We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great Holiday”
other travellers have booked this property
Secluded pool.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Secluded pool.
Secluded pool, 2 sunbeds available, shower and toilet, baby pool area. Main entrance, gated area with lights and parking.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
13 reviews
Secluded pool.
Secluded pool, 2 sunbeds available, shower and toilet, baby pool area.
Main entrance, gated area with lights and parking.
Lounge area with sofabed, Smart TV, DVD player, Ipod and balcony. Air con.
Living area with Smart TV, DVD player and Ipod.
Lounge, aircon, sofabed, balcony, Smart TV, DVD, Ipod.
Master bedroom.
Master bedroom.
Master bedroom, aircon, balcony, wardrobes.
Master bedroom.
Twin bedded room. Air con.
Fully equipped kitchen.
Large modern shower.
Large shower room, basin, WC.
Living room balcony.
Living room balcony.
local Side beach
Side beach
local Market day
Side Apollo ruins
Side ruins
Apllo by night
local beach at Side, beach bars, free sunbeds, promenade walk to old town/harbour.
Manavgat waterfalls, 10 minute drive from apartment.
Saklikent ski resort, Antalya.
1.15 hour drive from apartment.
airport to apartment route.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Side, Manavgat, Turkish Mediterranean Coast

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 13 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Any
English first
JanC090
London, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Great Holiday”
Reviewed 6 July 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Recently returned from a great holiday in this lovely apartment in Side, a beautiful resort spread over several places of interest and beautiful beaches.
The apartments are well situated with surrounding restaurants, bars and shops all within a short walk. The apartments are well maintained with attractive gardens and pool, a lovely place to enjoy a relaxing swim.
The owner was very helpful and the apartment is well furnished and equipped with every comfort catered for including toiletries if needed and slippers for indoor use, as is the custom in Turkey.
Overall this is a great place to holiday and I would not hesitate to recommend the apartment to friends and family.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Jul 2017
Thank you for your kind review, I am glad to you a great holiday.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dan S
Epsom, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Beautiful apartment”
Reviewed 6 July 2017 for a stay in June 2017

I stayed here with a friend for 7 nights. We had a fantastic stay at Marion's apartment.

It is situated back from the main road, which makes for peaceful silent surroundings when relaxing by the pool. We didn't even need headphones!

Marion was a communicative and helpful host. The apartment included clean bed linen, towels, complimentary clean slippers, and even a very generous selection of toiletries for us to use.

The kitchen was well stocked with utensils, crockery, cooking equipment, so we had no problem cooking our own meals some nights. Although the local food is fantastic too.

The whole apartment was clean and very spacious for me and my friend to spread out and relax in. It's a short walk from the beach, but worth it for the beauty and peacefulness of the area. Really special, thank you Marion!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Jul 2017
Thank you for your kind review, I am so glad you enjoyed your stay.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
clarea14
Kent, United Kingdom
1 review
“Home from home”
Reviewed 5 July 2017 for a stay in May 2017

We had a very relaxing stay at Faith apartments, everything you need has been provided so you literally feel you have come home from home. This gave us a lot of flexibility for eating at the apartment, entertaining and cleaning for our baby daughter.
Set back from the main road you feel you are away from the hubbub of the town, sometimes the local dogs can be noisy but even earplugs have been provided! Everything has been thought of.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Jul 2017
Thank you for your review, glad you had a relaxing holiday and treated my holiday home with respect.............would gladly welcome you again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Natcos123
Level 4 Contributor
41 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 34 helpful votes
“Beautiful apartment and lovely pool in quiet area”
Reviewed 14 September 2014 for a stay in September 2014

Lovely spacious apartment in quiet area had pool to ourselves most go the time ,well kept gardens , we used taxis alot as was too hot to walk ! Also not many street lights near apartments , but when we did walk we felt very safe , lots of fab restaurants to choose from never had a bad meal . Side it's very spread out lots of shops in old town great holiday

Travelling group: Other
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 Sep 2014
Thank you for your review, I am glad you had such a lovely time.
I do hope you will stay again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
South Shields, England, United Kingdom
Reviewed 30 September 2013 for a stay in August 2013

How easy was it to book the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities
Liked best: The quietness of the area
Liked least: Road was poorly lit at night
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing