We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Yildirim Guest House(Fethiye)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 25/07
Book now, pay at stay
USD 29
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Ten Apart Hotel(Fethiye)(Great Value!)
Book now, pay at stay
USD 63
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Harman Hotel(Fethiye)(Great Value!)
USD 63
USD 61
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 109
USD 106
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 121/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Villa Daffodil(Fethiye)(Great Value!)
USD 73
USD 61
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Ibrahim Bey Hotel(Fethiye)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 26/07
USD 77
USD 49
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 30% below average rates

The price you found is 30% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 70/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

USD 211
USD 205
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 159
USD 155
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
USD 284
USD 155
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 36% below average rates

The price you found is 36% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 242/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (17)
Filter reviews
17 results
Traveller rating
16
1
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
16
1
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsone nightdormcurtainsprivacyconvenientcomfylocationbed
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 17 reviews
Reviewed 12 December 2017 via mobile

Can't recommend this hostel highly enough. Came here at the end of my walk of the Likya Yolu. What a prefect place to rest and relax. Ended up staying for five days! It was pretty quiet due to being out of season but the manager and staff were lovely and made me feel very welcome. As for the facilities, couldn't really ask for better. Each (very comfy) bed has curtains, lamp and two power sockets. The bathroom is fantastic with two huge shower rooms. The roof terrace has a bar and small guest kitchen. Location is great too; in the old town next to the waterfront, close to shops, fish market and supermarket. Really hope to come back :)

Stayed: December 2017, travelled solo
Thank Anne G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sakura_Hostel-Pub, Yönetici at Sakura Hostel & Pub, responded to this reviewResponded 14 December 2017

Anne, it is lovely to meet you at the first place and thank you for your lovely comment. Hope to see you "at spring" :)
Till then, take care and enjoy your Christmas at home.

Xxx

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 October 2017 via mobile

All you need; Great location, cozy context, excellent comfort, Beautiful view of Fethiye and really helpful and super friendly people, they helped me especially in the case of Likya Yolu! More over comfortable and cozy! At the end fair enough!

Strongly recommend

Stayed: October 2017, travelled solo
Thank Reza T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sakura_Hostel-Pub, Genel Müdür at Sakura Hostel & Pub, responded to this reviewResponded 26 October 2017

Thank you for your great comment about our hostel. We feel a lot motivated now! Much appreciated :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 September 2017

I was lucky to stay there,
- I have got promotional price
- excellent customer service
- people working there make you feel like home
- all is brand new and very much modern
- location, location, location ! It can not be better
- clean and comfortable
- penthouse type kitchen and bar on the roof with perfect view
- washroom is inside the room, has 2 sets of toilets, sinks, showers and a very large "lobby" type space in the middle for changing clothes, drying hairs, etc.

Room Tip: was not possible to book from some booking websites, so we had to call to the hotel to book it
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled solo
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Larisa K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sakura_Hostel-Pub, Yönetici at Sakura Hostel & Pub, responded to this reviewResponded 28 September 2017

Larisa,
We are so thankful for your comment. Your comment has motivated us all. Much appreciated.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 September 2017 via mobile

I checked into this hostel as a last minute booking for one night while passing through fethiye. It's very new and very clean, modern , with private bathrooms for each dorm. The curtains of the bunk beds are cancelling all light so that you won't be disturbed by the other guests - at least not by the lights ;) it's very conveniently located by the marina if your plan is to get on a boat trip. Staff is super friendly and helpful!! I stayed at another hostel in fethiye as well and found Sakura way better than the other one! Only advice - don't travel during Turkish holidays...

Stayed: September 2017, travelled solo
Thank Justine H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sakura_Hostel-Pub, Yönetici at Sakura Hostel & Pub, responded to this reviewResponded 7 September 2017

Thank you for your nice feedback. We are a new hostel and thanks to nice feedbacks we are feeling more motivated.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 July 2017

Its placed at the heart of the old city. Crew was friendly, helpful and the room was clean. Breakfast was quite good for a hostel. i recommend it for backpackers and couples but they have only one suit.

Room Tip: mixed dorm for 6 is a better choice with enough space and the balcony
  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled solo
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Gezginn_b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews