We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (162)
Filter reviews
162 results
Traveller rating
127
29
5
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
127
29
5
0
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews no elevator hotel is located one night stay perfect location rooms are modern turkish breakfast fish market the hotel is clean bars and restaurants place to stay family room the hotel staff bazaar hulya marina cleanliness wake
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 162 reviews
Reviewed 30 September 2018 via mobile

I visited Fethiye with my sisters and we stayed 4 nights in this hotel. The location is great, because you are in the middle of the old town near of the best tourist attraction in Fethiye. The hotel is located in Paspatur in the middle of its market...amazing! The hotel is clean, the people nice and kind and the breakfast is delicious and with a great variety of food. The only bad point is the noise...you can hearing everything from inside or outside of the hotel.

Stayed: September 2018, travelled with friends
Thank Domepas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
minuhotel, Yönetici at Minu Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 1 October 2018

Hello Dear Domenica,

Firstly Thank you so much for choose us. We are really happy to read your nice review about our hotel, location, staff and breakfast , it seems like you enjoyed your holiday too much. So As you see that, We are just in heart of the Fethiye. This is old town and very busy on summer time. Unfotunately it is happening noise problem sometimes, but not always. It is just ill 00.00, Thank you again

Hope to accommodate you and make your next holiday unfogettable too.

Best Regards from Minu Hotel Team,
Hülya KOCABAS - Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 September 2018 via mobile

Stayed here after deciding to spend the evening in Fethiye and what a lovely place. The location is great, close to bars and restaurants and shops. The hotel itself is spotless, staff are lovely and really welcoming. Rooms are a decent size and have everything you need for an overnight stay, the bed was very comfy too. The breakfast was amazing, so much choice and plentiful, even had chocolate brownies and other cakes.
Would definitely recommend and look forward to returning next year when back over.

Stayed: September 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Jude H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
minuhotel, Yönetici at Minu Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 15 September 2018

Hello Dear Jude,

We would like to say thank you for choosing our hotel for your Fethiye holiday. Hope you had enjoyed your stay as you said. Thank you for your all kind comments about room, cleanliness, staff and foods, location. We really glad to hear that from your side. Also we glad to know you recommend us to everyone. We hope to accommodate you in our hotel again. Please take care xx

Best Regards from Minu Hotel Team,

Hülya KOCABAS
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 September 2018

We stayed here for two nights. The location was excellent. Close to the marina and many restaurants. There is no elevator. We were originally supposed to have a room on the fourth floor but when they saw our age gave us one on the first. The rooms are small but comfortable and the staff helpful

Stayed: September 2018
Thank perakash
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
minuhotel, Yönetici at Minu Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 11 September 2018

Hello Dear Our Guest,

Firstly Thank you so much for choose us and stay at our hotel. Your reviews are very important for us and our team. Thank you so much. We hope to see you again.

Best Regards from Minu Hotel Team,
Hülya KOCABAS - Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 August 2018 via mobile

Amazing stuff, great location, tasty food. Perfect place to stay. Very helpfull and kind personnel. When you stay in Minu hotel you feel like you are at home:) if i ever visit Fethiye thats the place that i will stay. Thank you all.

Stayed: August 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Korhan T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
minuhotel, Yönetici at Minu Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 26 August 2018

Hello Korhan,

Nice to see you again :) Thank you so so much for stay with us. And Really I am and Our Team is so happy to meet with you and with your beautiful girl friend. We would like to see you again as soon as possible.

Best Regards from Minu Hotel Team to Nice Cyprus

Hülya KOCABAS - Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 August 2018 via mobile

People working in Minu Hotel are the cutest. While traveling in Fethiye, you should ask for their advices. The hotel is very small but really comfortable. the rooms are cleaned everyday and the breakfast is delicious.

Stayed: August 2018, travelled with friends
Thank Nihal K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
minuhotel, Yönetici at Minu Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 26 August 2018

Hello Dear Nihal,

Firstly Thank you so much for stay with us and choose our hotel as your holiday destination and taking time to write this kind comments. Really It is so nice to hear that you enjoyed during your accommadation at Minu. We would like to see you again as soon as possible.

Best Regards from Minu Hotel Team, Thank you

Hülya KOCABAS - Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews