We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Amazing!”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
25 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Kusadasi, Turkish Aegean Coast

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 25 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Ashton S
2 reviews
“Amazing!”
Reviewed 19 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Could not fault this place. We are just back this morning for my dads 60th. It was amazing. Food was lovely , rooms were gorgeous and kept so clean. The staff are so attentive. Khaoula, kyle and rest of animation team really make the place full of life and look after you well and are amazing at there job. If you haven't been already, Put it on your bucket list !! Can't wait to go back ! X

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lovellpho...
Essex, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Happy bunnies”
Reviewed 1 November 2016 for a stay in October 2016
2
people found this review helpful

My family and I traveled to Turkey for our first time with friends and although we were at the end of the season for the Kusadasi Golf and Spa Resort hotel, we couldn't fault the service. We still had it all, the weather was unusually nice for the time of year, the staff was polite, helpful and in most cases eager to please. We enjoyed the buffet very much and only ate out of hotel once. The Turkish Spa and massage was fantastic, we went back for another. Out door pool was cold, which would be my only gripe but I guess that is to do with the weather as I am not sure if they can be heated. Overall, rooms, staff and food top notch and although entertainment was limited, it was still available. Recommended

How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Spa and Buffet
Liked least: Cold outdoor pool
Travelling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
WeymouthR...
Weymouth, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Even more improvements over last year”
Reviewed 28 October 2016 for a stay in October 2016
1
person found this review helpful

This is our third or fourth visit (gosh doesn't time fly!) and we've watched the resort mature. There really is something for everyone. If you want to have a quiet relax by a secluded pool - it's there. If you want to join in with the entertainment provided by the "Animation" team - it's there - from simple ping pong to the end of season pantomime by staff - it's there. I had so much fun I didn't even get round to visiting their beach - the on site shops have changed a bit from last year so there's still interesting touristy shopping to do on site - and little difference in price over shops in Kusadasi itself. First thing I do when I arrive is book myself in for massage and Turkish bath - gets your body ready for that all important sun bathing (with sun cream of course!)

How easy was it to book the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Reception staff
Liked least: No having the all inclusive
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ozhan K
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfect”
Reviewed 25 September 2016 for a stay in September 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Wonderful place to spending vacation. Beautiful nature landscape and smiling hotel staffs. I have stayed three times and in every time I took pleasure. Good choice. You won't regret

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mikeym0st
Corfu
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Third stay - still excellent”
Reviewed 19 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016
1
person found this review helpful

I have now visited this resort three times as a CLC member.

The resort is excellent, full amenities, apartments are fantastic (whether you are staying self catering or taking advantage of the all inclusive package). I have stayed both as self catering and all inc and you honestly can't go wrong. The apartments have full kitchen, washer, fridge, oven, microwave etc so everything you need for self catering, with lots of shops and supermarkets within a 5 minute drive. Likewise, the all inc package is great value with lots of choice of food and all you can drink!

The staff are generally very good but Suzanne, one of the client services representatives, is simply excellent. Nothing is too much trouble for her and she has helped make my last two visits extra special by helping with any queries, questions or requests that we have had (very often going the extra mile and always with a smile on her face).

Huge thanks to Suzanne and the rest of the team for three awesome holidays (with many more to look forward to)!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Spa treatments are excellent for a special treat
Liked least: Attempted Military Coup made the last 24hrs a bit scary
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing