We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Stunning. Spacious. Luxurious!!”
other travellers have booked this property
Relax and unwind by the infinity pool, what an amazing view and a real sun trap.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Relax and unwind by the infinity pool, what an amazing view and a real sun trap.
Sundowner while the sun goes down Pool with a fabulous view
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
35 reviews
Relax and unwind by the infinity pool, what an amazing view and a real sun trap.
Sundowner while the sun goes down
Pool with a fabulous view
Lunch with a view
Designed with a seaside feel
Open plan kitchen dining living room
Why not hire a Chef at home, Kasim is fantastic!
Master bedroom - enjoy the sea and island views from your bed!
Master bathroom, rain shower and view of the islands
Master bedroom with a view overlooking Kalkan bay
A tropical feel to the second first floor bedroom, you'll certainly get in the holiday spirit h
Seaside themed 3rd bedroom has twin beds a sofa bed 42' 3d TV and games console
Coastal themed bedroom with lovely views of garden, sea and islands
A little pampering on holiday is good
Under the shady terrace, play a game? read a book? Have something from the bar?
Always a comfortable place to relax
Villa is on three levels
Why not have a pre-dinner drink from the bar, with its own fridge and sink
Let the games begin,table tennis or pool
keep cool on the garden level with bar and outside shady area
pool on the garden level
Villa set into the hillside, mountain back drop
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Kalkan, Turkish Mediterranean Coast

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 35 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
321kazza
Weston-super-Mare, United Kingdom
1 review
“Stunning. Spacious. Luxurious!!”
Reviewed 11 October 2014 for a stay in October 2014

Just returned from an amazing few weeks staying at Villa Sea Breeze in Kalkan. The accommodation is spacious with 4 large double bedrooms - the two on the top floor have fab views of the bay in Kalkan from the balconies.

We enjoyed using the well thought out games facilities which included the pool table, table tennis and PS4. The bar downstairs alongside the games area was also a great bonus!

The infinity pool has beautiful views and plenty of sunbeds, outdoor dining furniture and a comfy sofa on the same level. We didn't get as far as using the barbeque but there is one near to the pool. Towels were provided poolside (as well as for the bathrooms and the beach if you can drag yourself away!).

We were pleasantly surprised at how well equipped the kitchen is - including a dishwasher. There is also a washing machine and tumble dryer on the ground level which was useful.

There is a local shop within a few minutes walk which we used regularly though there are also larger shops nearby.

As others have mentioned in reviews, Kalkan does have some steep hills - we took recommendations to walk down to the town and take a taxi back. Given the villa is new it isn't well known by all of the taxi drivers yet so it was helpful to mention surrounding Villa names.

We took the option of having airport transfers, arranged by the Villa owners. We were very pleased with the quality of service and drivers for both journeys. The complimentary water offered was especially welcome on arrival!

Overall we had a great experience and can see that a lot of thought has gone into every aspect of the villa and overall service. I would highly recommend a stay at Villa Sea Breeze!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AshleyK19...
Somerset, United Kingdom
1 review
“Relaxing luxurious stay”
Reviewed 28 September 2014 for a stay in September 2014

We have just returned from villa 'Sea Breeze' in Kalkan with heavy hearts and wonderful memories.
We stayed in Villa Sea Breeze in the first week of September and loved every second. The villa is located in Kalkan; a picturesque town which once was a Greek fishing village (this is still evident in the beautiful architecture). The villa's high vantage point gives amazing panoramic views of the mountains and the bay below. The views even in the night time are magical with the twinkling lights of Kalkan town reflected in the bay.
The villa itself has been built and furnished with every convenience and is luxurious to the tiniest detail. Each en suite has bath robes and soft fluffy towels, the supply of complimentary shampoo, conditioner and body wash also meant no mad dash to the supermarket. The bedrooms are furnished with the highest quality beds and bedding- being a bit of an awkward sleeper i often struggle to sleep in a bed other than my own, however i fell asleep with ease at villa Sea Breeze. The availability of air conditioning in every room would also mean a holiday at all times of the year would be lovely. Staying in September, we didn't need the use of the air con as the temperature was around 35 degrees at the highest and a comfortable 20 degrees in the evening. The position of the villa means that the gentle autumn breeze in the evenings kept us cool and comfortable.
We mostly spent our days lounging in and around the infinity pool during the daytime and strolling into town for dinner in the evening. We did go on a few day trips, as the otogar is a 5 minute stroll from the villa we were able to travel to Kas for a day shopping. The large market ( selling textiles, souvenirs, food etc) is on a Thursday and is well worth a look. Another trip took us to Patara beach which is stunningly beautiful with crystal clear water. We also took a boat trip to the sunken city, we used 'Meditteran' travel agency; easily found in Kalkan. A full boat trip of swimming and taking in the sights with lunch provided was a mere 70 lira each- well worth it.
Overall we cannot recommend villa Sea Breeze highly enough, we cant wait to return next year!. Thank you for such a relaxing luxurious holiday Suzanne and John.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nottingham
Reviewed 21 September 2014 for a stay in September 2014
2
people found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Sanderstead
Reviewed 3 September 2014 for a stay in August 2014
2
people found this review helpful

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Steve G
London, England, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Just book..........you won't be disappointed!”
Reviewed 16 August 2014 for a stay in July 2014
1
person found this review helpful

There is only word to describe this villa......Wow! 4 spacious bedrooms with en-suite bathrooms and air conditioning (our bedroom had a spectacular view of Kalkan and its harbour). Interior was modern and very spacious and the free wi-fi was a welcomed unexpected touch. The outside area is superb with a fantastic infinity pool, 8 sun-beds, two large tables so you can eat al fresco and a BBQ . Downstairs there's a bar (used everyday by us!) a pool table and table tennis as well as a small pretty garden.

Kalkan's shops and many restaurants are just a short walk away. Meals are all reasonably priced, I would suggest you go for a rooftop terrace table for amazing views of the harbour.

We will definitely be returning for future holidays, great villa, lovely restaurants and fantastic weather. I can't recommend it enough

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The outstanding villa
Liked least: Coming home
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing