We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fabulous location”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
View of apartment (marked) View from top balcony/terrace
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
13 reviews
View of apartment (marked)
View from top balcony/terrace
Kitchen/lounge
Lounge
Lounge
Balcony on lower floor
Double bedroom (lower floor)
Double bedroom (lower floor)
Lower floor bathroom
Twin en-suite bedroom (upper floor)
Bathroom of en-suite bedroom
3rd bedroom (sparea area with double bed settee)
Another view of 3rd bedroom
Door to top balcony from 3rd bedroom
Top terrace
View of mountains from top balcony
Communal Pool
Evening view of beachfront restaurant within short distance of apartment
Fabulous sunset views
Magnified view of sunset taken from balcony
Far end of Calis esplanade
Fethiye Harbour
Pammukale
Butterfly Valley beach (near Oludeniz)
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Fethiye, Mugla Province, Turkish Aegean Coast

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 13 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
EdwardDug...
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Fabulous location”
Reviewed 3 December 2015 for a stay in August 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Great location great beach. Apartment great just needs a bit of TLC. Other than that great apartment in fab location

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
David D
Aberdeen, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Great location”
Reviewed 22 October 2014 for a stay in October 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Thank you to Carol, Ayse and Julian who were very helpful before to travel to Dalaman and during our stay in Fethiye. They also arranged the airport transfer on our behalf which was handy.
The weather was great for Mid-October mainly 25-26.C and Fethiye area was lovely with a good mixture of relaxing days on Calis beach and couple of nice tour/visits including a day out on a cruise boat which we highly recommend. Tlos is also a place to visit.
The flat location was ideal very close to the sea, good access to the pool (even if it was colder than the sea), close to the shops, bus stop and not too far from the water taxi to Fethiye Marina. There are a lot of restaurants at 5 or 15 minutes walk from the location which will cost £5 to £15 per person having good reviews. The flat was big enough for the 5 of us (2 adults + 2 children + 1 baby) and even though we were not directly on the sea side the view from the flat was nice.
We only had a minor issue with the hot water pipe from the bath where water had an orange colour but we were mainly using the shower.
Apart from that everything went fine and we were very happy of our stay. Calis beach is clearly the place to stay and a good spot to enjoy the sunset!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Close access to the beach and restaurants
Liked least: the bathroom
Travelling group: Young Children
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Clifton.
Reviewed 13 March 2014 for a stay in October 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Edinburgh
Reviewed 8 March 2014 for a stay in June 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
scotslady...
Aberdeen, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Apartment ok view fabulous”
Reviewed 8 July 2013 for a stay in June 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Have to say we were rather disappointed with this apartment. Needs a bit of tlc all round.The apartment was not very clean and we spent the first 2hrs. cleaning the bathrooms and all of the floors, lack of cooking utensils made it difficult for us to eat in, apart from breakfasts.Shower downstairs never had any hot water nor was it much of a shower, upstairs was too hot too sleep in without the air con being on. Would not class the apartment as Luxurious, very basic.
Saying that the apartment is in a very quiet area of Calis Beach. Location good, nice views but that's about all.Not one of the better apartments we have stayed in.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the location
Liked least: the apartment itself
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Jul 2013
It is a shame that this lady who arrived in the early hours did not mention about the cleaning to the manager in Turkey who would have arranged for the cleaner to go back in. There are in fact pots and pans in the large kitchen cupboard and below the cooker so possibly this was not pointed out in which case I apologise.
With regard to the shower downstairs not having any hot water this should also have been mentioned to the manager who would have investigated the problem but he tells me that no complaints were made to him until the party were checking out and that he has checked this complaint and there is hot water available.
The couple occupying the apartment before this lady sent an email on their return stating "Your apartment is just perfect and we loved sitting on the balcony just watching life going on. Julian was also very helpful and efficient." It really is a shame therefore that this lady did not make her complaints known to him at the time.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing