We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“excellent”
Our Dining Room
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Our Dining Room
Our Dining Room and Wiew,
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
7 reviews
Our Dining Room
Our Dining Room and Wiew,
Balcony view
View From The Street
House view from the street
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Kas, Turkish Mediterranean Coast

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Turkish first
Any
English first
osmanalem...
Turkey
1 review
“excellent”
Reviewed 31 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017

location is amazing ,a wonderfull view.very clear and large apartment full of necessities(air conditionnig,hot water 24 hours,new kitchen equipments,free high access wi-fi).friendly and welcomed staff.we will visit again

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 Oct 2017
Osman Bey degerlendirmeniz icin tesekkur edriz, sizleri seneye de agirlamaktan buyuk mutluluk duyacaguz, selam ve saygilarimizla

Umit A
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sandra M
Aberdeen, United Kingdom
Level 5 Contributor
55 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“Beautiful apartment, beautiful views.”
Reviewed 25 August 2016 for a stay in June 2016

The apartment is very comfortable, furnished to a very high standard, the balcony affords stupendous views and so relaxing to sit and look over the town.
The apartment has everything you need to afford you a comfortable and calming holiday.
The walk into town is fine, though I suggest you get the bus or taxi back (taxi is minimal cost)
Kas is a beautiful town, many excellent restaurants, places to visit,the ferry across to Meise is a must to see.
We will definitely visit again, and tell our friends of our lovely holiday at the Kasinn Apartments in Kas.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Beauty of the surroundings, cleanliness of the apartment.
Liked least: The walk into town, but not too bad.
Travelling group: Eş/Partner ile
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Aug 2016
thank you:)))
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DeltaBrav...
Zagreb, Croatia
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Great place, excellent views - perfect relaxation place”
Reviewed 6 July 2015 for a stay in June 2015

We stayed in Kas Inn Kirmizi apartment for one week in June 2015.
The proprietor was very helpful and courteous even though we arrived well past one o clock in the morning due to delayed flight to Antalya. I think next time we will use Dalaman airport, or even come to Kas via Rhodes and Meis island.
The apartment was simply great, spacious and functionally furnished. Everything was super clean. Having a washer sure helps reduce luggage weight, as you can wash all of the salty laundry. All the appliances were new. Internet worked great and was very fast.
Apartment has an amazing view of the entire Kas: From Limanagzi beach to marina area – 180 degrees. We loved waking up early, and enjoying our morning coffee and tea on the terrace, watching all the boats leave harbor.
Kas is a charming small town and is still not overcrowded. There are no big hotels, just small apartments – if you are looking for a quiet place to spend your holidays, look no further. This is not to say that there are no activities to be enjoyed there. Kas is the regional center of active tourism and every morning we watched paragliders sail by and descending on the dock in the harbor. If diving is your thing we can wholeheartedly recommend Nautilus diving. They are very professional but also fun to dive with. There is also hiking, kayaking, whole day boat trips and other activities, but we had to leave some things for the next time.
The food is, of course, great. Lots of restaurants concentrated in the town center offer beautiful and authentic food. You can entirely live of appetizers, called meze here. I do believe that each of us went home with a couple of kilos more then when we arrived. I can recommend Bi Lokma or Bache. I’m sure that there are lots more, but we did not have time to try them all.
Meis is definitely worth a trip. It is the total opposite of Kas. Former is totally orientated on sea, and latter looks more turned to land. The boat driver from Meis summoned that by saying: “We don’t need much – we catch a kilo of fish, our friends from Kas give us a few kilos of tomatoes, and that is the way we always lived.”
We will definitely be looking to go back to Kas and Kas Inn appartments. And very soon too.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: appartment, view
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Feb 2016
Thanks So Much :)) For the great review ,
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Aydın A
Gaziantep, Turkey
Level 4 Contributor
29 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
Reviewed 6 July 2017 for a stay in June 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 Oct 2017
Aydin Bey,

Degerlendirmeniz icin cok tesekkur ederiz, cok mutlu olduk , sizleri tekrar agirlamaktan mutluluk duyariz, seneye tekrar gorusmek dilegi ile selam ve saygilar sunariz.

Umit Alpaslan
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Onur A
Level 6 Contributor
98 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 75 helpful votes
Reviewed 14 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016
Google Translation

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Temizliği
Liked least: Su Tesisatının Gürültüsünü
Travelling group: Eş/Partner ile
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Aug 2016
cok tesekkurler Onur bey
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing