We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Beyond Expectations!”
Exclusive hillside villa with stunning views and luxury furnishings
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Exclusive hillside villa with stunning views and luxury furnishings
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
15 reviews
Exclusive hillside villa with stunning views and luxury furnishings
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
2 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Kalkan, Turkish Mediterranean Coast

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 15 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Turkish first
Any
English first
S_Seedat
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Beyond Expectations!”
Reviewed 3 September 2016 for a stay in August 2016

I can't explain in words how wonderful Villa Rudi was. A beautiful villa in a beautiful location. Amazing place!! Big, spacious & very clean more than a home in the days we spent there. No nasty surprises and exactly as described and shown in pictures a gem of a place. It has been an unforgettable experience staying at Villa Rudi and i dont think anything can compare to it.
If u want privacy, relaxation and peace this is the place to go it is very private, blissful and tranquil. I can't recommend it enough such an amazing place we jus loved everything about it. We have had an unforgettable holiday staying at Villa Rudi really good memories.
Absolutely impeccable service from Rudi the owner he was absolutely brilliant, very helpful and thoughtful of our needs. A genuine person. Always there if we needed anything. Very prompt. A very dependable and trustworthy person. It was an absolute pleasure staying at Villa Rudi and a pleasure knowing Rudi himself! Can't thank him enough.
Villa Rudi is the place to go ❤️

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Sep 2016
Dear Shameen, I am so pleased that you enjoyed your trip to Villa Rudi and the variety of things to do in and around the area and that you enjoyed our villa and the spectacular sea&mauntain views it offers. I am so happy you like our service and our luxury exclusive villa. I will be happy to help you again. We would love to welcome you back anytime. Kalkan Expeirence Property / Rentals in kalkan Manager / Ridvan Rudi Zeybek
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chiggy123...
1 review
“Stunning views and friendly people”
Reviewed 24 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016

Rudi was great from beginning to end. Very helpful and available at all hours. No problem too small. Beautiful villa with stunning views. Great escape! Will definitely be returning.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Aug 2016
Thank you for your review Claire & James. We are very pleased that you enjoyed your stay at Villa Rudi with us. We are so happy you enjoyed our villa, location and our service. You have very nice family. We hope to welcome you back again soon.. Best wishes
Kalkan Experience Property | Rentalsinkalkan.com | Ridvan Zeybek
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MichaelTD...
Nottingham, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
“AMAZING - PERFECT VILLA AND HOST”
Reviewed 21 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016

The villa is brand new, spotless and finished to a very high specification. You are in complete seclusion with 100% privacy with breathtaking views from the whole of the rear. Rudi, the host, lives nearby and was far more than a just a host. He arranged for our shopping to be ready on arrival and just said message him anything else we needed, which was done and he bought round supplies every night. He even bought some of his family's olive oil. Fresh bread was delivered every morning and Rudi even started the BBQ for us one night. If you are looking for a complete break and to not have to worry about anything then book villa Rudi and let Rudi take care of you.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Rudi the host
Liked least: Weather on a few days
Travelling group: Other
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 Jul 2016
Dear Michael. Thank you for your review. I am so glad you like our service and our luxury exclusive villa. We would love to welcome you back anytime to Villa Rudi.

Kalkan Expeirence Property / Rentals in kalkan / Manager / Ridvan Rudi Zeybek
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Julia_Met...
London, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“A real gem - luxury villa with pool in peaceful and private location.”
Reviewed 18 June 2016 for a stay in June 2016

You are never sure if pictures taken of villas are really representative of how they are actually going to be when you turn up. This is not the case for Villa Rudi, the pictures are exactly what it looks like - perfectly private, wonderful views down to the sea and across to the mountains with a beautifully modern, clean and well equipped villa. Everything from a washing machine to a smoothly maker is available to make you stay easy and relaxing. The rooms are large and spacious with massive walk in wet rooms and the bedrooms are cool, quiet and comfortable.

The location is 5 mins up the hill past Islamlar village which is 15 to 20 mins from Kalkan. The mainroad is quite steep but has recently been resurfaced so easy to drive up. The road to villa Rudi is a little more rustic but we had absolutly no problems driving around in our little Nissan Micra.

Rudi, is always available and got back to us immediately when we asked questions or needed advice on places to go. His parents and extended family live nearby and are also super friendly and on hand if needed. If you are really lucky you might get a knock on the door and open it to see a friendly face and a bowl of fruit or stuffed peppers.

We have just had a brilliantly relaxing and peaceful time in Villa Rudi, just the perfect break from a busy London life.

I have no hesitation to recommend this villa.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Service
Liked best: Everything was spotless, the villa is amazing private and the pool is kept clean daily.
Liked least: The wifi sometimes doesn't work upstairs but is perfect downstairs and also outside by pool area.
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Jun 2016
Dear Julia, I am so pleased that you enjoyed your trip to Villa Rudi and the variety of things to do in and around the area and that you enjoyed our villa and the spectacular sea&mauntain views it offers. I am so happy you like our service and our luxury exclusive villa. I will be happy to help you again. We would love to welcome you back anytime.

Kalkan Expeirence Property / Rentals in kalkan Manager / Ridvan Rudi Zeybek
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Şener Y
1 review
Reviewed 14 September 2016 for a stay in September 2016
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Sep 2016
Teşekkürler Şener Bey yorumunuz için. Bizde sizinle ve arkadaşlarınızla tanışmaktan çok mennun olduk. Çok sevindik size güzel bir tatil imkanı sunduğumuz için villamızda. Hiç bir eksiğimizin olmadığını belirtlemiz bizi daha'da sevindirdi. Her zaman bekleriz. Teşekkürler.

RIDVAN ZEYBEK - KALKAN EXPERIENCE PROPERTY
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing