We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Hard to find better in Fethiye”
other travellers have booked this property
The front of the villa overlooking the pool
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
The front of the villa overlooking the pool
Beautiful Fethiye Bay Our nearest beach at Calis. walk, cycle or 10 minutes by Dolmus ( frequent mini bus)
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
18 reviews
The front of the villa overlooking the pool
Beautiful Fethiye Bay
Our nearest beach at Calis. walk, cycle or 10 minutes by Dolmus ( frequent mini bus)
Oludeniz beach less than 30min drive away, (or via dolmus) view from a paraglider
Oludeniz beach, taken whilst flying a paraglider
Oludeniz beach looking the other way
The far side of Fethiye bay with its beautiful bays
Gemler Beach, an alternative to Calis or Oludeniz beaches. Close to Kayakoy
Local island - cruising in Fethiye Bay
The lounge
The double bedded room
double bedroom bathroom with rain shower
One of the two twin bedded rooms
A new roof for one of Fethiye streets.
The nearby ghost town Kayakoy. Inside the lower church
The marvellous Saklikent Gorge, explore or relax with a drink over the river.
Another shot of Saklikent gorge
Pancakes at the market
Kite surfing at Calis
Calis water taxis, a nice ride to Fethiye
Fast food Turkish style
going through the new playground and gardens on the cycle path
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Fethiye, Mugla Province, Turkish Aegean Coast

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 18 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Keith L
Oxford, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Hard to find better in Fethiye”
Reviewed 22 October 2014 for a stay in October 2014

Sharma Villa is a lovely house on an extremely well kept and very small complex of just 5 properties. The Villa is very clean and well equipped with everything you could need for your stay. The pool is hardly used by the other residents - we have stayed in the villa on two occasions, each for a week, and have never seen another person in the pool. One of the most advantageous things about the villa is its location. Just far enough off the promenade between Fethiye and Calis that you are not bothered by traffic noise (not that the promenade road is very busy anyway) but close enough that you have lovely views of the bay from the terraces and balconies. Both Fethiye and Calis are within walking distance but the convenience of the regular dolmus bus service is there for when you are tired or don't have time for the walk. Also other amenities such as choice of restaurants and shops are within easy walking distance. There are a lot of nice villas in the area available to rent but I would highly recommend this one due to its privacy and special location.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Nov 2014
Thank you so much for such a nice review and we are so pleased you had a wonderful holiday. We are always grateful of feedback and try to improve something every year.For next year it will be mozzy screens throughout. We don't suffer much with them but a guest commented it would sometimes be nice to have the windows and doors open in the evening rather than use the AC's and we agree. Thank you once again for your nice review. :-)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
pat663
Dartford, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Great Villa”
Reviewed 4 October 2014 for a stay in September 2014

Villa Sharma is a beautiful,peaceful villa with stunning views from the terraces and balconies. It is situated 5 minutes from a supermarket, and a nice 25minute stroll along the waterfront to the beginning of Fethye.everything was wonderfully clean and had the best air conditioning units you could want ( unusual in lots of the villas we have stayed in).
All in all a very good place to stay!!

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sharon K
Wolverhampton, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“The best holiday we've had to date!”
Reviewed 3 September 2014 for a stay in August 2014
1
person found this review helpful

A wonderful house set on the outskirts of Fethiye with access to Supermarket and restaurants on sea front. The house was very clean, tidy & nicely decorated & had all the amenities a growing family needed. The pool was gorgeous & proved a life-saver as we travelled in August when it was hot, hot, hot! The House Notes provided some useful tips and advice to ensure we made the most of our 10 day holiday and we added a few of our own leaflets for future guests. This was our first time in Turkey and we'd definitely go again. My youngest didn't want to leave!!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The location was perfect
Liked least: the heat!!
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stillcar
Basingstoke, United Kingdom
1 review
“Fantastic!!!”
Reviewed 22 August 2014 for a stay in July 2014

Just returned from 2 weeks Sharma Fethiya Villas. What a great 2 weeks had by all. The villa is perfect, bright, modern and with all the home comforts you would need. The location is brilliant, 5 minute walk to the supermarket and lots of nice bars and restaurants. You can catch the dolmus from the top of the road and set off exploring. It was a complete pleasure dealing with Mark leading up to and during the holiday. I would highly recommend this villa to anyone. Thank you Mark

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Travelling group: Teenagers
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Anthony K
Haslemere, United Kingdom
1 review
“We loved this place so much we went again!”
Reviewed 26 July 2014 for a stay in July 2014

A great villa and pool within easy walk of lots of great restaurants & with views of the bay.
Transfers organised by owner make it very easy to get from the airport and local public transport is easy to navigate, so no need for a car. We stayed with our two children two years ago and loved it, so went again - just got home! Will definitely go again!

Travelling group: Other
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing