We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Profesional service! ”

Gorgeous Tour - Daily Tours
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: We are innovative, principled and responsible travel agency in Cappadocia and our goal is 100% satisfaction to our valuable guests. Quality tour is no coincidence.
Reviewed 6 April 2018 via mobile

Cemal and his team are very professional, punctual and you get a good explained tour ( green tour for me better).
Fast response by email to any question you have.

I did green, red tour and ballon.

good job!

Thank Emilio C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gorgeous S, Halkla İlişkiler Müdürü at Gorgeous Tour - Daily Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 27 May 2018

Hi Dear

Thank you for your nice review, it was our pleasure..

Kind Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (609)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages
All reviews
"underground city"
in 41 reviews
"guide mr"
in 9 reviews
"turkey"
in 40 reviews
"ihlara valley"
in 20 reviews
"green line"
in 6 reviews
"his knowledge"
in 11 reviews
"atv ride"
in 6 reviews
"great guide"
in 12 reviews
"selime monastery"
in 10 reviews
"his job"
in 10 reviews
"special thanks"
in 9 reviews
"daily tours"
in 7 reviews
"explained everything"
in 8 reviews
"explore cappadocia"
in 5 reviews
"turkish night"
in 5 reviews
"great sense of humor"
in 7 reviews
"imagination valley"
in 5 reviews
Filter

85 - 89 of 611 reviews

Reviewed 6 April 2018

We took both the red and the green tour with this company. They also arranged airport transfers from Nevshir airport. Everything was arranged on time and hassle free. We were picked up from the Airport and started off with the Green Tour right away. The tour guides are very knowledgeable, some humor also added to the experience.

Cappadoccia is an amazing place but we only had two days to cover it all, this was the most perfect way to take in as much of this town.

The company is extremely responsive (emails were responded with within hours, whatsapp messages within minutes)

Thank Mayukh R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gorgeous S, Halkla İlişkiler Müdürü at Gorgeous Tour - Daily Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 27 May 2018

Hi Dear

Thank you for your nice review, it was our pleasure..

Kind Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2018 via mobile

I had a lovely time, gorgeous tour made sure all the places were covered and good time was spent everywhere. The main guide cemil, took great care of us and gave us great insight on the culture and history of this beautiful place
It was a gorgeous trip indeed!
- Mamta (india)

Thank mamta t
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gorgeous S, Sahibi at Gorgeous Tour - Daily Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 27 May 2018

Hi Dear

Thank you for your nice review, it was our pleasure..

Kind Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2018

Firstly, our guide, Azad was amazing. Friendly, with perfect english and witty jokes, made the whole experience pleasurable and really interesting. We were intrigued with the history of the places we visited and he made sure to answer all of our questions. Besides that, he reassured my friend about the safety of the underground city - which could be a bit intimidating i you are claustrophobic!
Secondly, we found the green tour "a must" thing to do. All the spots included were very interesting but we picked Ilhara valley and the Underground city (mostly the history rather than the actual cave) as our favorites.
Thirdly, a big thanks to the driver, who carefully drove us around for a whole day!
Finally, food was a minus, but maybe because we are a bit picky with food.

1  Thank Tatiana S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gorgeous S, Sahibi at Gorgeous Tour - Daily Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 27 May 2018

Hi Dear

Thank you for your nice review, it was our pleasure..

Kind Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
See more reviews
Reviewed 4 April 2018 via mobile

We went on two tours with this company and both were well organized and informative. I specifically want to mention our green tour guide, Merve. She was a bright and humorous delight. You should ask for her specifically or otherwise find her as I think she sometimes works independently. A day in her company is well spent.

Thank Darrell T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gorgeous S, Sahibi at Gorgeous Tour - Daily Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 27 May 2018

Hi Dear

Thank you for your nice review, it was our pleasure..

Kind Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Gorgeous Tour - Daily Tours also viewed

 
Uchisar, Cappadocia
 

Been to Gorgeous Tour - Daily Tours? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing