We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (59)
Filter reviews
59 results
Traveller rating
14
13
10
8
14
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
14
13
10
8
14
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 59 reviews
Reviewed 5 August 2015

It's a new Hotel right in front of the wonderful Daylan Bay. Rooms are clean, modern and usually with a sea view. Good for those looking for a sleep quality, as the area is very silent during the night. Staff is very kind and helpful. The resort offers free beds and umbrellas on the quiet beach and a good variety of food for dinner.

Date of stay: June 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank frarze
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 July 2015 via mobile

Hotel was opened in May 2015 so everything is quite new. Comparing to other hotels in Cesme, price and value is quite good. Full board rate was approx.120 usd per room by the time I stayed in this hotel. Food is fine if you'll stay not more than 4-5 days. Hotel staff was quite passionate with their job and friendly. Sea is not perfect for kids. If you come to Cesme for visiting various beaches during the day or for windsurfing in Alacati (15 mins drive) or only resting in hotel, I highly recommend this hotel. If I catch similar rate, I would choose this hotel again in Cesme.

Date of stay: July 2015
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank Savas C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 July 2015

This is a new hotel at the see side but not close to cesme. You can only reach the hotel by taxi or hotel service which costs you ca.25-30TL. The beach is not good to swim,
I believe that is one of the problems when you look for a nice beach. The pool is also quite small.The rooms are OK but cleaning service is not satisfactory. Food is below average and choice of drinks limited. We can not mention professional service quality.
You can stay there but I do not recommend for a long stay.

Date of stay: June 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank sharkzeye
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 June 2015

I found this hotel at facebook with nice photos, when i was in iymir for an business meeting i would like to go this hotel, i made reservation by phone, the sales person gave me nice feedback as Ms.Firdez, it was a new concept hotel at Cesme, rooms are so clean, foods buffet are amazing, staff are cool, beach is super, i recommend this hotel at cesme travelers

Room tip: Best view and best beach
Date of stay: June 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
3  Thank Hans K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed yesterday via mobile
Google Translation

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews