We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
USD 84
USD 74
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 84/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

USD 72
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Western Plus Hotel Konak(Izmir)(Great Value!)
USD 56
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Oglakcioglu Park Boutique Hotel(Izmir)(Great Value!)
USD 29
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 34% below average rates

The price you found is 34% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 44/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

USD 93
USD 75
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 141
USD 122
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 77
USD 74
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Tempo Residence Comfort(Izmir)(Great Value!)
USD 44
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 78
USD 76
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 48
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (323)
Filter reviews
323 results
Traveller rating
121
153
35
6
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
121
153
35
6
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsan early morning flightoffer a free shuttle servicegrilled vegetablesterminal buildingfriendly receptionwake up callplenty of hot waterstayed one nightlocation is idealminute driverooms are quietvery clean hotelfresh fruitlate at nighttaxi
Filter
Updating list...
29 - 34 of 323 reviews
Reviewed 4 November 2015

Professional reception and very modern rooms was more than needed for one nights stay. Comfortable bed with nice bathroom. TV had a few English news channels. Free shuttle bus to airport but can be walked in 5 mins. Alarm calls logged in on checkin. Only complaint was my room was very hot. Opened the window but was on a busy road. Aircon was turned off for winter.

  • Stayed: November 2015, travelled solo
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank martinryder1956
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 October 2015

Had two very stressful days in hospital in Turkey!!! Needed one nights stay in hotel before long journey home and chose this one as being nearest to airport in an area I knew nothing about. Went off previous Trip Advisor comments which were absolutely accurate in praise. Didn't know what to expect, but what we found and being in a delicate state was a lovely modern clean and very inviting environment. The staff were so good with valet service and offers of assistance. Had to rearrange flights and they printed off boarding cards for me, no problem and no cost. The rooms are really lovely and cannot be faulted, very clean and equipped with everything you could possibly need. They also have a very good restaurant and a fabulous buffet breakfast. Not sure we would want to find ourselves in Turkey again, (we were offloaded from a cruise ship) so didn't have any choice. But if we were, we would definitely stay in this perfect hotel. Well done Orty you were just what we needed !!!!

Room Tip: We had room 103 and it was spacious, modern and just lovely.
  • Stayed: October 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Dorene G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 October 2015 via mobile

We arrived to be greeted by an old fashioned valet service. Our bags were carried to our room while I parked the car. Despite arriving late at night the staff prepared us a lovely meal and couldn't seem to do enough for us throughout our stay. The rooms were spacious, modern and incredibly clean with a very comfortable, large, bed. Despite its proximity to the airport we didn't hear a plane at all. There was a massive choice for breakfast, all of which tasted really good. It's a perfect place for a night to avoid travelling in the dark. We would stay here again.

Stayed: October 2015, travelled as a couple
Thank JMLewis
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 October 2015 via mobile

Me and my husband visited izmir last week as this was our base for ephesus and we chosed this hotel because of its proximity to the metro station which has direct connectivity to selcuk (selcuk is 10 mins away to ephesus site)and also because we had an early morning flight next day.rooms are spacious and clean,but the service is strictly passable.they literally push you to take a taxi to go around the city,nearby tourist sites and simply refuse to provide any public transport options.free airport shuttle was available.i would strongly advice them to improve their service and not be so pushy in something tourists are not interested in

Stayed: October 2015
Thank msadaf202
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 October 2015

The hotel is just next door to airport. A free shuttle is provided by the hotel. The staff at front desk was very friendly and efficient. It just took me less than 3 minutes to get the room. The room matches the photos they have posted. It is not a luxury hotel but is comfortable. The pillow menu was good. I will certainly be coming back to this hotel.

Room Tip: I got a room on 3 rd floor airport side was not bad. except if you are very sensitive to noise of flying aircrafts.
  • Stayed: October 2015, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank saif_al_din_Kuwait
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews