We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Lovely relaxing holiday”
other travellers have booked this property
Villa Lucia Kalkan
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Villa Lucia Kalkan
Villa Lucia, Swimming Pool Villa Lucia, Lounge
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
18 reviews
Villa Lucia Kalkan
Villa Lucia, Swimming Pool
Villa Lucia, Lounge
Villa Lucia Pool Terrace
Villa Lucia Patio Area
Villa Lucia Outside Seating Area
Villa Lucia Evening
Villa Lucia Cocktails !
Villa Lucia, Lounge
Villa Lucia, Kitchen
Villa Lucia, Breakfast Bar
Villa Lucia Master Bedroom
Villa Lucia Master bedroom
Villa Lucia, Master Bedroom En-Suite, Jacuzzi Bath
Villa Lucia, Top floor and 1st floor Twin Room En-Suites.
Villa Lucia, Double Bedroom
Villa Lucia, Twin Bedroom (top floor)
Villa Lucia, Twin Bedroom (middle floor)
Villa Lucia, Twin Bedroom (middle floor view)
Villa Lucia, Roof Terrace
Villa Lucia, Swimming Pool (evening)
Villa Lucia, Garden Area
Kalkan & Kalkan Harbour
Kalkan Old Town
Kaputas Beach, Kalkan
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Kalkan, Turkish Mediterranean Coast

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 18 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Jean K
Lytham St Anne's, United Kingdom
1 review
“Lovely relaxing holiday”
Reviewed 27 May 2015 for a stay in May 2014

We enjoyed a lovely relaxing holiday at Villa Lucia in May 2014. The villa is beautiful and the views wonderful. We were a party of 4 ladies in our 60s and as the owners had left information on where to go in the town we enjoyed some special meals out, wandered round the shops and loved the market. The villa is equipped to a higher standard than we expected, in fact it was home from home, we were so happy round the pool that a couple of evenings we didn't even leave the house. I would recommend it for any age group, I believe they even cater for families with babies and young children. We were picked up at the airport and returned in good time for our flight home. A holiday definitely to be repeated.

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Baz S
Manchester, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Fantastic Villa Lucia”
Reviewed 27 May 2015 for a stay in October 2014

I stayed at villa Lucia in October 2014 first time in a villa it was the best holiday ever I have experienced. Very clean and spotless,comfortable,the view was perfect everything you require is in the villa.there is a information folder which is very useful for telephone numbers for taxi,takeaways ect also landline you can ring local numbers.the day time we stayed in the villa lovely swimming pool had lunch outside on the patio relaxing on the sun loungers glass of wine perfect.night time a walk into Kalkan lovely restaurant,shops.so if you are looking for a perfect relaxing holiday you will not be disappointed.

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Horseygir...
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“The only word is 'Beautiful'”
Reviewed 24 August 2013 for a stay in August 2013

What can I say about this beautiful villa other than visiting Kalkan and staying at Lucia was by far one of the greatest holidays we have ever had. The villa is immaculate, roomy, well positioned for the town and with exquisite views that will be engrained in your memory, long after you leave. All that you need for your stay is in Villa Lucia which is exceptionally well priced for what you get we felt. A return trip is definitely on the cards so if you want a stunning villa, a destination to shut your mind down, enjoy great food, wines and friendly locals...this is a jewel you must unearth

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Views
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rachel R
Bournemouth, United Kingdom
1 review
“Perfect!”
Reviewed 23 August 2013 for a stay in June 2011

I have stayed at Villa Lucia twice previously, the first time in 2007 with extended family and the second in 2008 with friends. I have just booked my third holiday for next year (2014) and am thoroughly looking forward to (what i already know) will be a wonderful experience.

The villa is very clean and very well maintained, in a lovely location. Not too close to the restaraunts etc (about 10 mins) but not too far away either so its quiet and peaceful. Kalkan is beautiful.

Gary and Jayne are always most helpful and will assist with anything where they can. I put my trust in them for a smooth and well organised holiday. Thank you both and look forward to more holidays at Villa Lucia!
;-)

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Linda S
Chester, United Kingdom
1 review
“One of Kalkan's Best Villas !”
Reviewed 18 August 2013 for a stay in May 2013

My husband and I along with four friends visited Villa Lucia during May. We had a fantastic holiday and everything at the villa more than fulfilled our expectations. Jayne and Gary have obviously put a lot of thought and consideration providing all the amenities and service to ensure our holiday to Kalkan was a memorable one for all the right reasons. The villa was immaculately clean throughout and has 4 large bedrooms all if which are comfortable, tastefully presented, have individual bathrooms but most of all have stunning sea views. The lounge area is also very spacious with plenty of seating for at least 8-9 people. I am not a big tv fan, however the satellite service had lots of English speaking channels including news, film, sports etc. the WiFi was also very good and used regularly during our stay. The open plan kitchen is very well equipped and provided some extras you wouldn't always expect in a rental property i.e. large bottle water cooling machine. The open plan kitchen area has a large marble top breakfast bar, however we mostly ate outside in the shaded dining area which was lovely especially at breakfast time. The pool area provided comfortable sunbeds and umbrella shades, the pool itself was a good size and clean however it is quite deep without a shallow end. I would have no hesitation recommending this villa to anyone, we definitely have plans to return in the near future. May I take this opportunity to say a big thank you once again to Jayne and Gary for making our stay in Kalkan such a special one.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Peaceful location, stunning views, 15 minute walk to centre
Liked least: We liked everything about this villa, no dislikes
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing