We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“More than you expect”
other travellers have booked this property
Middle floor apartment with spacious outdoor terrace
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Middle floor apartment with spacious outdoor terrace
Large terrace overlooking the pool and views out towards Kalamar Bay Gorgeous private terrace area with marble table & chairs
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
19 reviews
Middle floor apartment with spacious outdoor terrace
Large terrace overlooking the pool and views out towards Kalamar Bay
Gorgeous private terrace area with marble table & chairs
Spacious open-plan lounge & kitchen area overlooking the swimming pool
Spacious master double bedroom
Spacious master double bedroom
Large twin bedroom
Shower room
Gorgeous private terrace area with marble table & chairs
Beautiful entrance with striking architecture
Sun loungers by the shared pool
Kalkan Harbour
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Kalkan, Turkish Mediterranean Coast

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 19 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Becdev22
Southampton
1 review
“More than you expect”
Reviewed 14 August 2014 for a stay in August 2014

We had such a fantastic 9days spent at the terrace, especially loving time spent by the pool which was even better than pictures show. When we had a few (very minor) issues the maintenance team were so helpful and Ben arranged everything perfectly for us! Overall we loved kalkan and the hill back to the villa wasn't much of an issue after a few cocktails in town! :) amazing holiday!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Damian M
London, England, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
47 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
“Great apartment”
Reviewed 18 July 2014 for a stay in July 2014
1
person found this review helpful

We stayed for a week in the middle apartment. Had all we needed, dishwasher, washing machine. All utensils in kitchen. Ben even arranged the transfer from the airport for us. Nice touch of welcome pack of bread/milk/juice/butter/jam for the following morning as we got in late at night when you dont have your bearings to get some bits.
The air con was very efficient and the pool perfect when we wanted a quiet day at the apartment. Handy corner shop/bars & restaurants about 30 seconds away, and the main town of Kalkan about 10 to 15 minutes walk away. Definitely a place we would go back to and recommend to friends.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Helen D
London, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Great villa, awesome holiday!”
Reviewed 16 July 2014 for a stay in July 2014

I have just stayed for 10 days in The Terrace villa and we had the most wonderful time. The villa is gorgeous, well decorated, clean and had everything you could wish for.

The pool was great, especially as it's quite private and you only share it with whoever is staying in the other two apartments.

The walk to and from town can be a bit of a trek, especially on the way back as it's mostly uphill. We tended to walk in and get a taxi back which was only around 12 lira.

There are lots of bars and resteraunts nearby. Cafe Vita which is opposite was the best place to go, they have a BBQ and live music each week and the atmosphere is awesome. The staff there are lovely too.

I would really recommend staying here and would definitely come again. It was the perfect trip away.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
gd1988
1 review
“Brilliant Holiday!”
Reviewed 16 July 2014 for a stay in July 2014

We have just returned from a 10day break at the fantastic Terrace apartment. A long day of travelling was completly forgotten about once entering the villa! The terrace apartment is beautifully furnished with a turkish touch hosting a wonderful view for evening bbqs.

Manzara villas is a 15minute walk from the town centre or a few minutes in a taxi which is only 12 lira. There are some amazing restaurants and loads of activities, i can deffinatly recommend the boat tours!

Kalkan is a beautiful city which is a must see! The villa was perfect and we will be returning soon! Thanks to Ben and Chris for their fantastic hospitality.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ian P
Stevenage, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Just lovely”
Reviewed 4 July 2014 for a stay in June 2014

My wife and I stayed at The Terrace for a week late in June. It a spacious , clean , well-appointed 2 bed apartment on the outskirts of Kalkan. We had a very relaxing stay despite the water being cut off for mains repairs for two days .The onsite maintenance team led by Rambo were very supportive and having such nearby assistance is a definite plus. The pool is excellent although we did have the benefit of being the only occupants of the 3-apartment complex. Of the three apartments we did believe the Terrace was probably the best option.
Kalkan is getting quite developed so don't expect a 'cute' fishing village .

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: everything
Liked least: no water for 2 days
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Jul 2014
Hi Ian.

We are glad to hear how much you enjoyed your stay with us, and your time in Kalkan. We very much hope to welcome you back to Manzara Villas in the near future.

Best wishes,

Manzara Villas, Kalkan
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
USD 70
/
Night
Week
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing