We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Side Hill Apartment B8”
other travellers have booked this property
Apartment from pool. 2nd from left with stripy blinds
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Apartment from pool. 2nd from left with stripy blinds
Kitchen Lounge
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
19 reviews
Apartment from pool. 2nd from left with stripy blinds
Kitchen
Lounge
Lounge
Lounge
Front balcony with blinds for early morning shade from sun
Master bedroom
Bedroom 2
Hallway
View from front balcony
B Block from front
Complex entrance
Apartment location
Pool Area
Gym
Sauna
Sea Side Beach Club with free pick up from apartment complex
Temple of Apollo
Side Harbour
Harbour
Side Harbour at night
Personal sunbeds
Pool and gardens
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Side, Manavgat, Turkish Mediterranean Coast

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 19 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
scouser26
London, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Side Hill Apartment B8”
Reviewed 21 July 2015 for a stay in July 2015

My Husband and I took our 4 children here, plenty of space in this big apartment for us all . This apartment was beautiful, everything you needed including extras like towels, hairdryer, books,DVDs, play station games , table tennis bats and and a very detailed and informed book with everything you need to know aswell as popular excursions and maps of area.
Side Hill 2 is one of the smaller residencies but perfect, you are provided with your own sunbeds, umbrellas right by the pool, no overcrowding like you get in bigger establishments. One huge bonus is the security, place is gated and has 24hr security and the resident cafe/restaurant is managed by 2 wonderful people ibraham and Ifer husband and wife who look after your every need, not only is the food absolutely lovely but ridiculously low priced.....
Most people I met here always come back, the kids and myself made great friends here.
We didn't want to leave to be honest but secure in the knowledge we will be back, never had an apartment as lovely and spacious as this , highly recommend, This place is a hidden gem ... many thanks to Sue our apartment owner , the booking was easy from the start and she organised our airport transfers and was a pleasure to book and deal with.... we will be back xxxxx

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 Sep 2015
Thank you so much for your lovely review. We look forward to seeing you again
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
IOM
Reviewed 15 September 2014 for a stay in August 2014

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The size of the apartment
Liked least: Walking back up the hill after a few drinks!
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
David N
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Beautiful Apartment, would highly recommend”
Reviewed 4 September 2014 for a stay in July 2014

Myself and my fiance stayed her for 8 days, the apartment is extremely well presented with all your needs catered for. The complex is always spotlessly clean and the cafe is cheap and provides lovely food.

Sue is excellent and has thought of everything to make your stay as good as possible, from all the helpful information provided to arranging your transfers.

There are countless places to eat, and this is the second time we have been to Side in one of Sue's apartments.

Thank you for a lovely stay.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Weather
Liked least: The wifi is intermittent
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Sep 2014
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We do pride ourselves on trying to make sure everything you could possibly need is in our apartment and we are thankful that the complex is so well cared for. Hope to welcome you back in the future
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Srđan J
Belgrade, Serbia
Level 6 Contributor
84 reviews
23 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 41 helpful votes
“great feeling in a good offer”
Reviewed 30 August 2013 for a stay in August 2013
1
person found this review helpful

The first of all, we are a family with an eleven years old boy. We`ve decided to go in Side because we`ve used to go over there several times, and we realy love this town. By the way, in past ten years we passed all the Tr, and after all these years we could say only Side and Kalkan were the points of our top interests.
So, for the first time we`ve taken reservation for an apartment. The reason? The reason is that we are fed up of all inclusive concept, military disciplineenforced on tourists.
I`ve found the information about Side Hill 2 B8 on TRIPADVISOR, and I was completely sure it was the right choice.
Everybody should know, this part of Side is the best location in this destination. The hill provided a feeling of freshness even in the warmest nights. The breeze was an everyday occurrence. And of course sitting on the terrace in the night was a real pleasure for my little family.
The apartment B8 is a lovely thing. More than well equiped and testy furnished gives a great plasure to those who decides to spend some time in it. The rooms are spacious, well furnished. The modern bathroom is fairly large. The living room, dining room and kitchen are the same. Lovely.
The excellente pool is a great way to refresh yourself during the hot dayes.
Easy way to get the beach and beach club is frre of charge dolmush (mini bus) few times a day.
And finaly, all praise and thanks to the owners, especially Mrs Sue S for the hospitality and the everyday commitment. She gave us a sense of our house in her home.
Family Jovanovic

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Feeling well
Liked least: nothing
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wing0620
Hong Kong, China
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Good for vacation”
Reviewed 27 July 2013 for a stay in July 2013

Even it is a little distance from downtown, around 30mins on foot, it is still convenience. Lots of small supermarkets, cafes in walkable distance. Free shuttles connecting the beaches. Gym and swimming pool at downstairs. It is excellent for vacation.

The apartment is clean, comfortable. The kitchen is well equipped.

Sue, the owner, leaves lots of useful information and she is very helpful.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The shower
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
31 Jul 2013
Thank you for taking the time to review our apartment. So glad you enjoyed it. Hope you had a great time on the rest of your trip.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing