We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Mrs”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of Summer Apartment

Summer Apartment Calis Beach
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Summer Apartment Calis Beach
Double bedroom Twin bedded room with access to balcony overlooking pool
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
9 reviews
Summer Apartment Calis Beach
Double bedroom
Twin bedded room with access to balcony overlooking pool
Fully equipped twin bedded room with balcony
Indoor eating area
Large balcony for dining or relaxing al fresco
Spacious open plan kitchen and indoor eating area
Fully Equipped Kitchen
Calis Market - Every Sunday
Calis Resort
stunning sunsets
Saklikent Gorge - a must see
Fethiye Harbour
Olu Deniz Beach
Picturesque Fethiye
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Fethiye, Mugla Province, Turkish Aegean Coast

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 9 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Deborah H
1 review
“Mrs”
Reviewed 4 August 2015 for a stay in July 2015

We have just returned from a week staying in this lovely complex. We are a group of 8, four adults and four teenage boys. We rented two apartments between us. Our apartment was a duplex apartment with three bedrooms , two shower rooms, two kitchens, a big living area and a huge balcony, more than enough space for us. It was clean and well equipped. The complex was beautifully kept and mostly quiet, we often had the pool to ourselves! The nearest shop was a 1 minute walk away and the beach only 5 minutes away along with the restaurants and bars. This was our fourth visit to Calis and hopefully it won't be our last! Karen, who runs Poppy holiday rentals, was extremely helpful and efficient.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Nov 2015
Thank you for your lovely review and we are really glad you enjoyed your holiday, we hope to see you again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 4 January 2015 for a stay in August 2014

Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
4 Jun 2015
Thank you for your comments, we are pleased that you enjoyed your stay at Summer Apartment and we hope to see you again soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
barnstaple
Reviewed 22 August 2013 for a stay in August 2013
1
person found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the apartment and grounds
Liked least: there was nothing to fault
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
13 Nov 2013
Thank you for your feedback and we are really pleased that you enjoyed your holiday at Summer Apartment, we hope to see you again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
essex
Reviewed 10 August 2013 for a stay in August 2013
1
person found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: Pool, large apartment, great location
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
27 Aug 2013
Thank you for your comments, we are really pleased you enjoyed the apartment and your holiday, hopefully we will see you again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing