We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fantastic Holiday”
other travellers have booked this property
Relax and unwind by the infinity pool, what an amazing view and a real sun trap.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Relax and unwind by the infinity pool, what an amazing view and a real sun trap.
Sundowner while the sun goes down Pool with a fabulous view
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
35 reviews
Relax and unwind by the infinity pool, what an amazing view and a real sun trap.
Sundowner while the sun goes down
Pool with a fabulous view
Lunch with a view
Designed with a seaside feel
Open plan kitchen dining living room
Why not hire a Chef at home, Kasim is fantastic!
Master bedroom - enjoy the sea and island views from your bed!
Master bathroom, rain shower and view of the islands
Master bedroom with a view overlooking Kalkan bay
A tropical feel to the second first floor bedroom, you'll certainly get in the holiday spirit h
Seaside themed 3rd bedroom has twin beds a sofa bed 42' 3d TV and games console
Coastal themed bedroom with lovely views of garden, sea and islands
A little pampering on holiday is good
Under the shady terrace, play a game? read a book? Have something from the bar?
Always a comfortable place to relax
Villa is on three levels
Why not have a pre-dinner drink from the bar, with its own fridge and sink
Let the games begin,table tennis or pool
keep cool on the garden level with bar and outside shady area
pool on the garden level
Villa set into the hillside, mountain back drop
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Kalkan, Turkish Mediterranean Coast

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 35 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Pathfinde...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Fantastic Holiday”
Reviewed 15 June 2018 for a stay in May 2018
1
person found this review helpful

Stayed here with my family comprising 6 adults and 4 children ages from 13 months to 10 years, our stay at Villa Seabreeze was thoroughly enjoyed by all.

The views from the villa are amazing, it is very spacious, wonderfully furnished throughout and equipped with all you could possibly need for a perfect holiday and all of excellent quality. Extras such as provision of soaps, shampoo, conditioner, pool towels and beach towels were also a great bonus.

One evening we had Kasim the chef cook in the villa for us and had one of the best nights of our holiday, a great experience and gorgeous food, Suzanne very kindly booked this for us, she also arranged our very smooth airport transfers.

Kalkan is a lovely place to visit everyone is so friendly and the children were well catered for wherever we went.

Would definitely recommend Villa Seabreeze and Kalkan.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Winchester, United Kingdom
Reviewed 7 September 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
8 Sep 2017
Thank you Michelle for such a lovely review, we are delighted you had such a great time, and your friends loved Kalkan, I hope you warned them how addictive Kalkan is, it calls you back and like many people it soon becomes their "happy place" we hope to welcome you back to VillaSeaBreeze before long. Suzanne
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
DuncanH30...
Chelmsford, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Excellent Villa”
Reviewed 30 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017
1
person found this review helpful

An excellent villa which was true to all the previous reviews.
Very clean and modern, in a great position overlooking Kalkan.
It's our third visit to the town and it's still a wonderful place to visit, with superb restaurants (you could easily go to a different restaurant every night), and very friendly people.
Susanne was very responsive and Ramazon was so helpful whenever we needed something.
I would definitely recommend Villa SeaBreeze if you want to stay in Kalkan.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
houli526
Hemel Hempstead, United Kingdom
1 review
“Fantastic Sea Breeze”
Reviewed 8 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017

The villa was amazing and had everything you could possibly need. The management team we're so helpful and nothing was too much trouble.

Suzanne herself was also amazing organising the transfers and boat trip with Captain Abdi - what a great day out!!

We can not recommend this villa enough and when it all gets a bit much and you want to just chill the why not play table tennis or pool in the lovely shady area on the ground floor!!!

Thank you for allowing us to stay and have so much fun.

The Houlihan's

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CityofDev...
Chester, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Fantastic Family Villa with in Kalkan”
Reviewed 28 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

This is our second visit to Villa Sea Breeze and it proved just as fantastic as the first time. The villa has everything a family needs with lots of social areas for the family to get together yet is large enough to spread out and have chill time. The owners, Suzanne and Jonathan, have thought of everything and were so helpful and easy to communicate with. The immaculate pool was an absolute hit with the children. Ramazan and his wife come everyday to clean the pool and villa and looked after us extremely well. The villa is a 15 minute walk downhill to Kalkan town and taxi's are very reasonable to get you back up the hill. Kalkan itself is a beautiful small town with amazing restaurants (try Baharat and have the Chautaubriand - it was divine), shops and the locals are so friendly and welcoming. I couldn't recommend it highly enough.

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing