We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (275)
Filter reviews
275 results
Traveller rating
191
61
17
5
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
191
61
17
5
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews sea view calis beach bella mama great hotel owners sue italian restaurant on the ground floor third floor room beachfront hotel eggs cooked to order hot tub turkey sound of the waves water taxi annual holiday wet floor front facing the penthouse
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 275 reviews
Reviewed 23 September 2018 via mobile

Stayed here 18th Sept 2018.
If you are looking for a modern spotlessly clean on suite room overlooking the beach with beautiful sea views in the centre of Calis beach then look no further.
If you also want a super Italian restaurant beneath you then this is the place for you.
It gets even better if like me you are looking warm friendly staff who go the extra mile and a bit to look after your needs with a genuine care.
Our first stay but not our last.
It's a great place to be.!!
Would highly recommend this hotel.

Stayed: September 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank phil h
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Zihni B, Owner at Delta Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 27 September 2018

Thank you for your review. We are really pleased that you enjoyed your stay and you are happy that you have discovered us. We hope you enjoy the rest of your holiday in Side and we hope to see you again.
Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 August 2018

I stayed here last week for 2 nights in the Roof Top Suite. It is amazing. Being able to stay right in the hub but to be so private and quiet is wonderful. The hotel is right on the beach which meant we could swim as often as we wanted, especially early mornings but then return to the privacy of our huge balcony to relax and enjoy the incredible sea view. We could also relax in our own private hot tub on the balcony. The suite itself is very spacious and the bathroom is so luxurious. We took a few days out from a holiday nearby to stay here and it was everything we hoped. We would love to come back again soon. The hotel has its own popular Italian restaurant and there are lots of other places nearby, but incredibly there is not noise in the room.
Public transport is right outside the door, and boat trips a stone's throw away. I can definitely recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank lucygolde
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Zihni B, Owner at Delta Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 30 August 2018

Thank you for posting your review. We are really pleased that you enjoyed escaping to our Roof Top Suite. We hope that you are able to visit again and enjoy the great location right on the sea front while having the seculsion of your own private Roof Terace.
Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 August 2018 via mobile

It is a small buitique hotel with helpful and professional staff. We are really happy with cleanliness of our rooms. The sea view rooms are amazing to enjoy the sunset. You can also see "yakamoz" over the sea under the moonlight. The street is full of bars and restaurants and pretty lively till midnight. The restaurant of the hotel is high quality and offers free breakfast.

Stayed: August 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Hasan O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Zihni B, Owner at Delta Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 30 August 2018

Thank you for posting your review. We are really pleased that you enjoyed your stay and we will pass on your positive comments to our staff.
Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 July 2018

Stayed at The Delta late June to early July for two weeks. The hotel is ideally situated for beach, local bus and water taxi. The room was clean and well appointed, very comfortable bed, good aircon and a great shower room with a large rainhead shower. Room cleaned every day and linen changed regularly. Great view from the balcony. Staff throughout the hotel were friendly and very helpful nothing seemed to be a problem for them. Clean beach towels each day were a bonus. Extensive buffet breakfast with the addition of omelette, scrambled or fried eggs if you wanted them. Had two or three lunches and all were good and very competitively priced. Had two evening meals in the restaurant we had fillet steak on both occasions, wife had 5oz I had 12oz and 10oz. With the good exchange rate worked out about £10 for mine and £7 for the wife's. White wine was good and again a good price. Couldn't fault either meal. Hope to return to Delta next year with family.

Room Tip: Sea view room.
  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Foggyhall
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Zihni B, Owner at Delta Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 15 August 2018

Thank you for taking the time to write such a comprehensive review. We are really pleased that you were happy with all aspects of the hotel and that you enjoyed your stay so much, that you have booked to come back next year.
Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 June 2018 via mobile

We stayed in the Delta Hotel suite for a short while whilst visiting our favourite place in Turkey 'Fethiye ' . We had a thoroughly enjoyable and relaxing visit and were looked after exceptionally. The staff at the Delta go the extra mile to accommodate you and serve up the best pasta and steak in the region. We have continually enjoyed the quality of food and service over a period of years, which has never been disappointing only pleasurable.
Situated in the Calis area of Fethiye overlooking the beach the view over the gulf of Fethiye is superb and allows for the cooler sea breeze to cool you down in the heat of the day. We stayed on the top floor suite that eclipses anywhere we have stayed in Calis by far. There is a hot tub on the spacious terrace and huge amounts of space inside the beautifully designed suite.(see images) we left completely relaxed and fully recharged.
The owner Sue and her husband are always very welcoming and happy to spend some time chatting and ensuring everything is ok .
This Hotel is a must if staying in the area.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank steffanNotts
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Zihni B, Owner at Delta Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 4 July 2018

Thank you for your review. We are really pleased that you enjoyed your stay so much and found the Luxury Roof Top Suite so relaxing and enjoyable.
We hope to see you again.
Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews