We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Review Highlights
Green Tour and Red Tour

I always wanted to visit Kapadokya for its beautiful landscape and hot air balloons. However this... read more

Reviewed yesterday
hudaahmadtoha
Best Tour Guide I have ever had!!!!

I have been to 5 continents and have had so many tour guides but Cemil Demircan is by far the best... read more

Reviewed yesterday
NatKatTravels
Read all 812 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Goreme
from USD 167.20
More Info
from USD 43.80
More Info
from USD 200.00
More Info
from USD 30.00
More Info
Reviews (812)
Filter reviews
812 results
Traveller rating
786
21
4
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
786
21
4
1
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews underground city turkey guide mr ihlara valley special thanks great knowledge visit cappadocia explained everything atv ride his job selime monastery turkish night sense of humour nice guy daily tours hot air balloon awesome experience
Filter
Updating list...
257 - 262 of 812 reviews
Reviewed 6 April 2018

We took both the red and the green tour with this company. They also arranged airport transfers from Nevshir airport. Everything was arranged on time and hassle free. We were picked up from the Airport and started off with the Green Tour right away. The tour guides are very knowledgeable, some humor also added to the experience.

Cappadoccia is an amazing place but we only had two days to cover it all, this was the most perfect way to take in as much of this town.

The company is extremely responsive (emails were responded with within hours, whatsapp messages within minutes)

Date of experience: April 2018
Thank Mayukh R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gorgeous S, Halkla İlişkiler Müdürü at Gorgeous Tour - Daily Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 27 May 2018

Hi Dear

Thank you for your nice review, it was our pleasure..

Kind Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2018 via mobile

I had a lovely time, gorgeous tour made sure all the places were covered and good time was spent everywhere. The main guide cemil, took great care of us and gave us great insight on the culture and history of this beautiful place
It was a gorgeous trip indeed!
- Mamta (india)

Date of experience: April 2018
Thank mamtat63
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gorgeous S, Sahibi at Gorgeous Tour - Daily Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 27 May 2018

Hi Dear

Thank you for your nice review, it was our pleasure..

Kind Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2018

Firstly, our guide, Azad was amazing. Friendly, with perfect english and witty jokes, made the whole experience pleasurable and really interesting. We were intrigued with the history of the places we visited and he made sure to answer all of our questions. Besides that, he reassured my friend about the safety of the underground city - which could be a bit intimidating i you are claustrophobic!
Secondly, we found the green tour "a must" thing to do. All the spots included were very interesting but we picked Ilhara valley and the Underground city (mostly the history rather than the actual cave) as our favorites.
Thirdly, a big thanks to the driver, who carefully drove us around for a whole day!
Finally, food was a minus, but maybe because we are a bit picky with food.

Date of experience: April 2018
1  Thank Tatiana S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gorgeous S, Sahibi at Gorgeous Tour - Daily Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 27 May 2018

Hi Dear

Thank you for your nice review, it was our pleasure..

Kind Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 April 2018 via mobile

We went on two tours with this company and both were well organized and informative. I specifically want to mention our green tour guide, Merve. She was a bright and humorous delight. You should ask for her specifically or otherwise find her as I think she sometimes works independently. A day in her company is well spent.

Date of experience: April 2018
Thank Darrell T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gorgeous S, Sahibi at Gorgeous Tour - Daily Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 27 May 2018

Hi Dear

Thank you for your nice review, it was our pleasure..

Kind Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 April 2018 via mobile

We went to the Green Tour with Gorgeous Tour and it was a really well organized activity. Our tour guide was Mr. Cemil. He provided an awesome guiding service for us. Just ask him anything about the place you visited and he will provide you with the answer. Highly recommended tour agency in Goreme, Cappadocia!

Date of experience: March 2018
Thank Danang P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gorgeous S, Sahibi at Gorgeous Tour - Daily Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 27 May 2018

Hi Dear

Thank you for your nice review, it was our pleasure..

Kind Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews