We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (24)
Filter reviews
24 results
Traveller rating
15
4
3
0
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
15
4
3
0
2
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 24 reviews
Reviewed 15 October 2016

There are two concepts available in this hotel. One is the usual hotel concept and second is residence concept. I stayed in residence one, so my comments should be considered in that regard.

It was a 2+1 flat, one bedroom, one working room and living room with an american kitchen. You can ask for kitchen utensils if you want to cook during your stay. It has a coffee/tea maker. There two TVs available one in living room and one in bedroom. The working room has table and chair and ironing set. The cleanliness of the flat and generally the hotel was very good. I read a bad comment about bed quality, it was definitely not the case for me. In fact if I had to say anything that was particularly good about the room, bed comfort would be among them.

It had a very spacious bathroom with a shower and no tube.

During my time of stay the sports/health facilities were not ready yet, but I have been told that it was going to be ready soon.

The breakfast was good as well. Not spectacularly good, but good enough.

Finally, the staff was pretty helpful and the food I ordered through room service was pretty good and fairly priced. They had a parking lot. The location of the hotel is good as well.

  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank meinekem
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 August 2016 via mobile

We are a family of 3 adults + 2children. I decided to give this one of a kind hotel my review just 4 hours after my check in. This hotel is new and everything was great for me 1st minute. Kindness of staff, cleanliness, quality and design of room, room facilities are way better than many 5* I visited( and some 5* are as bad as 2*). Everything you would need is available. I am a type of person who is very sensitive to cleanliness and this hotel was one of few in my life that I moved barefoot in the room and just like in home. Free car park is either in front of hotel, behind, or down in 3rd basement. I chosen the basement to keep my car safer. I ordered lunch to room and they brought it to the room in a very handsome way, a wheel table went into the room next to the dining table. Portions were generous and taste was clean and delicious while price was very reasonable. I booked one family room ( it turned out to be one big apparment with a big hall, a kitchen and 2 bedrooms and common bathroom) a month before my visit to Konya but after 2 hours in this hotel I decided to stay one more day. If you are going to Konya,unless you insist to be in city center or insist on a swimming pool, this is definitely the cleanest choice.

Stayed: August 2016, travelled with family
1  Thank SamerShennar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 week ago
Google Translation

Room Tip: tren yolu tarafını seçmeyiniz.hem gürültülü hem manzarasız
  • Stayed: October 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 September 2018
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 August 2018 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2018, travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews