We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Maki Hotel
Nearby Hotels
USD 152
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Cachet(Kas)(Great Value!)
USD 79
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Cappari Hotels Aquarius Hotel(Kas)(Great Value!)
USD 101
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 171
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 156
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 164
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 139
USD 121
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Mavilim Hotel(Kas)
USD 121
USD 107
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 91
USD 72
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 22% below average rates

The price you found is 22% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 92/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Hideaway Hotel(Kas)(Great Value!)
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (74)
Filter reviews
74 results
Traveller rating
23
32
13
4
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
23
32
13
4
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmakimodern hotelperfect viewclean roomsswimming pool
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 74 reviews
Reviewed 25 August 2016 via mobile

Rooms are comfortable and hotel is quite new. Facility side is good enough however do not expect any service. This is a family hotel and you can see the family all around (even their family discussions...) Staff was incapable to help you or satisfy you. Breakfast is very simple and there is no creativity in it. At the third day we got bored. Nice and very clean hotel but services are careless...

Stayed: August 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank Kamath34
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 July 2016 via mobile

Even though it is a little far away from the sea, this hotel is a very good choice if you want to have an enjoyable holiday. There is breakfast and a lot of food that you can eat. There is a beach that this hotel owns (narr beach). it is a really good beach if you want to escape from the hot weather. The service is good too. Back to the hotel: the rooms are quiet and has good views, they clean your room everyday and again the service is really good. So I recommend Hotel Maki.

Stayed: July 2016, travelled with family
Thank Sila S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 October 2015

I stayed at Kas Maki Hotel while participating on a swim tour. My room was near the staircase so it was noisy, and I did not get a good night's sleep on the night I stayed here. The manager moved me to the sister hotel Maki 2 which was a few buildings down the road, where the room was much quieter and had a better front-on view of the sea.

Room Tip: Get a room that is not near the staircase or lift, as they are noisier.
  • Stayed: May 2015, travelled with friends
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Peter W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 September 2015

I spent 4 days at this hotel.
1) It has a good location: 5 mins to loevly small pebble beach, 7-8 mins to big pebble beach. 10 mins to kas centrum & restaurants
2) It is very clean, house keeping is excellent. You feel like you are at home!
3) Rooms are large and possess wonderful view.
4) Staff is nice and polite. Last day i checked out at 11:00 My bus was taking off at 19:30 so i had many hours. I left my personal belongings to hotel went to small pebble beach, returned to hotel at 18:00 then they provided me a room which i could make a shower without any fee!

Room Tip: Best views, good sleep quality, polite staff, extra clean rooms
  • Stayed: September 2015, travelled solo
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank muratyolsal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 June 2015

wonderful stay, rooms large, clean, safe and fridge in room, air con works when both exterior and interior doors closed. Breakfast is continental, with salads, eggs, preserves, honey, yogurt. Worth the extra 2 mins up the hill at the end of the day.

  • Stayed: May 2015, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank poppy4545
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews