We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Hotel @ Fantastic Staff.”
Review of Opus Apart Hotel

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Opus Apart Hotel
Ranked #39 of 156 Hotels in Kusadasi
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 4 October 2017

Yet again another great stay at the Opus.This year we stayed for 28 days in July/ Aug and had a fantastic time .The rooms are nice and bright and cleaned every other day.We stayed on the 5th floor overlooking the front of the hotel with good views The food is very good and the staff are fantastic.We have already booked for 2018 and cant wait to go back.Thanks again to Ben and all his staff for a wonderful holiday.

Room Tip: Rooms at the front get the afternoon sun.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Keith W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (210)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 210 reviews

Reviewed 29 September 2017 via mobile

If I could give this Hotel 10stars I would from getting to hotel were we were greeted with lovely smiling management and staff . We were made welcome straight away giving information which was useful to us as we hadn't stayed in this part of kusadasi. We where showing to our room and both suprised at the size and items in room . The rooms are quite big with plenty of space for a family they are very clean and have all u need if u wish to cook . We choose to eat in hotel restaurant I recommend the chicken kebabs :) good portion sizes on all meals and plenty of choice for kids and adults prices were reasonable on all food and drinks .nothing was a problem u just have to ask unusual on reception was really helpful if we needed anything he would see to it straight away ty u to Ben the manager and everyone of the lovely staff for making our holiday most memorable we will be back ,

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with friends
Thank babsblog
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 September 2017

I can only really echo the other comments and reviews.

My first time visiting and I will be back!!

The level of care and attention you receive is second to none, nothing seems to be too much trouble. the pool area is always clean, Always a Sun Lounger Available, the rooms are large and Air Conditioned, trips into town can be done walking but Taxis are no more than 15Lira and Star Beach Café is only 30Lira. We wanted to find a Gym while we was there and Ben made us aware of one nearby and even got a driver to take us in his own car.
Everybody is so friendly and welcoming that I can honestly say I have made some lovely friends in the residents and the staff.

Thank you Opus for a wonderful stay and some memories I will cherish.

Room Tip: 503, 403, 303 all pool view rooms
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank sanjayarora1976
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 September 2017 via mobile

Yet again another fantastic stay at this fantastic hotel . Ben and his wife and family and staff can not do enough for you . Food is the best food in the whole off kusadasi superb chef . Can't wait for next year miss them all so much thank you all for a great holiday and see you all next year

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
Thank niamh2304
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 August 2017

We spent a fantastic week at the Opus (2 adults, 1 17 year old and 1 12 year old) and we all absolutely loved our stay. The staff are brilliant and can not do enough for you (helpful to the end, polite, funny etc.). Nothing was too much trouble for them. The rooms are spacious, clean and come with air con and a private balcony. There is free wi-fi (not that that bothers us much but it'll be an added bonus for some) that covered the pool and room. The pool is a good size and the grounds are very spacious with a lovely area under the shade of trees if you feel it gets too hot (it reached 41 during our stay!!).The grounds also contain a fruit and vegetable garden and chickens providing fresh eggs for the restaurant, a football goal, pool table, table football and a table tennis table. There is a pool side bar where the staff will bring your drinks over to your sunbeds. The half board option (which we were on) offers a buffet breakfast (sausages, pancakes, bread, cereal, cucumber, tomatoes, cold meats) with a choice of made-to-order eggs (scrambled, poached, fried) and was plentiful and tasty and an evening meal. The evening meal was only one option (soup, followed by a meat dish with chips, rice and salad followed by a desert) but every course was so delicious that we did not once come off the set menu. The soup and meat dishes (shish kebab, stroganoff, schnitzel, casserole, Italian chicken, kofte) change every night, The al a carte menu (which we had occasionally for lunch) was also excellent and offered something for everyone at very cheap prices. In fact the cost is very low but the quality very high (excellent cheese burger and chips costing around £5) whilst the bar is well stocked with a large array of drinks - again all at very decent prices. Star beach is a short bus or taxi ride away (the hotel called us a taxi and the driver then arranged to collect us at a specicifed time!) and is well worth a trip. Finally, I must again mention the staff. They are quite simply briliant, especially the lady on reception and the two main bar men/waiters. Vulkan even joined in ball games in the pool and our table football games which were great fun. The owners come and chat to you and make you feel part of the Opus family (Ben even offered to take us on a personal guided tour of town and drop us off where we wanted to go so we could look round). All in all the service was first class and we plan to go back asap. Highly reccomended.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank denverpile13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Kusadasi hotels
1.6 km away
Tuntas Family Suites Kusadasi
1.1 km away
Golden Moon Apart Hotel
Golden Moon Apart Hotel
#42 of 156 in Kusadasi
194 reviews
1.9 km away
Ilayda Hotel
Ilayda Hotel
#25 of 156 in Kusadasi
307 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.1 km away
Marti Beach Hotel
Marti Beach Hotel
#77 of 156 in Kusadasi
260 reviews
1.5 km away
Happy Apart Hotel
Happy Apart Hotel
#11 of 156 in Kusadasi
547 reviews
1.7 km away
Hotel Istankoy Kusadasi
Hotel Istankoy Kusadasi
#45 of 156 in Kusadasi
155 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Opus Apart Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Opus Apart Hotel

Address: Garaj Caddesi | Kitas Ozazman Sitesi, Garaj Arkasi, Kusadasi, Turkey
Region: Turkey > Turkish Aegean Coast > Aydin Province > Kusadasi
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#5 Best Value Hotel in Kusadasi
#8 Romantic Hotel in Kusadasi
#19 Family Hotel in Kusadasi
Price Range: $28 - $75 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Opus Apart Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 48
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Clean, friendly, family run hotel set in 5500 sq meters of beautiful gardens with swimming pool, bar, restaurant and leisure facilities. In a quiet area of town yet within easy reach of beaches and centre of Kusadasi. The 48 apartment rooms include kitchenette/sitting room and separate bedroom, balcony, en-suite shower room, satellite TV, air conditioning. The restaurant and bar provide a wide range of delicious food and drink to suit all tastes. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Evoline ltd and TripOnline SA so you can book your Opus Apart Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Opus Apart Kusadasi
Hotel Opus Apart

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing