We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fabulous Apartment”
other travellers have booked this property
The Olive Garden
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
The Olive Garden
Spectacular sea views from the terrace Master bedroom with king size bed, air conditioning and double glazing. Sea Views
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
4 reviews
The Olive Garden
Spectacular sea views from the terrace
Master bedroom with king size bed, air conditioning and double glazing. Sea Views
Twin bedroom with air conditioning and double glazing
Travertine Wetroom with rainfall shower
Spectacular Sunsets From The Olive Garden, Kalkan
Kalkan center, full of restaurants
Kalkan harbour with daily boat trips
Kalkan harbourside restaurants
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Kalkan, Turkish Mediterranean Coast

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
samhookwa...
Eastbourne, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Fabulous Apartment”
Reviewed 10 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016
1
person found this review helpful

This is an amazing place! Lovely apartment - very clean and tidy and everything you could possibly want including free WiFi!! The views from the terrace are fantastic and you can see right across the bay.

The apartment is ideally situated half way up the resort. It is therefore a short walk to the sea/pools or walk up to the car. 20 minutes walk into town, or you just pop into reception of the main hotel and they will order you a taxi - £3 maximum!

There are a lot of steps, but easily manageable for the average person but not so much for someone who has mobility issues.

Great customer service from the owner who was available via email to talk to before we left. We will book again next year - which will be our third year in a row!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Jul 2016
So pleased you enjoyed your stay at The Olive Garden again, thank you for sharing your review with others - We look forward to welcoming you back next year.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
fggfexley...
Nantwich, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
31 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Home from Home, great views....”
Reviewed 2 August 2015 for a stay in July 2015
1
person found this review helpful

The Olive Garden had everything you need for a home from home stay. Its a little compact (in the living areas), but we didn't stay in much, so not a problem. The apartment is well situated to the main hotel reception and pool, but the 152 steps to and from the pool were difficult sometimes in the heat. We used the shuttle bus to the main reception, and then only had to climb the steps to the apartment. Overall both the apartment and resort was lovely and we thoroughly enjoyed our stay.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Teenagers
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Aug 2015
Thank you for choosing to stay at The Olive Garden, so pleased you enjoyed your holiday and we look forward to welcoming you back soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dsiddons
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Idyllic location”
Reviewed 2 June 2015 for a stay in May 2015

Wow what a great place! The Olive Garden is finished to a very high standard. We loved our time here. Will defiantly come back again! Thank you

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Jun 2015
Thank you for choosing to stay at The Olive Garden, so pleased you enjoyed your holiday and we look forward to welcoming you back soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing