We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good size room comfortable bed”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Bilem High Class Hotel
Ranked #76 of 230 Hotels in Antalya
Reviewed 21 February 2017

Cheap hotel we paid £22 for room with breakfast for 2 included we paid for 3 nights before we went and negotiated the rest when we were there, we went in Jan so the hotel was pretty quiet. Cleaner came every day, good breakfast. It was a bit tired, skirting board cracked paint peeling off in parts staff were nice and all spoke English . Balcony so tiny and no privacy you could touch the next person.

Room Tip: I think there is access to the water , a walk to the nearest shopping centre, lots of restaurants ne...
  • Stayed: January 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank larkfieldlad2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (366)
There are newer reviews for Bilem High Class Hotel
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

9 - 13 of 366 reviews

Reviewed 18 February 2017 via mobile

Despite unexpected cold weather, all services of the hotel were very fine. The welcome of the staff was perfect. I was really comfort and I am satisfied with the hotel services. Thanks to all staff and management.

Stayed: February 2017, travelled with friends
1  Thank BehrouzMaleki
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 December 2016 via mobile

A very good hotel with sea view and good service but the rooms are small the food is perfect with a very high beach relaxation. But it is not a very good place for couples. Night life is fine also.

Stayed: July 2016, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Nür J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 November 2016

Everything in the hotel is perfect except dinner and it was a mistake to take the room with "half board" option and i recommend everyone to take the room bed and breakfast only the hotel location is perfect

Room Tip: Beautiful
Stayed: October 2016, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank DrSherif303
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gökhan O, Yönetici at Bilem High Class Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 26 November 2016

Dear Mr.Sherif,

First of all I would like to thank you for choosing our hotel. We try to improve ourselves with your comments. Thank you for your comments. Your next visit to Antalya will tell you that we will be happy to welcome you. We wish you a nice day.

Best Regards,

Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 November 2016

We spent 5 nights in the hotel, and had a sea-view room with a large balcony on the 4th floor. The view was beautiful, and it was nice sitting on the terrace.
The room was big enough, comfortable and large bed. The location of the hotel is excellent, 20 min by taxi from the airport (we payed 50 TL for the taxi). You can reach the city center by public bus KL08 (bus stop about 10 min walking from the hotel). You need to by an "Antalya card" for the bus, before you get on the bus. You can do this in a market, or at the bus stop (automat). The hotel has a fantastic beach for those, who like swimming and diving. The hotel is situated much higher than the beach, but there is an elevater. There are rocks on the beach, and you can reach the water by a ladder, or you can jump into the water.
The sea water is colder here, because there are little underground rivers flowing into the sea. Even like that the water was warm enough to swimm at the beginning of November. We had full board, the food was great and there was a good variety. We have always had fruits on the buffet.
Staff was friendly, I would like to thank to Ufuk, who was always ready to help us.

Just one disadvantage: there is no electric kettle in the room!
An electric kettle with tea/coffee set-up is normal for a hotel room, so the guests can make their own coffee or tea whenever they wish.

Room Tip: Rooms on the 4th floor with sea-view have large balcony, and they are very comfortable.
  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank BerylBudapest
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Antalya hotels
5.3 km away
Holiday Inn Antalya - Lara
Holiday Inn Antalya - Lara
#31 of 230 in Antalya
137 reviews
0.5 km away
La Boutique Hotel Antalya
La Boutique Hotel Antalya
#40 of 230 in Antalya
350 reviews
8.0 km away
The Corner Park Hotel
The Corner Park Hotel
#74 of 230 in Antalya
103 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 km away
Club Hotel Falcon
Club Hotel Falcon
#27 of 230 in Antalya
442 reviews
9.7 km away
Harrington Park Resort
Harrington Park Resort
#88 of 230 in Antalya
221 reviews
5.1 km away
Best Western Plus Khan Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Bilem High Class Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Bilem High Class Hotel

Address: 1512 Street, Antalya 07230, Turkey
Region: Turkey > Turkish Mediterranean Coast > Antalya Province > Antalya
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#39 On the Beach Hotel in Antalya
#54 Luxury Hotel in Antalya
Price Range: $51 - $121 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Bilem High Class Hotel 4*
Number of rooms: 81
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
In the coastal Lara district, Bilem High Class Hotel is only a few steps from the blue waters of Mediterranean Sea. It has an outdoor pool, fitness center and air-conditioned rooms with sea views. The rooms are decorated with classical furniture in light colors to create a warm setting. They all have LCD TV with satellite channels and a balcony. Free Wi-Fi is also included. The restaurant features chic interiors decorated with luxurious chandeliers. Guests can enjoy Turkish or international cuisine, and the drinks are provided by the hotel’s bar with panoramic sea views. There is a Turkish bath, sauna and an indoor pool at Hotel Bilem High Class. Guests can get private massages at the spa center. The hotel also has a private beach area. Lara Beach is just a 15 minute drive from the hotel. Antalya Airport is 10 miles away and airport shuttle service can be requested. Lara Shopping Mall is just over a quarter mile away. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Evoline ltd, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Expedia APAC, Agoda, Hooroo Pty Ltd, Wotif.com, TripOnline SA, HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your Bilem High Class Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Bilem Hotel Antalya

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing