We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Charisma Deluxe Hotel
Nearby Hotels
Ephesus Lodge(Kusadasi)
USD 82
USD 74
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Carina(Kusadasi)
USD 85
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 73
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Mr Happy's - Liman Hotel(Kusadasi)(Great Value!)
USD 23
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 18% below average rates

The price you found is 18% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 28/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Hotel Istankoy Kusadasi(Kusadasi)(Great Value!)
USD 69
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Arora Hotel(Kusadasi)(Great Value!)
USD 99
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
USD 148
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
USD 164
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 34% below average rates

The price you found is 34% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 249/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

USD 113
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 37% below average rates

The price you found is 37% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 179/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

USD 1,060
USD 255
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (1,086)
Filter reviews
1,086 results
Traveller rating
478
368
139
48
53
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
478
368
139
48
53
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsaegean seabreakfast and dinnerturkeyinfinity poolhalf boardbeautiful hotelbuffet stylelarge hotelturkish bathview from the balconysea frontper daybottled waterturkish foodsaladspabalconies
Filter
Updating list...
37 - 42 of 1,086 reviews
Reviewed 30 November 2017

This hotel, despite being large and oriented to big tour groups, still had a wonderful ambiance, with a great hammam, spa and gym, fabulous views over the sea and harbor, coffee and desert bar by the pool, and attractive rooms. The restaurant breakfast and dinners were buffet style to accommodate large tour groups, but the variety and quality of food was quite good--something for everyone with extensive salads, deserts, breads, cold appetizers. The choices of main entrees was more limited than I would have preferred but more than adequate to accommodate different tastes. I took advantage of the hammam and massage which was quite good. They also have a variety of spa amenities including steam, sauna, cold plunges, etc. Don't miss this property.

Room Tip: Definitely spring for a room facing the water
  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank William S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Guestrelations09, Guest Relations Manager at Charisma Deluxe Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 10 December 2017

Dear William S

How nice to read your positive satisfaction during your stay in our hotel.
Our spa is the biggest in Aegean region with indeed a lot of different relaxing possibilities, lovely that you enjoyed your treatments

We would love to welcome you once again here

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1
Reviewed 16 November 2017 via mobile

This is a very good hotel.
I was visiting out of high season, all staff very helpful and they responded for any inquiries rapidly positively.
Rooms, toilets, Turkish bath, gym, showers were very clean. Our room cleaner lady was very nice.
Breakfast and dinner in general very good.
I don’t mind but only did not understand why I have to pay extra for a bottle of water when I paid half board.
I had no chance to swim outside pool or in the sea but indoor pool was good enough.

Stayed: November 2017
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Guestrelations09, Guest Relations Manager at Charisma Deluxe Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 10 December 2017

Dear guest

it is a pleasure to read your positive experience in our hotel and that you were satisfied by our staff service and generous food offer during breakfast and dinner

We would like to welcome you once again

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 October 2017 via mobile

Most of my problems incurred were due to poor management . For example :

Even poor sporadic wifi . They live with and do nothing .
Room not made up after 4pm return.
You must sign receipt and show your room card before any order. Every coffee or soda refill.
No return call or follow up for any front desk problem. No laundry at end of day , took 5 calls to desk to find. Never called back .

And don't forget the worst breakfast buffet ever.

Great view though !

Stayed: October 2017, travelled solo
1  Thank george60898
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Guestrelations09, Guest Relations Manager at Charisma Deluxe Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 10 December 2017

Dear George60898

Sadly to read you had this experience in our hotel. Although our wifi connection should be working everywhere everytime in the hotel. İf you prefered to have your room cleaned before a desired time you could have requested it. Our laundry service is available during the daytime
Please mention next time all this on time and we provide you what you desire so you will have an enjoyable stay again

Thank you for your stay

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 October 2017 via mobile

Just returned from the Charisma de luxe hotel. We had a great week the hotel is lovely, it was very clean bright and airy -- the bed was huge and soooo comfortable. There was a good selection of foods for breakfast and dinner (although water with evening meal was charged for). The Turkish bath and massage was fantastic!!! The gym is well equipped and swimming pools clean and well cared for. All the staff were really nice, helpful and polite. We had a great week at the Charisma de luxe and will be returning next year.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Siamese123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Guestrelations09, Halkla İlişkiler Müdürü at Charisma Deluxe Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 26 October 2017

Dear guest

İt is a pleasure to read you enjoyed your time in our hotel.
Thank you very much to read your positive experience during your stay here in Charisma De Luxe hotel.
We are pleased to welcome you again

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 October 2017

The view is the thing here--you have the Aegean Sea laid out before you and can see a corner of the island of Samos. The pool is down below, and you can jump into the sea if you take a notion. The food is mediocre and the internet service was bupkis. The hotel is large and takes groups so there is little personable service present. I suppose the staff could stand to have a little more training. Still, we enjoyed our stay. The room price is reasonable although the price for drinks at the bar were like New York prices. This is true throughout Turkey, and in part because alcoholic drinks in a Muslim country are heavily taxed. It's called sin tax.

Room Tip: I think all rooms have a view of the sea.
  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank rlemon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews