We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Amazing!!!”
other travellers have booked this property
Apartment from pool. 2nd from left with stripy blinds
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Apartment from pool. 2nd from left with stripy blinds
Kitchen Lounge
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
20 reviews
Apartment from pool. 2nd from left with stripy blinds
Kitchen
Lounge
Lounge
Lounge
Front balcony with blinds for early morning shade from sun
Master bedroom
Bedroom 2
Hallway
View from front balcony
B Block from front
Complex entrance
Apartment location
Pool Area
Gym
Sauna
Sea Side Beach Club with free pick up from apartment complex
Temple of Apollo
Side Harbour
Harbour
Side Harbour at night
Personal sunbeds
Pool and gardens
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Side, Manavgat, Turkish Mediterranean Coast

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 20 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Jenna R
1 review
“Amazing!!!”
Reviewed 30 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Absolutely fantastic! Honestly, the apartment is just stunning! Everything you need is there, the complex is clean and well looked after. Everyone on there is very friendly. We have been to Side many years now so know the area well, there is lots of shops and restaurants. The Side harbour isn't too far, and there are lots of restaurants and shops there too. The apartment itself was very clean and spacious, lovely views from balcony. Food on the complex is lovely, the staff at the pool bar very friendly and will do anything to make sure you are happy. Honestly can not compliment this gorgeous, stunning apartment enough...it was everything we wanted and more!!!! Whenever we go back to Side, we hope this place is available as this will always be our first choice. Would 100% recommended to anyone, we didn't want to leave!! Thank you Sue!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Sep 2017
Thank you so much for taking the time to review your stay. We look forward to welcoming you back
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jan3584
London, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Best self catering apartment in SIDE”
Reviewed 17 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017
2
people found this review helpful

Just home after 2 weeks holiday in this fabulous apartment, we have stayed at many apartments over the years in Turkey but have found a real gem here and had the best holiday ever.Sue and Dave have thought of everthing and it is all done to a very high standard ,It was real home from home and definitely 5 *, the rooms were spotless and were spacious .The balcony overlooking the pool watching the sun come up in the morning was stunning.The apartment was equipped with everything. Kitchen, fridge and all utensils superb. pool was cleaned every morning and the pool area itself is absolute fantastic .The gardens and grounds beautiful , plenty of room for our sunbeds by the pool, also a cracking little café by the pool for you to enjoy something to eat or a drink. The owners were so friendly nothing was to much troublle,It has 24hr security guards who are great for any help and advice
, There is a supermarket 10 minute walk from the apartment (A101) open until 111.30pm it has everything and prices very good. We shopped around but always ended up back at A101 . 5 min walk straight down the road from A101.A great fruit and veg shop .Next door a butchers shop,best meat ever.
The East beach which is amazing .I used to walk from apartment every morning early took me 25 mins but enjoyed every step .The others took the free bus security can telephone .The used to see Viking and Appolllo bus comes up and down everyday.They pick you up and drop you back.It cost 20TL for the sun bed and umbrella per person .you can buy drinks and food there( not allowed to bring your own).The East beach is fantastic.
The old Town is great from apartment cost 20TL by taxi .There is a red buzzer you press at gate by security and within 1 minute the taxi is there.Its great to see but if shopping for souvenirs I found Manavagat best place.

Manavagat brill for shopping and 2 markets a week.We took the Dolmas(bus) cost 3 TL each,The first couple of times was quite an experience after that a doddle.Welll worth a trip.

The shopping Mall five minutes from the apartment just down the road opposite the mosque. Took taxi 20TL but great loads of shops lot of designer struggled to get my boys out of Levi and Nike. Great places to eat on the top floor .Then on the they have an arcade for kids On the roof we went go carting it was fantastic 20TL each for 10 mins but worth every minute such a laugh.
I would recommend Sue and Daves apartment without hesitation from the great communication from Sue when booking,the apartment and the complex is 5* plus .Thank you so much ,we will be back without a doubt..

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Aug 2017
Thank you so much for taking the time to share you experience with. So glad you had a lovely time. Look forward yo welcoming you back
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cosmopoli...
1 review
“Lovely, Comfortable Apartment!”
Reviewed 30 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Thoroughly enjoyed our stay in B8 at Sidehill 2. The apartment is extremely comfortable with everything you can possibly need to hand. The site looked lovely, the gardens and pool very attractive. Best bit: Being able to watch the sunrise from the balcony - bliss!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Aug 2017
So glad you had a wonderful stay. And yes the sunrise from the balcony is amazing.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rotherham, United Kingdom
Reviewed 24 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
24 Jun 2017
Thank you so much for letting us know how much you enjoyed our apartment and we are so glad you had an enjoyable stay.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
p_h1002
Penrith, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
22 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Excellent Holiday”
Reviewed 15 October 2016 for a stay in September 2016

We had a great holiday here, the apartment has everything you need and is literally a home from home. The location is great - it is in a quiet and peaceful area, with numerous shops and restaurants within a 5 minute walk. A brisk walk will take you into Side centre within 25 minutes, however, we regularly used the local busses which are very cheap, frequent and reliable. We walked around the area at various times of the day and late at night and never felt unsafe. The pool area is clean and refreshing with a good onsite café which serves food & drink at good prices. We hope to return again in the future.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Oct 2016
Thank you for your review. It is our home from home So glad you felt that too. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing