We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (23)
Filter reviews
23 results
Traveller rating
15
5
3
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
15
5
3
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 23 reviews
Reviewed 5 December 2016

This is a small hotel located on a back street, within walking distance to everything in downtown Bursa. There is free wifi and parking, and breakfast is included in the room rate. Our apartment had two large rooms and one private terrace, plus an en-suite bathroom. Hotel staff tried to help us with everything we requested, although language is still a problem, like mostly everywhere in Turkey. My navigation found the hotel without any problems, so no difficulties from this point of view.
The room was terribly cold when we arrived. Hard to understand why they don't have central heating since they are located in the mountains, with really cold weather during the winter. The AC struggles to compensate the lack of radiators, but it was not comfortable, plus it's very noisy. We were provided with one blanket and NO duvet. We asked for extra blankets and received them promptly, but without sheets, so we didn't feel quite good.
Shame, since otherwise the apartment was very good.

Room Tip: No two rooms are the same and there aren't too many rooms, so it's rather a Russian roulette.
  • Stayed: December 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank ggabi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 December 2016 via mobile

Small and very nice hotel, located in downtown Bursa, with free wifi and parking. Breakfast is included in the room rate. The rooms were clean and comfortable, but without central heating. In December the AC didn't compensate the lack of radiators!

Stayed: December 2016
Thank AnaIoana1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 October 2016

we went that hotel late evening, a lady gave us direction and she welcome us to hotel.
she was pretty friendly and good on her business. she did quick check in and she gave priority to our needs. definitely i recommend

Room Tip: all rooms are so nice
  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Halil E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 July 2016

It is old renovated house - turned into a boutique hotel.Combination between old and modern. In the heart of Bursa - everything is close to the hotel- Koza han, great mosque .... The room was big and clean- the staff was great and helpful. Wi-fi - perfect!!!At leaving reception girl made us a present. Thank you for nice stay

  • Stayed: February 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank GeryR
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 January 2016 via mobile

Was second stay in Bursa.. Choosing by chance ..The rooms nicely decorated at all...centally located.. Close to grand bazaar grandmosque.etc...next to Sehrekustu tramvay station just 50 metres Kind staff... Felt Home.....

Stayed: January 2016, travelled with family
2  Thank piyer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews