We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Large Penthouse style apartment”
other travellers have booked this property
View south west from Sun Terrace towards Samos Island (Greece) and Milli National Park.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
View south west from Sun Terrace towards Samos Island (Greece) and Milli National Park.
Living Room. Patio doors to right lead to balcony with views towards Ladies Beach and swimming pools Living Room. Views on two aspects towards Milli National Park,  mountains and the Aegean Sea.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
10 reviews
View south west from Sun Terrace towards Samos Island (Greece) and Milli National Park.
Living Room. Patio doors to right lead to balcony with views towards Ladies Beach and swimming pools
Living Room. Views on two aspects towards Milli National Park,  mountains and the Aegean Sea.
Living room showing stairs leading up to upstairs living accommodation.
Sun setting over Samos Island (Greece) from Sun Terrace.
View towards Samos Island (Greece) from sun terrace.
Bedroom 1 - Twin single beds. Access to balcony and utility room (for storage of suitcases, etc.).
Views to hillside from balcony of Bedroom 1. Access to hillside paths in foreground.
Bedroom 2 - 1 double bed and en suite.
Bedroom 2. En suite and patio doors to right lead to balcony with views of swimming pools and Town
Gardens with apartment building behind.
View from Bedroom 2 balcony towards town.
Bedroom 3 - 1 double bed. Access to balcony via patio doors.
View from bedroom 3/living room/kitchen balcony towards swimming pool. Large table + 6 rattan chairs
Fully equip'd Kitchen-Cooker(elec. oven/gas hob)-dishwasher-fridge/freezer-kettle-toaster-microwave
Swimming pools - main + children's. View from kitchen balcony.
View south over hills towards Milli National Park from Kitchen Balcony.
Family Bathroom with corner Jacuzzi Bath.
Hallway. Doors leading to Living Room, Kitchen, Bathroom, seperate WC and Bedrooms 1,2 and 3.
Front door and entrance hall.
Upstairs Living Room/Bedroom 4. One Single and one Double bed.
Upstairs Living Room/Bedroom 4. View through windows to Aegean Sea, Milli Park and mountains
Upstairs Living Room/Bedroom 4.  One Single and one Double bed + 42' flat screen TV and DVD player.
Upstairs Living Room/Bedroom 4 leading to small Living Room/Bedroom 5, Wet Room and Sun Terrace.
Small Living Room/Bedroom 5. Contains sofa bed, wardrobe and small fridge.
View onto Sun Terrace from small living room/bedroom 5.
Door to small living room/bedroom 5 from Sun Terrace.
Wet Room. Shower area, wash hand basin, WC, washing machine, iron/ironing board, etc.
View from Sun Terrace towards town.
View south from Sun Terrace towards Samos Island.
View east towards hills from Sun Terrace.
View towards Ladies Beach from hillside paths accessible from behind apartment.
View towards town from hillside paths accessible from behind penthouse apartment.
View towards Samos Island (Greece) from hillside paths accessible from behind penthouse apartment.
Sunrise from Bedroom 1 balcony.
Gardens - penthouse building in background.
Old Bazaar, Kusadasi Centrum
Old Bazaar, Kusadasi Centrum
Old Bazaar, Kusadasi Centrum
Old Bazaar, Kusadasi Centrum
Old Bazaar, Kusadasi Centrum
The Caravanserai, Kusadasi Port.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
4 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Kusadasi, Turkish Aegean Coast

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 10 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
William P
Corby, United Kingdom
Level 6 Contributor
129 reviews
29 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 58 helpful votes
“Large Penthouse style apartment”
Reviewed 29 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Very clean, modern apartment with lots of space. 2 large balconies and a 3rd smaller one. Split over 2 floors. Secure entrance and lift.
Everything you need is there, microwave, cooker, washing machine, dish washer, wet room, 3 toilets, 3 showers, whirlpool bath, sky tv, wi-if etc
Complex has its own pool and small shop selling the essentials.
Great views over the city.
Local bus runs every few minutes from the complex and takes 5 mins to town centre, costs pennies!
Hard to find better than this, will be returning.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 May 2017
Thanks for the nice review Bill. It was lovely meeting Julie and yourself and Val and myself look forward to meeting you both again very soon. All the best - Gary and Val.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Amerie B
Dublin, Ireland
Level 4 Contributor
25 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 36 helpful votes
“Not a bad word to say about this apartment 🇹🇷”
Reviewed 31 October 2016 for a stay in October 2016

What can I say from first enquiry to arriving at the apartment everything was perfect. Gary DVD Val the property owners was very helpful and always where at the end of email straight away. The apartment itself was just spectacular everything that we needed for our month long stay was present. The apartment was spotless plenty of extra clean bed linen and towels it really became a home away from home for me and my family. I have been traveling to kusadasi for ten years now and I can honestly say that I have never stayed in such an amazing clean friendly sitesi, the pool and surrounding gardens were magnificent and the pool was cleaned every morning and evening. The little market on site was great for fresh bread or any other small things that we required the little shop delivered also which was great as the big drums of water can be quite heavy. We would love to have booked for 2017 but unfortunately dates aren't suiting availability in the apartment but anyone looking st this rental do not hesitate to get booking as I really can't say enough good things about it. Thanks Gary and Val for everything see you both next summer in kusadasi ❤️❤️

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
31 Oct 2016
Thanks very much for your lovely review and we are so glad you had such a lovely time. It was lovely meeting you and your family and btw thanks for leaving the apartment in pristine condition ..... the cleaners didn't have anything to do after you left!!! Hope to see you again - Gary and Val
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Danielle...
1 review
“Beautiful apartment and location.”
Reviewed 2 September 2016 for a stay in August 2016

This was my second stay in kusadasi and the first time in this apartment and I have to say it was worth every single penny. I would recommend this apartment to anyone wanting plenty of space, six of us stayed here for two weeks and there was easily room for more people. The location is great the on site shop and pool only add to the experience. Thank you for sharing your wonderful home with us all.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Sep 2016
Thanks very much for your lovely review Danielle - we are so glad you enjoyed the apartment and your holiday and we look forward to seeing you again, perhaps, some time in the future. Gary and Val.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
binthered...
Northampton
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Great Family Holiday”
Reviewed 17 July 2016 for a stay in June 2016

The apartment was very spacious and clean and situated in a quiet location but close enough to the town and the beaches by Dolmus. Gary and Val were very welcoming and helpful.
Lots to do and see in the area with a massive choice of places to eat and shop.
There are plenty of beaches to choose from but we thought Sahel was the nicest.
The Beaches in the National park were also excellent.
We fully intend to return some day.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The spaciousness
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 Jul 2016
Thanks very much Farah for your lovely review. So glad you and your family had a great holiday and saw so much of the lovely surrounding countryside. It lovely meeting you, Chris and your sister and Val and I hope to see you again soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Roy417
Braintree, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Fantastic apartment with stunning views”
Reviewed 20 May 2016 for a stay in May 2016

Had a wonderful week in this great apartment. 4 bedrooms with room for 10 people! Just my wife and I so plenty of room. nicely decorated and furnished, absolutely spotless throughout and with fantastic sea views on three sides. there a several sun terraces to choose from so we were spoilt for choice. We were given plenty of expert info about the area and various bars / restaurants etc prior to our arrival. We loved it so much, we have already booked two weeks for next year!
Roy & Maureen Sheehan-Smith
Braintree, Essex.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location & views from terraces
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 May 2016
Thanks very much for your review Roy and Maureen and we are so glad you enjoyed it so much.....and now you know the locals and your way around I'm sure you will have an even better time next year!!

Best regards ....Gary and Val.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing