We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fantastic Apartment, view amazing and near town...”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of Oliva Residence

View from the Balcony where you can enjoy the amazing views of Kusadasi.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
View from the Balcony where you can enjoy the amazing views of Kusadasi.
Large Outdoor Pool Ephesus Library.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
16 reviews
View from the Balcony where you can enjoy the amazing views of Kusadasi.
Large Outdoor Pool
Ephesus Library.
Kusadasi Beach
Another view from the balcony.
Kusadasi Farmers Market - every friday.
Ephesus Main Street
Silver Beach. Photo taken 2nd Nov 08!
Living Area
Daily boat trips from marino.
Dining Area
Amphi- theatre Ephesus.
Main bedroom showing En suite
Kusadasi promenade.
Take a dip
Kusadasi Marino
View of Apartment block.
Fully equipped modern kitchen
Large Pool
Sunset from balcony.
2nd Bedroom
Epehus Main St. _2
Sunset as seen from balcony -2
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Kusadasi, Turkish Aegean Coast

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 16 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
French first
German first
Any
English first
Isabella4...
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Fantastic Apartment, view amazing and near town oh and pool also fab.”
Reviewed 3 July 2015 for a stay in June 2015

We rented apartment for three weeks and we have booked for three weeks in September so that says it all.....very spacious and bedrooms all large rooms and toilets great, showers powerful. All kitchen appliances Has view of pool which is gorgeous and grounds and pool kept immaculate by The caretaker Mustafa who is really helpful and will bring water etc if you need it. The owner Keiren also great and helpful too. The balcony is just brilliant as view takes in harbour and beyond. Supermarket just accross road and bakers round corner bus stop to town outside supermarket and 5 minutes in bus to town. Will be returning in September and next year for sure . Friendly community and just loved everything .

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Anna O
2 reviews
“perfect accommodation”
Reviewed 11 April 2015 for a stay in April 2015

The flat is very spacious, clean, and fully equipped with all one would need. The flat is close to the beaches/downtown/Kusadasi bay. The seascapes as viewed from the balcony are stunning. The manager of the block--Mustafa--is very friendly and helpful. We fully enjoyed our stay (travelled with 2 kids, one was only 18 months).

Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Apr 2015
Thank you for reviewing the Apartment and good to hear you enjoyed your stay.
Thanks also for praising Mustafa as he is very helpful and sometimes is not appreciated by renters.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
tmgirl
St Albans, United Kingdom
1 review
“Lovely spacious clean apartment”
Reviewed 13 October 2014 for a stay in October 2014

I stayed a week at Oliva Residnece at the begionning of October with my partner and 6 month old daughter. Kieran was very good at answering my questions before we booked and as it was our first time away with her we had plenty. The apartment was well kitted out and we enjoyed the view of the cruise ships coming into and leaving port . We didn't sit out much as although the road isn't really busy it is still quite noisy. However this didn't bother us at night as the bedrooms are at the back and you don't notice the road noise. We took a samsonite pop up bubble cot, which our daughter loved, for her to sleep in and found it easy to cater to her needs in the apartment. Mustafa is lovely and went out of his way to help us.
We found the supermarket opposite the apartment was excellent though you have to be careful crossing the main road with a little one.
Our only problem was that as the mattresses are really firm and we are small framed we didn't get much sleep. I think this is a common problem with accomodation anywhere nowadays .

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Well appointed apartment which served as a good base for day trips
Liked least: Firm mattresses
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Oct 2014
The mattress do need to be changed. Thanks Kieran.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rory B
Carrick on Shannon, Leitrim, Ireland
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“breathtaking views”
Reviewed 23 September 2014 for a stay in September 2014

just landed back from a wonderful week in this apartment in kusadasi.Two adults a teenager and a 7 year old.Met by Jacob who was arranged by Kieran to collect us and bring us back to ismir airport.We were met at the apartment by Mustapha who showed us around this wonderful and spacious apartment and had water for drinking supplied to us.There was easy access and the most gorgeous pool.The apartments were quite residential so it was a wonderful peaceful holiday.Access to town centre is 20 mins walk and 10 mins by taxi or the dolmus bus(cheapest way to travel in this city).We were minutes from all amenities shops etc and the waterparks a few mins away.Cant wait to go back

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the views
Liked least: lack of internet access
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Oct 2014
Thanks. Kieran
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
betlimeri...
limerick
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
4 hotel reviews
“Fabulous A piece of Heaven”
Reviewed 28 October 2013 for a stay in August 2013

What a great place to stay we have been here two years running,Spotless and so much space the caretaker Mustafa could not be more helpful a lovely guy ,the people that live there are like family greeting us when we arrive , The bakery is a 2 minute walk fresh bread every morning and a big supermarket about a 5 minute walk with everything you could want . The Owner lovely guy to deal with , Will be back again

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: where it is and that view
Liked least: there was nothing to dislike
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
31 Oct 2013
Thanks for the generous response.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing