We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Robinson Club Pamfilya
Nearby Hotels
USD 157*
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
USD 25*
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Side Resort Hotel(Side)(Great Value!)
USD 86*
USD 54*
bedfinder
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 265*
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
USD 157*
USD 145*
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 219*
USD 202*
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 340*
Elvoline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 337*
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
USD 224*
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (146)
Filter reviews
146 results
Traveller rating
107
24
8
1
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
107
24
8
1
6
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
10 - 15 of 146 reviews
Reviewed 2 September 2011

Beware! Food, Entertainment, Staff is all about Germans. No English, No Turkish. And below the standards of similar Turkish resorts.

  • Stayed: May 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
12  Thank Yildirimn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 June 2011

My girlfriend and I joined my brother and his family here. The resort is about an hour from the nearest airport (Antalya), but once you are here, its leafy & green and lovely.
The beach is also fantastic with a really nice setup for chairs on the beach.

Pool area is also great, but the highlight is the water slide - so much fun!

The food is amazing...the salads are the best I have ever had anywhere. The rocket (arugula) in particular is amazing. The food is just great. Beautiful place.

Rooms are super super basic....
Watersports instructors when I was here were really bad.

The spa has great therapists, so that was a plus.

Overall, a great place. Everything is in German, so be aware of this...a little tough for English speakers, but the upside is you don;t really get disturbed since you don;t know what anyone else is saying.

  • Stayed: June 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank wahanda
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 November 2010

We loved our first trip to the Turkish Riviera at Robinson Club Pamfilya with generous warm and quiet October weather (25◦C), abundant nature (beaches, pines, waterfalls) and ancient historical sites, everywhere around in Side en Manavgat.

Particular strong points, as always with Robinson, are the excellent food, the atmosphere and the superb location, in the middle of a pine three forest. The Apollo temple in Side is right in sight and just a 20 minute run over the beach.

For me, the highlight in Robinson Pamfilya was the Sanitas Wellfit Centre in the Club. Do not miss out on the Ayurveda Abhyanga hot oil massage. Credit to Omar and his colleagues at Sanitas, for making me feel light and whole once again.

We hope to be back in Pamfilya, next fall.

  • Stayed: October 2010, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank MadeleineJacobs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 July 2010

Very family and friendly place. Clean environment. Clear crystal sea to swim. Sandy sunny long beaches. There were parties and attractions, at nights. Full board accommodation. Good food.

  • Stayed: July 2010, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank uguner
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews