We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hotel Ozkaymak Park
Nearby Hotels
USD 69*
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 45*
USD 44*
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Rumi Hotel(Konya)
USD 39*
USD 36*
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 56*
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 60*
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Araf Hotel(Konya)
USD 56*
USD 50*
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 55*
USD 53*
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 68*
USD 65*
Novotel
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 49*
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 90*
USD 66*
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (66)
Filter reviews
66 results
Traveller rating
2
12
37
9
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
2
12
37
9
6
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 66 reviews
Reviewed 19 November 2013

My mum and I stayed here for 1 night as part of a tour. We hadn't payed too much for the tour so we didn't expect much from the hotels. The hotel had all the basic necessities we needed and was quite comfortable. The dinner buffet was pretty standard for a hotel that accommodates tour groups . The breakfast was a little lacking but everyone has different opinions of what breakfast should be. As with every hotel we stayed in in Turkey we were woken up by the call to prayer but it is impossible to avoid with the number of mosques.

The mall close by was excellent, quite large with a huge grocery store. If you don't want to opt for the buffet there are lots of options both local and North American.

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Meghan T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 June 2013

A really quite disgusting place. Tried to take my passport on checking in, room smelled of stale smoke, dirt on the room carpet (including a couple of peanuts...), 1 towel in the bathroom (1...), no bin in the room, terrible bed, worse cushions, zero noise insulation from corridor / toilet in the room above, flies all over uncovered breakfast serving plates, reception staff looking at you like you're responsible for their woes. Best bit, though, was when I asked for an iron (why would there be one in the room?), the porter said he could get one at 9am (it was 6am when I asked him), the reason was that 'the hotel iron' was at their other hotel, across the road.

Seriously, this place is a 4 star hotel? Impossible. 2 stars. If anyone reads this who works for a hotel rating agency, you need to pay it a visit and rate it appropriately.

Only stay there if you have absolutely no other choice (I was there because of the annual NATO conference, every other room in the city booked out).

Cheap mini bar, though.

Room Tip: Stay at the Dedeman, at least they have an amazing gym / spa set up.
  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Dan&Zoi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 June 2013

I was a little worried about this hotel based on previous reviews but we found it to be completely adequate. Our triple room was very large. While rooms do not seem to be completely non-smoking in Turkey, the door to our room was open when we arrived which may have relieved some of the stuffiness. The best part about this hotel is the location. There is shopping, dining and public transportation within easy walking distance of the hotel. Both the dinner and breakfast buffets were limited in the selection, but what they did have was good and the service was friendly.

  • Stayed: April 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Blumagoo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 April 2013

We stayed here as part of a set tour and it was simply adequate. The rooms were clean and quiet and they offered the basic needs: toilet with hairdryer, soap and clean towels, television, telephone and central heating. The buffet was not very big but it included different Turkish desserts, salads, and around six hot dishes such as aubergine with meat, chicken kebap, rice and soup. There is a mosque behind so you may be awakened to the call at 5 in the morning. If you want to do some shopping, there are small shops and a big mall with international franchises such as Marks and Spenser, a music shop, restaurants, etc in front of the hotel. There is not much to do around but if you happen to be here on your way to somewhere, it is a good place.

  • Stayed: March 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank MariaESpain
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 March 2013

Across from a mall and very close to a dozen atms. Not much to say, food was average, room was average, etc. If they had not had tour groups they would not exist. Wifi never worked but they kept trying. Just seemed like no one really cared if you were there or not.

  • Stayed: March 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank ebenezer15
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews