We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“The perfect Holiday - Apartment - Location...”
other travellers have booked this property
Roof terrace with dining area and loungers, just relax and enjoy the view
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Roof terrace with dining area and loungers, just relax and enjoy the view
Main pool and terrace at Truffle Residences Truffle Residences, boutique apartments
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
176 reviews
Roof terrace with dining area and loungers, just relax and enjoy the view
Main pool and terrace at Truffle Residences
Truffle Residences, boutique apartments
Main pool and terrace at Truffle Residences
Main pool and terrace at Truffle Residences
Main pool and terrace at Truffle Residences
Apartment roof terrace with sea views
Roof terrace with loungers and fabulous sea view
Spa pool and roof terrace with dining area, loungers and BBQ
Spa pool on the roof terrace to cool off and enjoy the view
Spa pool at night in Chocolate Blues
Open plan kitchen with breakfast bar
Open plan kitchen with window out on to the spa pool
Open plan lounge area
Master bedroom with ensuite and balcony
Master bedroom with ensuite and balcony
Ensuite bathroom master bedroom
Double bedroom with four poster bed
Twin bedroom
House bathroom
Main pool and terrace at night
Main pool and terrace at night
Main pool and terrace at night
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Kalkan, Turkish Mediterranean Coast

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 176 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
arabicabe...
London, United Kingdom
1 review
“The perfect Holiday - Apartment - Location - Restaurants And The People”
Reviewed 14 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

We loved this place, it's amazing. Kalkan is breathtakingly beautiful and the people cannot do enough to be helpful. Truffle Residencies is perfectly placed with only a 5min easy walk to the centre of town. Our apartment (Cool Mint) is very well equipped, clean, modern and spacious with private seating and lounging area next to the pool.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Aug 2017
Thank you for such a lovely review, glad you loved Kalkan as much as we do. We hope we will see you at Truffle Residences in the future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mike D
Annan, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Yet another excellent stay at Truffle, Kalkan”
Reviewed 12 August 2017 for a stay in June 2017
1
person found this review helpful

You can't beat the central location of the Truffle Apartment, with only a five minute stroll into the old town with it's big range of excellent restaurants, bars and shops in Kalkan.
The apartments are always clean and well presented with great attention to detail. Have stayed with Truffle on a number of occasions and have never been disappointed. We will be back.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Aug 2017
Thank you for such a lovely review. We look forward to welcoming you to Truffle in the future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jonnywalt...
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Amazing place, amazing people!”
Reviewed 6 October 2016 for a stay in September 2016
1
person found this review helpful

We stayed in the chocolate blues apartment on the top floor for a week end of September as my best friend was getting married out in Kalkan. It was my second visit to Kalkan and my first staying in the truffle. Staying here in these apartments made my holiday that extra bit special the owners are just the perfect hosts; there if you need anything but not checking up on you or anything like that and they leave you a great welcome pack with food/ drinks etc so you don't need to go buy anything in the morning as most flights arrive late. The apartment itself was just beautiful, all the mod cons you could require and a beautiful spa pool with the most amazing view of the Kalkan bay, the only problem was no wanting to get out of it! I will most definitely be returning to Kalkan and I will 100% be staying here at the truffle!

Travelling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Norman D
Barnsley, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“A Gem in Kalkan”
Reviewed 4 October 2016 for a stay in September 2016

A lovely apartment ideally situated for all the delights of Kalkan. Very peaceful and comfortable. This was our first stay in Truffle Residences Cool Mint apartment and we liked it so much we booked it for next year before we came home! Nothing is perfect but these apartments come pretty close in terms of facilities and location. A lovely seaview from the bedroom put a nice layer of icing on the cake.

How easy was it to book the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: The central location and peaceful ambience
Liked least: A few more kitchen utensils would be useful & the pillows were a bit too hard for us.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BackPacke...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“lovely apartment, perfectly situated”
Reviewed 13 September 2016 for a stay in August 2016
1
person found this review helpful

We stayed in the ground floor apartment 'Mellow Mocha' at the end August/beginning September. The apartment is really lovely with great access direct to the swimming pool. All of the apartment facilities are of a high quality and when we had one or two minor problems (a faulty toaster tripped the electric fuses so we had no power) it was fixed very quickly and efficiently. The apartment is very close to the Old Town, the taxi rank and supermarkets. Highly recommended.

How easy was it to book the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing