We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“This was an absolutely amazing villa set in a...”
The Beautiful Palm Villa
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
The Beautiful Palm Villa
Rear of villa with outside gazebo/dining area Living Room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
32 reviews
The Beautiful Palm Villa
Rear of villa with outside gazebo/dining area
Living Room
Inside villa - marble throughout
swimming pool view
Amber Nectar
Dining room with sea views
Fully equipped kitchen
Master bedroom with en-suite
Wine before sunset on balcony
Sunset from balcony
Sunset from bedroom
Anyone for tennis?
Welcome to Palm Villa entrance and car parking
Beach platform
View from private beach platform
Sunset
Another day in Paradise
September sunset
Penninsular view on way to villa
Kas town
Patara beach
Villa view
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Kas, Turkish Mediterranean Coast

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 32 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
French first
German first
Any
English first
467travel...
Comox, Canada
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“This was an absolutely amazing villa set in a wonderful country.”
Reviewed 31 October 2014 for a stay in October 2014

If possible, Palm Villa was even better than advertised. Chris and Robin (the owners) were very helpful with our travel plans--even suggesting a reliable transport from the Airport. They responded to any inquiry promptly. The villa was well supplied, clean, and very comfortable. The pool was amazing and was kept sparkling by Ramazan who will also bring bread in the morning. We totally enjoyed the views of the sunset from the balcony. I can't think of a nicer way to end or begin a holiday in Turkey.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the pool and the view
Liked least: that we had to leave!
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
suep36636
Southampton, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
47 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 34 helpful votes
“A wonderful retreat for a relaxing holiday.”
Reviewed 17 August 2014 for a stay in August 2014
1
person found this review helpful

This is the best villa we have stayed in in Turkey. From booking until arriving Robin and Christine were so helpful. The villa is perfect, everything is of a very high standard. The villa is so well equipped We didn't want for anything.The pool is a good size, big enough to swim lengths and play in. The beach platform is lovely, and we also used the facilities of the excellent hotel 2 mins away. We loved Kas ( preferred it to Kalkan where we stayed the previous 2 years) we will definitely return. ( our 2 daughters aged 14 and 16 loved it too)

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Emottmcgi...
1 review
“I little slice of heaven”
Reviewed 1 July 2014 for a stay in June 2014

With it’s amazing views I couldn’t wait to take my family away to Palm Villa in Kas.
It has been a pretty crazy year and with my parents celebrating very big birthdays it was just what we all needed.
Firstly the owners of the villa were amazing everything was made so easy from booking the villa to being kept in the loop with everything including transfers etc.
When we arrived at the villa my breath was taken away. The views are some of the most amazing views I have ever seen. With a panoramic ocean view and a swimming pool and terraced bedrooms over looking the sea, it was heaven! We were welcomed by Ramazan who is there to help whenever needed and a welcome pack with wine to also welcome us.
It’s clean, tasteful and luxurious you arrive to all your needs answered there are games, dvd selection and player, ipod docking station with a selection of CD’s for the CD player. Swimming as the sun goes down listening to some relaxing songs you really do feel removed from the usual day to day rat run which is life.
Accompanied by a private sea platform you can go and swim in the sea on a calm day and have barbeques with good food until the sun goes down
Ramazan was fantastic he brought fresh bread in the mornings and if you had any special requests was happy to help. He was helpful without being intrusive. He’s very friendly and warm and is a real asset to the villa. This contributed to an already amazing stay.
A quick bus journey from the little quaint town which is unspoilt and very pretty it also looks onto the marina so you can sit back have a nice meal or a drink whilst overlooking the boats in the marina.
The people are welcoming and friendly and there are some real little gems of restaurants that are a must visit whilst there.
It has been the first place that we did not feel ready to come home from and could have easily stayed there for a lot longer.
The only negative as it is very high in demand and the dates we want to go back are already taken…. Can only be a good thing right??
The amazing pictures do not even do the villa justice you have to stay here to truly believe how amazing and special it is. I ensure you that after you stay here your love affair with Kas will truly begin.

Travelling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LizzyRC
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Another amazing time at Palm”
Reviewed 18 May 2014 for a stay in May 2014

The villa is such great value, it's a beautiful place with amazing views! The owners are so helpful.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sheila V
Manchester, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
22 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Perfect villa and location”
Reviewed 4 November 2013 for a stay in October 2013

The previous reviews for this villa sold it to me to be honest as my husband was not for returning to Turkey, having previously stayed in Ovacik near Olu Deniz. However, it was my 50th birthday celebration, therefore my choice!
We went with another couple who had never been to turkey, therefore I was doubly under pressure! Well, it was PERFECT. The villa, location and Kas were the absolute best combination for a perfect holiday with friends.
If I needed to really nit pick I would have to mention the very steep descent into the villa, along a terrible road for both cars and walkers. Having injured my knee 12 months earlier on a similar road, this was not good, but we did not have any accidents! We decided not to hire a car and the dolmus was excellent. Always on time and room or all of us each time. The walk into Kas was a must - especially around the other side of the peninsular - beautiful views.
The sunset was tremendous - this we watched every evening from the bedroom balcony.
There is everything and more in this villa - we wanted for nothing - even music to suit your mood!! The delivery of fresh bread each morning from Ramazan was also a lovely touch. Hope to return again in the future.
Thanks to Robin and Chris for the excellent service. The transfers with Andifli were also excellent. Can't wait to return!!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The views and location.
Liked least: The access road to the villa.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing