We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“The location is amazing!!!”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
21 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Kas, Turkish Mediterranean Coast

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 21 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Italian first
Any
English first
634songul
Hamburg, Germany
1 review
“The location is amazing!!!”
Reviewed 7 September 2017 for a stay in October 2016

This was the best holiday we have ever had. Everything was perfect. The house is very nice and very large. We'll visit again!!!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stay44332...
2 reviews
“Excellent”
Reviewed 18 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

A beatiful villa with a stunning view. The sea just below the villa is ideal for snorkling. The owner and his local staff were always very helpful. We hope to come bak some day!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jayne088
London, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Beautiful villa, idyllic location”
Reviewed 17 July 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Situated on Kas Penninsula and just 10 minutes into Kas, Villa Leucosia is an amazing property. Spacious, well equipped rooms and the views from the fabulous pool are wonderful.
Gulsev and Fatih are so helpfull, nothing is too much trouble, i thoroughly reccommend Villa Leucosia and cannot wait to return next year.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Jul 2017
thank you for your review - it was great to have you stay again this year and we'd love to welcome "home" again next year.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
James H
2 reviews
“Pure bliss”
Reviewed 24 September 2016 for a stay in September 2016

Sensational villa in idyllic setting with unbeatable views. There is simply no better place to stay. May it be lounging by the pool, enjoying a nice BBQ on the terrace or going for a swim in the sea, the villa offers everything you need for the perfect holiday getaway.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Sep 2016
We are pleased that you enjoyed it so much and thank you for taking such good care of the property during your stay. We wish to welcome you again in the future!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lena Soll...
Oslo, Norway
1 review
“'Best ever'”
Reviewed 21 July 2015 for a stay in July 2015

Great villa with a great location on the peninsula only a few steps from the sea and only a 10 min drive away from the beautiful small city, Kas. There are so many things to do and to see and we enjoyed every minute of our 19 days stay!
The gardner brought us fresh bread every day, which gave us a nice start of the day:)
We can recommend private boat trips to the different small bays and islands. Grocery shopping at Muthar, the butcher, the vegetable/fruit store across the street and of course the Friday market. Our men enjoyed a weekly hair/beard treat at the barber:)
Chiara and Gianluca are great landlords and very easy to communicate with. Everything went smooth!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The location
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Jul 2017
thank you for your review - it was great to have you stay and we'd love and welcome you again in the future
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing