We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“What a fantastic Villa!”
The Beautiful Palm Villa
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
The Beautiful Palm Villa
Rear of villa with outside gazebo/dining area Living Room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
32 reviews
The Beautiful Palm Villa
Rear of villa with outside gazebo/dining area
Living Room
Inside villa - marble throughout
swimming pool view
Amber Nectar
Dining room with sea views
Fully equipped kitchen
Master bedroom with en-suite
Wine before sunset on balcony
Sunset from balcony
Sunset from bedroom
Anyone for tennis?
Welcome to Palm Villa entrance and car parking
Beach platform
View from private beach platform
Sunset
Another day in Paradise
September sunset
Penninsular view on way to villa
Kas town
Patara beach
Villa view
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Kas, Turkish Mediterranean Coast

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 32 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
French first
German first
Any
English first
Josie P
Byfleet,leet, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“What a fantastic Villa!”
Reviewed 20 May 2013 for a stay in May 2013

The hairy 2 hour journey from Dalaman Airport was quickly forgotten once we arrived at the stunning Palm Villa.

We arrived at midnight and the wine in our welcome pack was most certainly welcome! The villa is very well equipped with everything you need for a self catering holiday, the decor is light and airy making it a very relaxing place to be, as are the balconies and pool area with wonderful views through the palm trees out to sea. The entertainment in the villa was great, we particularly enjoyed the music collection. The wifi was very useful when looking for certain restaurant locations!

Ramazan was very attentive and ensured we had everything we needed which included morning deliveries of bread and removal of our rubbish. We were extremely lucky to have temperatures of 34 degrees which we were told quite often was unusual for that time of year in Turkey. The bus into the village was very convenient and the village itself was fantastic with many shops, restaurants and bars to keep us entertained! Our recommendation would be to visit the tourist information place (in the square by the harbour) for a map – it makes it a lot easier to find your bearings and all the restaurants that have been recommended in the visitor book!

Robin and Chris provide a great service when booking the villa ensuring we had all the information we needed, instructions of exactly where to find our driver at the airport and how to make the most of our stay in their beautiful villa and the wonderful Kas. Their recommended car hire company, Andifli, were also a great credit to them. Although we didn’t hire a car our transfers were on time, they were kind enough to taxi us back to the villa if we had too much to carry on the bus and even treated us to a Turkish Tea and a chat one day when we were walking past, just the type of friendly service you need when you are in an unfamiliar place!

We will definitely be back to do it all again!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London, England, United Kingdom
Reviewed 2 October 2012 for a stay in September 2012

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Sunsets and sea viewing platform
Liked least: Leaving
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Australia
Reviewed 24 September 2012 for a stay in September 2012

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The View & The Pool
Liked least: The steep access Road.
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Ramsgate, United Kingdom
Reviewed 19 September 2012 for a stay in September 2012

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Situation of villa and decor.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Peter B
Fyfield, null, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“A villa not to be missed!”
Reviewed 17 June 2012 for a stay in June 2012

We had a wonderful holiday. The villa was perfect, the views from every aspect were just jaw dropping. The family relaxed completely after the GCSEs, and with three teenagers it was wonderful to see them playing with all the board games provided at the villa - not an electronic game in sight all week! With a friendly pool man delivering fresh bread each morning and on hand to solve any problems everything is set for the adults to relax too!

Kas is a great combination - not being too over developed, but being sufficiently toursisty to satisfy any fussy eaters. the Turkish icecream man was very amusing!

We will certainly be going back

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The location and the fact that it is furnished as a property that you could live in.
Liked least: Some people may have a problem down the 50 mtrs of rather steep road.
Travelling group: Family with Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing