We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“What are we doing here?”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Robinson Club Pamfilya
Ranked #54 of 322 Hotels in Manavgat
Certificate of Excellence
Level Contributor
54 reviews
41 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 47 helpful votes
“What are we doing here?”
Reviewed 5 September 2011

May be good for German people but we couldn't even know what we were eating. The number of staff was not enough for client satisfaction. The rooms were unsuccessfully decorated and the furniture and finishings were old.

  • Stayed December 2010
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
5 Thank Fundaky
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

119 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    86
    22
    6
    1
    4
See reviews for
83
13
2
1
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (4)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Istanbul, Turkey
Level Contributor
27 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 48 helpful votes
Reviewed 2 September 2011

Beware! Food, Entertainment, Staff is all about Germans. No English, No Turkish. And below the standards of similar Turkish resorts.

  • Stayed May 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
10 Thank Yildirimn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
london
1 review
Reviewed 25 June 2011

My girlfriend and I joined my brother and his family here. The resort is about an hour from the nearest airport (Antalya), but once you are here, its leafy & green and lovely.
The beach is also fantastic with a really nice setup for chairs on the beach.

Pool area is also great, but the highlight is the water slide - so much fun!

The food is amazing...the salads are the best I have ever had anywhere. The rocket (arugula) in particular is amazing. The food is just great. Beautiful place.

Rooms are super super basic....
Watersports instructors when I was here were really bad.

The spa has great therapists, so that was a plus.

Overall, a great place. Everything is in German, so be aware of this...a little tough for English speakers, but the upside is you don;t really get disturbed since you don;t know what anyone else is saying.

  • Stayed June 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank wahanda
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Amsterdam
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 1 November 2010

We loved our first trip to the Turkish Riviera at Robinson Club Pamfilya with generous warm and quiet October weather (25◦C), abundant nature (beaches, pines, waterfalls) and ancient historical sites, everywhere around in Side en Manavgat.

Particular strong points, as always with Robinson, are the excellent food, the atmosphere and the superb location, in the middle of a pine three forest. The Apollo temple in Side is right in sight and just a 20 minute run over the beach.

For me, the highlight in Robinson Pamfilya was the Sanitas Wellfit Centre in the Club. Do not miss out on the Ayurveda Abhyanga hot oil massage. Credit to Omar and his colleagues at Sanitas, for making me feel light and whole once again.

We hope to be back in Pamfilya, next fall.

  • Stayed October 2010, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank MadeleineJacobs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ulus, Turkey
Level Contributor
32 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
Reviewed 9 July 2010

Very family and friendly place. Clean environment. Clear crystal sea to swim. Sandy sunny long beaches. There were parties and attractions, at nights. Full board accommodation. Good food.

  • Stayed July 2010, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank uguner
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Manavgat
0.2 km away
Turquoise Resort Hotel & Spa
27.6 km away
Robinson Club Nobilis
Robinson Club Nobilis
#45 of 88 in Belek
4.5 of 5 bubbles 197 reviews
0.6 km away
Sueno Hotels Beach Side
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.3 km away
Beach House Hotel
Beach House Hotel
#75 of 228 in Side
4.5 of 5 bubbles 196 reviews
2.2 km away
Villa Onemli Hotel
Villa Onemli Hotel
#100 of 228 in Side
4.0 of 5 bubbles 37 reviews
0.8 km away
Arcanus Side Resort
Arcanus Side Resort
#62 of 322 in Manavgat
4.0 of 5 bubbles 370 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Robinson Club Pamfilya? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Robinson Club Pamfilya

Property: Robinson Club Pamfilya
Address: Camyuva Mah, Sorgun, Manavgat 07601, Turkey
Region: Turkey > Turkish Mediterranean Coast > Antalya Province > Manavgat
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#39 On the Beach Hotel in Manavgat
#40 Family Hotel in Manavgat
#41 Spa Hotel in Manavgat
#49 Luxury Hotel in Manavgat
Price range (per night): $277 - $462
Hotel Class:5 star — Robinson Club Pamfilya 5*
Number of rooms: 282
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Wotif.com, Expedia APAC, Hooroo Pty Ltd, TripOnline SA, HotelQuickly, Hotels.com, Priceline, Odigeo, lastminute.com.au and Evoline ltd so you can book your Robinson Club Pamfilya reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Robinson Club Pamfilya Hotel Manavgat
Robinson Club Pamfilya Manavgat, Turkey - Antalya Province

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing