We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (3,641)
Filter reviews
3,641 results
Traveller rating
2,024
1,018
379
127
93
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
2,024
1,018
379
127
93
Show reviews that mention
All reviews club room animation team main pool park room main restaurant mr bond next year pool games rifle shooting turkey diving board mini zoo great holiday bar staff thomas cook rep kids club golf buggy
Filter
Updating list...
34 - 39 of 3,641 reviews
Reviewed 5 weeks ago via mobile

We are very happy with Tuana Club we spent 14 days.green environment around,very nice nature,clear sea water, big clean swimmingpool, plenty ,delicious food, nice music on swimmingpool area and night club.highly recommended !!!

Stayed: September 2018, travelled as a couple
3  Thank vytenis j
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
aysenobuz, Guest Relations Manager at Club Tuana Fethiye, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Guest

Thank you very much for your review and we are happy to hear that you and you enjoyed the holiday here with us.
We hope to welcome you again in the near future and if you have any inquires please do not hesitate to contact us directly.

Best Regards

info@clubtuana.com.tr

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 October 2018

Just returned for 10 nights with husband and 10 year old daughter and we all agree it was best holiday to date. Room was ok bit dated but we only slept in there so was sufficient for us. It was spotlessly cleaned and cleaner left flowers on bed nice touch. Hotel grounds are stunning and again spotless. Food was lovely and plenty of choice. Pool was big with plenty of sunbeds dotted around and always found a spot. Beach and pier were great and so close to pool you could alternate easily. Only downside for us were a loud, drunk bunch that were constantly swearing and shouting around the pool all day and no-one seems to speak to them to try and quiet them down. In the end we moved to another area of the pool even though where the were was the best spot for catching the sun. All in all a fab time at a lovely hotel will definitely return.

  • Stayed: September 2018, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank sharronsmith82
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
aysenobuz, Guest Relations Manager at Club Tuana Fethiye, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Guest,

Thank you very much for your review and we are happy to hear that you and your enjoyed the holiday here with us.
We hope to welcome you again in the near future and if you have any inquires please do not hesitate to contact us directly.

Best Regards

info@clubtuana.com.tr

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 October 2018 via mobile

This hotel is fantastic
We arrived early in the morning and check in was easy... room was ok as there was 4 of us,enough room to get ready and enjoy the day ahead...
Getting a sun bed was not a problem (thanks to the wife) for the 2 weeks we were there. There were even some free during the day.
The food was always hot and there was always plenty to choose from, ice creams are well worth the walk,they are right next to the zoo.
This place has everything you need to have a fantastic holiday,the staff were very friendly and the place is always clean and tidy,it’s spread out nicely over a big area so doesn’t feel cramped.
There’s a nice jetty into the sea which was always around 29 degrees much like the pool,entertainment was always funny around the pool and they always keep you smiling.
Evening entertainment was good most of the time (so the wife said) not my thing
Couldn’t fault club tuana at all,we would DEFINITELY return here someday.
Thanks for everything club Tuana

Stayed: August 2018, travelled with family
4  Thank kevsmith300
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
aysenobuz, Guest Relations Manager at Club Tuana Fethiye, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to write your kind review, we are delighted to hear you and you enjoyed your holiday with us.We hope to welcome you next year and if you have any more questions please do no hesitate to contact us.

Best Regards.

info@clubtuana.com.tr

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 September 2018

The assessment and following treatments by Nisha were excellent. The coffee grounds exfoliation and bubbles experience, left my skin looking and feeling fabulous and radiant. The 3 massages were wonderful, sometimes a bit painful but they freed by upper and lower spine. Some of the cellulite on my legs has disappeared.
When Nisha had finished, I felt totally relaxed and rejunivaated. I would recommend this Spa.

Stayed: September 2018
1  Thank Christine C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
aysenobuz, Guest Relations Manager at Club Tuana Fethiye, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Guest

Thank you for taking the time to write your kind review about our SPA Center.
We hope to welcome you next year and if you have any more questions please do no hesitate to contact us.

Best Regards

info@clubtuana.com.tr

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 September 2018 via mobile

Flight was great going. got there about 4_5pm when they gave us our room #nothappy second time same room for a returning guest is not good move. Food was same but few new items an eggs need cooking properly little snotty holiday itself was good few down sides (Last year anything spilt was cleaned up straight away) this year few ppl slipped on spilages that were left Room was clean an tidy. Signes around the place says not to take food out of the resturants but they still do some say in big pool no diving an children wear flotation bands but no they don't sign as say not to feed fish in the garden that was also happening
Spa was my most fave part twice . met some wonderful ppl also enjoyed the fetiya evening trip both of us liked seeing caner the shop keeper great holiday for familys but for couples like us not didn't know they did baileys

Stayed: September 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank pemburyguy123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
aysenobuz, Guest Relations Manager at Club Tuana Fethiye, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Guest,

Thank you very much for taking time to write the review and we appreciate your honest thoughts. Your concerns has been shared with the related departments for the future improvement. If you have any questions please do not hesitate to contact us directly.

Best Regards

info@clubtuana.com.tr

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews