mobile

Arrived home today ( AUGUST 2ND 2016 )
FROM CLUB EVIN ...Another fantastic holiday.. from pam on the desk , isobel , Ali , jack , ozzie , all the staff and the crazy and bonkers T J who everyone loves , you are welcomed , looked after , and you have a fantastic and relaxed time..It was my second time here and i brought out my family and my wifes family to experience club evin . my son sam has been twice this year.. the rooms are clean, the food in the restaurant is excellent and thecservice is superb....cant praise them all enough .. we are all hoping to return next year..100% recommend here to anyone ...thank you everyone from Antony sue sam all our families see ya next year ☺☺☺

Stayed: July 2016, travelled with family
3  Thank ANTONY T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 August 2016 via mobile

This is the first time I have been to mamaris. We arrived at night and the hotel looked lovely. We were greeted by a lovely women dot and it was nice to have someone that spoke English. She explained everything and offered a safe and air con. The room was on the 3 floor. No lifts but myself and partner were fit enough to walk up. The room was basic but very clean. The hotel food from breakfast to lunch and dinner were great. The staff in the hotel are so nice and very accommodating. We were on hoilday for my partners birthday and the hotel and staff did not disapoint. There sang to him and brought a lovely cake. We also used the spa facilities. I had a Turkish bath and a pedicure. It was fantastic and very good value for money and worth every penny. Would definitely go back next year. Would love to thank all the staff but i could be here forever.

Stayed: August 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank sharonmc2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 August 2016

club evin fantastic great entertainment all staff very friendly welcoming cant do enough to help rooms spacious and spotless maids do a great job had a great holiday close to all bars restaurants would stay again great spa treatments thank you all at club evin marmaris for making my holiday xx

  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank wilmanoble
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 July 2016 via mobile

First time to Marmaris and Club Evin, definitely won't be our last.
Went with my husband and 16 yr old son, stayed in a 2 bedroom apartment which was huge!!
Cleaner came in daily to empty bins and towels changed every other day.
Basic cooking amenities ( just a 2 ring hob), but breakfast in the restaurant reasonable and delicious.
Couldn't fault the staff, they were brilliant, funny and hardworking.
Offers on drinks and cocktails throughout the day/night and free shots!!
Not enough turkish food on the menu for my liking, but lovely all the same.
15/20 minute walk to seafront but Club Evin has entertainment on every evening though after 10 days got a little repetitive.
Would I stay there again, most definitely!!!

Stayed: July 2016, travelled with family
2  Thank Muzzesmissus
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews